Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-6:00PM, Sat: 8:00AM-3:00PM 800 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Jason from on 8/15/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"We were here with our first van almost 9 years ago and they did a great job at taking care of the alignment as it was a difficult to do the work."
5 Star Rating
Nick H from san antonio on 8/5/2018 for an auto service of their 1997 Ford Mustang and their testimonial is:

"Would recommend them"

"Yes, they are a great automotive repair shop. They take the extra time needed to get the job done the right way the first time. And if it's not done the right way. Continue to work on it till it's done right. They completely focus on customer service being their number one priority, and in this day and age with less and less people focusing I'm customer service it's nice to know there's a great repair shop that wants to get it done right so you don't have to return to have it worked on again. I highly recommend them."
5 Star Rating
Sadrack Moers from san antonio on 8/5/2018 for an auto service of their 2009 Kia Rio and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"They are a very good Autoshop and every time I have gone there my car problems were fixed. The people there are very nice and welcoming."
3 Star Rating
Bobby Patterson from san antonio on 7/23/2018 for an auto service of their 2006 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"The office staff and my service rep Bubba were excellent, informative and very straight forward about my repair and what it would cost, he explained what all was going on with my car. My tech (i can’t remember his name at the moment) explained to me what other work will need to be addressed in the future. I am very happy with the service I received, and will be back for service in the future."
5 Star Rating
Bill Jennings from helotes on 7/17/2018 for an auto service of their 2009 Jeep Wrangler and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"Fast and friendly service. Very professional and the customer waiting area is very clean."
5 Star Rating
Levi from on 7/15/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Exceptional service from Andres!"
5 Star Rating
RO from on 7/13/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"Exhibited excellent professional service. I will definitely use them again. Everyone at the repair shop were kind and courteous"
5 Star Rating
Darren Williams from san antonio on 7/11/2018 for an auto service of their 2010 Cadillac SRX and their testimonial is:

"Do good work"

"These guys really know what they are doing. They definitely shoot straight with honesty and won’t try to get you like a lot of other shops. They will handle all of the needs for my family’s vehicles from here on out!"
5 Star Rating
Devin patch from san antonio on 7/11/2018 for an auto service of their 2010 Chevrolet Camaro and their testimonial is:

"Nice people"

"Great people, great customer service, great work, great price"
5 Star Rating
Daren Aguilar from san antonio on 7/9/2018 for an auto service of their 2009 Mitsubishi Galant and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"This place is really great. We never have a problem after they fix anything. They are really nice, friendly, and very good at explaining what's happening."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
julia roubtsova from 02/11/2021:
"Update: I've been going here for the last 7 years with 3 different vehicles. They're reliable and have great service. From big ticket items to swapping a light bulb they're great. This was hands down the best service ever. Knowing nothing about cars, I'm an easy target as you can imagine, for all sorts of shenanigans when it comes to auto care. I went to Finsanto to check my potential misfire problems plus the SES light...they scheduled me for first available appointment but then called to say to just bring the car in for a look right away. Frank made time for me,did the diagnostics and discovered it was a loose hose from a cheap oil change (told you I was an easy target). He fixed it right away,checked everything else out and charged me nothing!!!! so to those who say they are expensive I say they are customer oriented and fair!!!! will only go there from now on. Best service ever, I'll recommend them any time."
5 Star Rating
Juan Reyes from 08/28/2021:
"I’ve been a client now for nearly 5 years and their service is always top notch. I am especially impressed by their transparent documentation of their inspections. You’ll receive an email or text with a full report with explanations, photos and videos. Easy to understand the “why” of the service and builds trust in the decision to invest in repairs. Second to none."
5 Star Rating
Omar C from 07/09/2021:
"VERY impressed with the quality, professionalism and knowledge of service. They were able to diagnose and fix a problem that a Nissan Dealer was not able to properly diagnose. I felt that they had a fair price for service. I was pleased enough to take a second car as soon as my first one was fixed. THANK YOU for the great experience."
5 Star Rating
Jennifer G from 07/08/2021:
"I actually enjoy bringing my truck here. The staff is amazing. The technicians are thorough. They send you pictures of what needs to be repaired and explain why. I ABSOLUTELY recommend coming here."
1 Star Rating
Benjamin Dover from 07/12/2021:
"I brought my car to this establishment just to get it looked for a sound coming from my steering column. They offered me a ride home which was great but they never told me they charge 140$ just to look at a vehicle. I've been to 3 other places and they all were willing to take a look for free. Charged me for a 50 point inspection that I did not ever ask for. Which I might add is almost 3 times the normal for this type if inspection. I honestly feel ripped off. They also told me my rack and pinion for my power steering was leaking so I needed to replace it for 2300$. I asked them if the part was cracked and damaged. They responded that it was leaking and they would have to take a better look to determine that. What? So what did I pay 140$ for if you didnt even take a decent look at the issue?! I will not use this place ever again. And I'm so angry I ever stepped foot in it.. I deserve my money back"
5 Star Rating
Autumn Rose from 07/05/2021:
"While waiting 4+ hrs on another shop to call me back about getting my car fixed, I called Finsanto. Jennifer was extremely helpful and was able to get me in right away. I was able to wait in the comfortable waiting room while my car was fixed. Thank you for making this stressful experience a lot easier and thank you to Jennifer for your overwhelming kindness."