Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-6:00PM, Sat: 8:00AM-1:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Paola Jones from san antonio on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fantastic service"

"Frank -- at Bandera Rd location -- was extremely knowledgeable about auto mechanics and the work so far seems perfect. No problems, car is running great. Fantastic place to do business."
5 star rating
David Gonzales from san antonio on 1/21/2020 for an auto service of their 2003 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Always excellent service"
5 star rating
Sam Rupe from helotes on 1/14/2020 for an auto service of their 2007 Ford Edge and their testimonial is:

"Problem resolved!"

"Finsanto Automotive is fantastic! We have taken our auto to them twice in the last year (for different repairs), and they were on target with the problem diagnosis, extremely reasonable in cost, and superb with quality of workmanship. Many, many thanks to a truly professional team that does top-notch work."
5 star rating
Mike S from on 12/18/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"I have been to a lot of automotive repair shops in my day, but Finsanto, and Frank my service advisor has been amazing! I brought my Mercedes in for service by the recommendation of a fellow Mercedes owner, and I have not been disappointed. We had some issues that took extra effort to resolve, and there was some inconvenience without question, because the initial repair did not resolve the issue, but as their phone message says, their warranty is the best in the business, I believe it! They stood behind the work we originally contracted and stayed at it until it was right. I am very satisfied with the service and especially their commitment to getting it right for the sake of their good name and customer satisfaction. I am a satisfied customer."
5 star rating
Ryan Nelson from san antonio on 12/14/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"Excellent customer service and top notch technicians­čĺ» "
5 star rating
Patrick Daniel from leon valley on 11/29/2019 for an auto service of their 2000 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Felt confident"

"Not only can trust the work, but you also the people. They are as passionate a bout your car as you a3e."
5 star rating
John Shiplette from san antonio on 11/17/2019 for an auto service of their 2005 Jeep Wrangler and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Customer service and work quality"
5 star rating
Charle Kral from san antonio on 11/15/2019 for an auto service of their 2012 Toyota 4Runner and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great service and and helpful staff"
5 star rating
Mike Sosso from helotes on 11/7/2019 for an auto service of their 2013 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class and their testimonial is:

""Gold" standard"

"The professionalism and quality of service was excellent. Shop is clean and service techs seem very knowledgeable and honest. I was referred by a friend for service on my Mercedes GLK 250 and am very glad to have found them. I will definitely be back."
5 star rating
Brian from on 10/30/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The shop has it all!"

"Great services and customer service."

Reviews from Google