Mon-Thu: 7:30AM-6:00PM, Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM, Sat: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Henry overkleeft from leon valley on 9/25/2018 for an auto service of their 2007 GMC Sierra Classic 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Knowledgeable, friendly service, was finished when on time."
5 star rating
Tim LeGallo from san antonio on 9/18/2018 for an auto service of their 2002 Porsche Boxster and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"Professional service, friendly and trustworthy."
5 star rating
Mackenzie C from on 9/18/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Their quality of work and customer service both exceed that of any other repair shop I have been to. They take the time to get to know both you, and your vehicle."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 9/18/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"I have had my vehicles serviced by them for years."
5 star rating
Timothy LeGallo from san antonio on 9/15/2018 for an auto service of their 2002 Porsche Boxster and their testimonial is:

"Very comforting"

"The work was performed on my vehicle as promised and everyone involved was professional and very well informed, able to answer all my concerns. The work was timely and complete. No hidden charges. This is the second visit to this garage and I trust them and will be maintaining both of my families vehicles. Tim LeGallo"
5 star rating
Timothy Legallo from san antonio on 9/15/2018 for an auto service of their 2002 Porsche Boxster and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional, professional"

"Very clean waiting area, exceptional, professional personnel, answering all my questions and concerns. All work performed as requested and no surprises or hidden charges. Appreciate the way they foster trust. This garage will be maintaing both my vehicles in the future. Timothy L."
5 star rating
Richard Neilsen from san antonio on 8/27/2018 for an auto service of their 2012 GMC Acadia and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"The guys at Finsanto are very professional. As grumpy as I was with my vehicles problem. They took the time to explain some possibilities and options. They're definitely patient and take care of their customers. I've had some extensive work done there, and some minor work done. I trust these guys and will continue to bring my vehicles there. Thanks again for being patient with me and taking the time to explain the issues with my Acadia."
5 star rating
Ryan A. Nelson from leon valley on 8/19/2018 for an auto service of their 2004 Toyota 4Runner and their testimonial is:

"Quick Service"

"Five Stars for Quality and Five Stars for Customer Service"
5 star rating
Jason from on 8/17/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"We were here with our first van almost 9 years ago and they did a great job at taking care of the alignment as it was a difficult to do the work."
5 star rating
Margie T Eakes from san antonio on 8/17/2018 for an auto service of their 2015 Volkswagen Jetta and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"It was GREAT from time we entered till time we left. Service crew was good and their knowledge was exceptional. I genuinely learned a lot about MY vehicle today. This will always be my go to AUTOMOTIVE place. Thank You Finsanto!"

Reviews from Google