Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-6:00PM, Sat: 8:00AM-3:00PM 800 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Eddie Hernandez from san antonio on 9/28/2018 for an auto service of their 2017 Ford F-250 SD and their testimonial is:

"Phenomenal service"

"Excellent service!!! I've been taking my vehicles here for years now and they've never disappointed me. Staff is professional and they show appreciation for your business."
5 Star Rating
Henry overkleeft from leon valley on 9/24/2018 for an auto service of their 2007 GMC Sierra Classic 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Knowledgeable, friendly service, was finished when on time."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 9/17/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"I have had my vehicles serviced by them for years."
5 Star Rating
Mackenzie C from on 9/17/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Their quality of work and customer service both exceed that of any other repair shop I have been to. They take the time to get to know both you, and your vehicle."
5 Star Rating
Tim LeGallo from san antonio on 9/16/2018 for an auto service of their 2002 Porsche Boxster and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"Professional service, friendly and trustworthy."
5 Star Rating
Timothy Legallo from san antonio on 9/15/2018 for an auto service of their 2002 Porsche Boxster and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional, professional"

"Very clean waiting area, exceptional, professional personnel, answering all my questions and concerns. All work performed as requested and no surprises or hidden charges. Appreciate the way they foster trust. This garage will be maintaing both my vehicles in the future. Timothy L."
5 Star Rating
Timothy LeGallo from san antonio on 9/14/2018 for an auto service of their 2002 Porsche Boxster and their testimonial is:

"Very comforting"

"The work was performed on my vehicle as promised and everyone involved was professional and very well informed, able to answer all my concerns. The work was timely and complete. No hidden charges. This is the second visit to this garage and I trust them and will be maintaining both of my families vehicles. Tim LeGallo"
5 Star Rating
Richard Neilsen from san antonio on 8/26/2018 for an auto service of their 2012 GMC Acadia and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"The guys at Finsanto are very professional. As grumpy as I was with my vehicles problem. They took the time to explain some possibilities and options. They're definitely patient and take care of their customers. I've had some extensive work done there, and some minor work done. I trust these guys and will continue to bring my vehicles there. Thanks again for being patient with me and taking the time to explain the issues with my Acadia."
5 Star Rating
Ryan A. Nelson from leon valley on 8/18/2018 for an auto service of their 2004 Toyota 4Runner and their testimonial is:

"Quick Service"

"Five Stars for Quality and Five Stars for Customer Service"
5 Star Rating
Margie T Eakes from san antonio on 8/16/2018 for an auto service of their 2015 Volkswagen Jetta and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"It was GREAT from time we entered till time we left. Service crew was good and their knowledge was exceptional. I genuinely learned a lot about MY vehicle today. This will always be my go to AUTOMOTIVE place. Thank You Finsanto!"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
julia roubtsova from 02/11/2021:
"Update: I've been going here for the last 7 years with 3 different vehicles. They're reliable and have great service. From big ticket items to swapping a light bulb they're great. This was hands down the best service ever. Knowing nothing about cars, I'm an easy target as you can imagine, for all sorts of shenanigans when it comes to auto care. I went to Finsanto to check my potential misfire problems plus the SES light...they scheduled me for first available appointment but then called to say to just bring the car in for a look right away. Frank made time for me,did the diagnostics and discovered it was a loose hose from a cheap oil change (told you I was an easy target). He fixed it right away,checked everything else out and charged me nothing!!!! so to those who say they are expensive I say they are customer oriented and fair!!!! will only go there from now on. Best service ever, I'll recommend them any time."
5 Star Rating
Juan Reyes from 08/28/2021:
"I’ve been a client now for nearly 5 years and their service is always top notch. I am especially impressed by their transparent documentation of their inspections. You’ll receive an email or text with a full report with explanations, photos and videos. Easy to understand the “why” of the service and builds trust in the decision to invest in repairs. Second to none."
5 Star Rating
Omar C from 07/09/2021:
"VERY impressed with the quality, professionalism and knowledge of service. They were able to diagnose and fix a problem that a Nissan Dealer was not able to properly diagnose. I felt that they had a fair price for service. I was pleased enough to take a second car as soon as my first one was fixed. THANK YOU for the great experience."
5 Star Rating
Jennifer G from 07/08/2021:
"I actually enjoy bringing my truck here. The staff is amazing. The technicians are thorough. They send you pictures of what needs to be repaired and explain why. I ABSOLUTELY recommend coming here."
1 Star Rating
Benjamin Dover from 07/12/2021:
"I brought my car to this establishment just to get it looked for a sound coming from my steering column. They offered me a ride home which was great but they never told me they charge 140$ just to look at a vehicle. I've been to 3 other places and they all were willing to take a look for free. Charged me for a 50 point inspection that I did not ever ask for. Which I might add is almost 3 times the normal for this type if inspection. I honestly feel ripped off. They also told me my rack and pinion for my power steering was leaking so I needed to replace it for 2300$. I asked them if the part was cracked and damaged. They responded that it was leaking and they would have to take a better look to determine that. What? So what did I pay 140$ for if you didnt even take a decent look at the issue?! I will not use this place ever again. And I'm so angry I ever stepped foot in it.. I deserve my money back"
5 Star Rating
Autumn Rose from 07/05/2021:
"While waiting 4+ hrs on another shop to call me back about getting my car fixed, I called Finsanto. Jennifer was extremely helpful and was able to get me in right away. I was able to wait in the comfortable waiting room while my car was fixed. Thank you for making this stressful experience a lot easier and thank you to Jennifer for your overwhelming kindness."