Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-6:00PM, Sat: 8:00AM-1:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Chorton from on 10/19/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent and fast"

"Excellent service and quick repair!"
5 star rating
Connie Warner from san antonio on 10/17/2018 for an auto service of their 2002 Chevrolet Silverado 3500 and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Great attention to customer needs"
5 star rating
Richard J Scott from san antonio on 10/17/2018 for an auto service of their 2010 Acura TL and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"The best service in san antonio, very thorough, responsive and top notch customer service"
5 star rating
Nancy Dales from san antonio on 10/17/2018 for an auto service of their 2006 Volkswagen Jetta and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Very thorough and accurate. Work is always completed in a timely manner. Follow up and customer service is excellent."
5 star rating
Sarah Sanchez from san antonio on 10/16/2018 for an auto service of their 2014 Audi S4 and their testimonial is:

"Thorough"

"Finsanto Automotive’s stand by their work. They are very thorough and keep the customer very educated in the decision making process in care for your automobile. I have to give kudos to Jesse, I was in the shop for a little longer than expected and he was very understanding of my situation with a 20 month old, we were able to put on a show for my son and color. Jesse even offered for me to take the coloring book and colors. Finsanto’s quality of work is always exceptional. Customers will not be disappointed. Thank you Finsanto’s."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 10/13/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Great customer service!"
5 star rating
Allan Rush from san antonio on 10/12/2018 for an auto service of their 2015 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Very efficient & professional"
5 star rating
Pamela Bullard from san antonio on 10/4/2018 for an auto service of their 2007 Toyota RAV4 and their testimonial is:

"Honest work"

"Every time I have received great service with a smile"
3 star rating
Anonymous from on 10/2/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I am satisfied"

"Always very honest and professional"
5 star rating
Maria foster from alamo heights on 10/2/2018 for an auto service of their 2008 Mercedes-Benz M-Class and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Best service I have ever had from an auto shop. The manager,Bubba, was wonderful he even arranged for someone to pick up and drop off my car because I am limited in the distance I can drive. I appreciate the service emails showing what was done and if there were things that needed attention. I’ve been to other shop where I felt pushed into repair labor sevices that were later found to be not needed, not here. I will always get my service from here and my daughter also goes there for her car maintenance."

Reviews from Google