Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-6:00PM, Sat: 8:00AM-3:00PM 800 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Chorton from on 10/17/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent and fast"

"Excellent service and quick repair!"
5 Star Rating
Nancy Dales from san antonio on 10/16/2018 for an auto service of their 2006 Volkswagen Jetta and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Very thorough and accurate. Work is always completed in a timely manner. Follow up and customer service is excellent."
5 Star Rating
Sarah Sanchez from san antonio on 10/15/2018 for an auto service of their 2014 Audi S4 and their testimonial is:

"Thorough"

"Finsanto Automotive’s stand by their work. They are very thorough and keep the customer very educated in the decision making process in care for your automobile. I have to give kudos to Jesse, I was in the shop for a little longer than expected and he was very understanding of my situation with a 20 month old, we were able to put on a show for my son and color. Jesse even offered for me to take the coloring book and colors. Finsanto’s quality of work is always exceptional. Customers will not be disappointed. Thank you Finsanto’s."
5 Star Rating
Richard J Scott from san antonio on 10/15/2018 for an auto service of their 2010 Acura TL and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"The best service in san antonio, very thorough, responsive and top notch customer service"
5 Star Rating
Connie Warner from san antonio on 10/15/2018 for an auto service of their 2002 Chevrolet Silverado 3500 and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Great attention to customer needs"
5 Star Rating
Allan Rush from san antonio on 10/11/2018 for an auto service of their 2015 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Very efficient & professional"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 10/11/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Great customer service!"
5 Star Rating
Pamela Bullard from san antonio on 10/2/2018 for an auto service of their 2007 Toyota RAV4 and their testimonial is:

"Honest work"

"Every time I have received great service with a smile"
5 Star Rating
Maria foster from alamo heights on 10/1/2018 for an auto service of their 2008 Mercedes-Benz M-Class and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Best service I have ever had from an auto shop. The manager,Bubba, was wonderful he even arranged for someone to pick up and drop off my car because I am limited in the distance I can drive. I appreciate the service emails showing what was done and if there were things that needed attention. I’ve been to other shop where I felt pushed into repair labor sevices that were later found to be not needed, not here. I will always get my service from here and my daughter also goes there for her car maintenance."
3 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 9/30/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I am satisfied"

"Always very honest and professional"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
julia roubtsova from 02/11/2021:
"Update: I've been going here for the last 7 years with 3 different vehicles. They're reliable and have great service. From big ticket items to swapping a light bulb they're great. This was hands down the best service ever. Knowing nothing about cars, I'm an easy target as you can imagine, for all sorts of shenanigans when it comes to auto care. I went to Finsanto to check my potential misfire problems plus the SES light...they scheduled me for first available appointment but then called to say to just bring the car in for a look right away. Frank made time for me,did the diagnostics and discovered it was a loose hose from a cheap oil change (told you I was an easy target). He fixed it right away,checked everything else out and charged me nothing!!!! so to those who say they are expensive I say they are customer oriented and fair!!!! will only go there from now on. Best service ever, I'll recommend them any time."
5 Star Rating
Juan Reyes from 08/28/2021:
"I’ve been a client now for nearly 5 years and their service is always top notch. I am especially impressed by their transparent documentation of their inspections. You’ll receive an email or text with a full report with explanations, photos and videos. Easy to understand the “why” of the service and builds trust in the decision to invest in repairs. Second to none."
5 Star Rating
Omar C from 07/09/2021:
"VERY impressed with the quality, professionalism and knowledge of service. They were able to diagnose and fix a problem that a Nissan Dealer was not able to properly diagnose. I felt that they had a fair price for service. I was pleased enough to take a second car as soon as my first one was fixed. THANK YOU for the great experience."
5 Star Rating
Jennifer G from 07/08/2021:
"I actually enjoy bringing my truck here. The staff is amazing. The technicians are thorough. They send you pictures of what needs to be repaired and explain why. I ABSOLUTELY recommend coming here."
1 Star Rating
Benjamin Dover from 07/12/2021:
"I brought my car to this establishment just to get it looked for a sound coming from my steering column. They offered me a ride home which was great but they never told me they charge 140$ just to look at a vehicle. I've been to 3 other places and they all were willing to take a look for free. Charged me for a 50 point inspection that I did not ever ask for. Which I might add is almost 3 times the normal for this type if inspection. I honestly feel ripped off. They also told me my rack and pinion for my power steering was leaking so I needed to replace it for 2300$. I asked them if the part was cracked and damaged. They responded that it was leaking and they would have to take a better look to determine that. What? So what did I pay 140$ for if you didnt even take a decent look at the issue?! I will not use this place ever again. And I'm so angry I ever stepped foot in it.. I deserve my money back"
5 Star Rating
Autumn Rose from 07/05/2021:
"While waiting 4+ hrs on another shop to call me back about getting my car fixed, I called Finsanto. Jennifer was extremely helpful and was able to get me in right away. I was able to wait in the comfortable waiting room while my car was fixed. Thank you for making this stressful experience a lot easier and thank you to Jennifer for your overwhelming kindness."