Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-6:00PM, Sat: 8:00AM-3:00PM 800 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Paula from on 11/29/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very knowledgeable"

"They were quick and efficient. They were nice, polite and friendly. Will go back again."
5 Star Rating
Melissa from san antonio on 11/27/2018 for an auto service of their 2014 Buick Encore and their testimonial is:

"Awesome"

"Finsanto has good customer sevice and was awesome about explaining the issues with my car."
5 Star Rating
Terri Zepeda from san antonio on 11/19/2018 for an auto service of their 2011 Kia Soul and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"This was the first time at your shop. I found everyone very polite and since I was on a time crunch they really worked with me to get my car out on time and they did a really good job at that. However I have gotten about 5 emails from them since my visit. I might be a little strange, but I just don't need that much communication. In addition the overview of my car which was very nice, was a little confusing. It appeared that I need a lot of stuff done to my care, that I don't really think I need. I added up everything and it would cost me about 5000 to get all of it done. My care is in really good shape, but I'm not sure if I could get that money back if I sold it. It was just a little overwhelming to receive."
5 Star Rating
Justin B. from san antonio on 11/18/2018 for an auto service of their 2004 Mitsubishi Endeavor and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Knowledgeable staff & excellent warranty on service"
5 Star Rating
Fernando Garza from san antonio on 11/16/2018 for an auto service of their 2007 Mercedes-Benz C-Class and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"I would encourage them to give Finsanto a try, for I am a very satisfied customer. (#2 above is Excellent, but I would recommend ( when a customers is waiting ) for you to give us a better time expectation required to complete the job. We all win!!! Thanks for your excellent service and report too!!)"
5 Star Rating
Jennifer Gusme from san antonio on 11/16/2018 for an auto service of their 2013 Nissan Titan and their testimonial is:

"Nobody else touches our Honda"

"They were fantastic when I needed service on my Volkswagen Rabbit 5 years ago. They were very honest today when I took my Titan in for brake concerns. I appreciated not being upsold. I’ll always go back for anything my Nissan or future vehicles may need."
5 Star Rating
Anna R from san antonio on 11/15/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Great. Exceeded my expectations. ??"
5 Star Rating
Rob Bambic from san antonio on 11/14/2018 for an auto service of their 2007 Volvo S80 and their testimonial is:

"Great job!"

"Highly recommended, fair n professional"
5 Star Rating
Georgette R. from on 11/12/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The shop has it all!"

"Finsanto is awesome and takes great care of my vehicle. The quality and value is exceptional!"
5 Star Rating
G W Payne from san antonio on 11/6/2018 for an auto service of their 2002 Nissan Xterra and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"You'd be foolish not take your car to FINSANTO for repairs. As soon as you walk into the building the greeting from Andre or Jesse establishes a relieving affect. Your worries subside. I like this place, even if it's just to get a cup of coffee. ????"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
julia roubtsova from 02/11/2021:
"Update: I've been going here for the last 7 years with 3 different vehicles. They're reliable and have great service. From big ticket items to swapping a light bulb they're great. This was hands down the best service ever. Knowing nothing about cars, I'm an easy target as you can imagine, for all sorts of shenanigans when it comes to auto care. I went to Finsanto to check my potential misfire problems plus the SES light...they scheduled me for first available appointment but then called to say to just bring the car in for a look right away. Frank made time for me,did the diagnostics and discovered it was a loose hose from a cheap oil change (told you I was an easy target). He fixed it right away,checked everything else out and charged me nothing!!!! so to those who say they are expensive I say they are customer oriented and fair!!!! will only go there from now on. Best service ever, I'll recommend them any time."
5 Star Rating
Juan Reyes from 08/28/2021:
"I’ve been a client now for nearly 5 years and their service is always top notch. I am especially impressed by their transparent documentation of their inspections. You’ll receive an email or text with a full report with explanations, photos and videos. Easy to understand the “why” of the service and builds trust in the decision to invest in repairs. Second to none."
5 Star Rating
Omar C from 07/09/2021:
"VERY impressed with the quality, professionalism and knowledge of service. They were able to diagnose and fix a problem that a Nissan Dealer was not able to properly diagnose. I felt that they had a fair price for service. I was pleased enough to take a second car as soon as my first one was fixed. THANK YOU for the great experience."
5 Star Rating
Jennifer G from 07/08/2021:
"I actually enjoy bringing my truck here. The staff is amazing. The technicians are thorough. They send you pictures of what needs to be repaired and explain why. I ABSOLUTELY recommend coming here."
1 Star Rating
Benjamin Dover from 07/12/2021:
"I brought my car to this establishment just to get it looked for a sound coming from my steering column. They offered me a ride home which was great but they never told me they charge 140$ just to look at a vehicle. I've been to 3 other places and they all were willing to take a look for free. Charged me for a 50 point inspection that I did not ever ask for. Which I might add is almost 3 times the normal for this type if inspection. I honestly feel ripped off. They also told me my rack and pinion for my power steering was leaking so I needed to replace it for 2300$. I asked them if the part was cracked and damaged. They responded that it was leaking and they would have to take a better look to determine that. What? So what did I pay 140$ for if you didnt even take a decent look at the issue?! I will not use this place ever again. And I'm so angry I ever stepped foot in it.. I deserve my money back"
5 Star Rating
Autumn Rose from 07/05/2021:
"While waiting 4+ hrs on another shop to call me back about getting my car fixed, I called Finsanto. Jennifer was extremely helpful and was able to get me in right away. I was able to wait in the comfortable waiting room while my car was fixed. Thank you for making this stressful experience a lot easier and thank you to Jennifer for your overwhelming kindness."