Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-6:00PM, Sat: 8:00AM-1:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Paula from on 11/30/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very knowledgeable"

"They were quick and efficient. They were nice, polite and friendly. Will go back again."
5 star rating
Melissa from san antonio on 11/28/2018 for an auto service of their 2014 Buick Encore and their testimonial is:

"Awesome"

"Finsanto has good customer sevice and was awesome about explaining the issues with my car."
5 star rating
Justin B. from san antonio on 11/20/2018 for an auto service of their 2004 Mitsubishi Endeavor and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Knowledgeable staff & excellent warranty on service"
5 star rating
Terri Zepeda from san antonio on 11/20/2018 for an auto service of their 2011 Kia Soul and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"This was the first time at your shop. I found everyone very polite and since I was on a time crunch they really worked with me to get my car out on time and they did a really good job at that. However I have gotten about 5 emails from them since my visit. I might be a little strange, but I just don't need that much communication. In addition the overview of my car which was very nice, was a little confusing. It appeared that I need a lot of stuff done to my care, that I don't really think I need. I added up everything and it would cost me about 5000 to get all of it done. My care is in really good shape, but I'm not sure if I could get that money back if I sold it. It was just a little overwhelming to receive."
5 star rating
Jennifer Gusme from san antonio on 11/17/2018 for an auto service of their 2013 Nissan Titan and their testimonial is:

"Nobody else touches our Honda"

"They were fantastic when I needed service on my Volkswagen Rabbit 5 years ago. They were very honest today when I took my Titan in for brake concerns. I appreciated not being upsold. I’ll always go back for anything my Nissan or future vehicles may need."
5 star rating
Fernando Garza from san antonio on 11/17/2018 for an auto service of their 2007 Mercedes-Benz C-Class and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"I would encourage them to give Finsanto a try, for I am a very satisfied customer. (#2 above is Excellent, but I would recommend ( when a customers is waiting ) for you to give us a better time expectation required to complete the job. We all win!!! Thanks for your excellent service and report too!!)"
5 star rating
Rob Bambic from san antonio on 11/16/2018 for an auto service of their 2007 Volvo S80 and their testimonial is:

"Great job!"

"Highly recommended, fair n professional"
5 star rating
Anna R from san antonio on 11/16/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Great. Exceeded my expectations. ??"
5 star rating
Georgette R. from on 11/13/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The shop has it all!"

"Finsanto is awesome and takes great care of my vehicle. The quality and value is exceptional!"
5 star rating
G W Payne from san antonio on 11/7/2018 for an auto service of their 2002 Nissan Xterra and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"You'd be foolish not take your car to FINSANTO for repairs. As soon as you walk into the building the greeting from Andre or Jesse establishes a relieving affect. Your worries subside. I like this place, even if it's just to get a cup of coffee. ????"

Reviews from Google