Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-6:00PM, Sat: 8:00AM-3:00PM 800 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 2/11/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"I would tell them the work and customer service are excellent. All I had done was an oil change, but the results of their 50-point check alerted me to an issue related to my transmission that I'll address with the dealer since I have a warranty on the car. Otherwise, I would have had Finsanto fix it. The office and waiting area are clean, the customer is offered a variety of beverages and magazines are available to read. It's appreciated - I will be back."
5 Star Rating
Anthony R Sanchez from san antonio on 2/9/2019 for an auto service of their 2005 Dodge Ram 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Customer service was top notch. The employees working the front desk made me feel very comfortable. The service mechanic that performed my 4 wheel alignment on my truck was very efficient and completed my service in a very timely manner. I am very pleased with all aspects of this business from the customer service to the work performed by the mechanic. This isn't the first time doing business with Finsanto Automotive and it definitely won't be the last. Thanks guy's."
5 Star Rating
Julio Avila from san antonio on 2/3/2019 for an auto service of their 2017 Hyundai Tucson and their testimonial is:

"Great team"

"Every time I get my car serviced at Finsanto I walk away feeling like a valued costumer, and not like I have been pressured into doing any unnecessary services on my vehicle. The customer services is always great and now with online updates and vehicle reports it is a lot easier to keep track of your vehicle's maintenance. Way to go Finsanto!"
5 Star Rating
Rosalinda Michael from helotes on 2/3/2019 for an auto service of their 2013 Ford Expedition and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"The Finsanto Automotive team is very professional and provides in-depth maintenance feedback with tailored recommendations. They have earned all my future business."
5 Star Rating
Nancy and Gary Dales from san antonio on 1/14/2019 for an auto service of their 2006 Chrysler Town & Country and their testimonial is:

""Gold" standard"

"We have trusted Finsanto with three different cars over a period of several years and have always had excellent service and results."
5 Star Rating
Henry Flores from san antonio on 1/11/2019 for an auto service of their 2013 Ford Escape and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I would tell them that you guys are honest and reliable and friendly."
3 Star Rating
George Segura from san antonio on 1/1/2019 for an auto service of their 2013 DODGE-RAM TRUCK DURANGO and their testimonial is:

"Very comforting"

"Finsanto is very convenient for me and has always provided the service I requested. Their prices are competitive and their customer service is very good."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 12/28/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Top notch"

"Top notch"
5 Star Rating
Carolyn Roche from san antonio on 12/18/2018 for an auto service of their 2014 Toyota Prius and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"Quality service, very congenial atmosphere, clean ,nice personnel..I've had my car serviced her before and will continue to do do in the future."
5 Star Rating
Marlon Shepherd from san antonio on 12/11/2018 for an auto service of their 2006 Pontiac Vibe and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"Excellent, professional & timely service!!!! I’ve known Andre for years he is a solid professional & just a overall good person I was shocked to hear his voice & was assured that he’d take care of me I’m not sure what he makes but he is worth his weight in gold!! The shop was beautiful the coffee was good & everyone was really nice I work in the oilfield & needed my truck ASAP they fixed a major issue in two days!!"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
julia roubtsova from 02/11/2021:
"Update: I've been going here for the last 7 years with 3 different vehicles. They're reliable and have great service. From big ticket items to swapping a light bulb they're great. This was hands down the best service ever. Knowing nothing about cars, I'm an easy target as you can imagine, for all sorts of shenanigans when it comes to auto care. I went to Finsanto to check my potential misfire problems plus the SES light...they scheduled me for first available appointment but then called to say to just bring the car in for a look right away. Frank made time for me,did the diagnostics and discovered it was a loose hose from a cheap oil change (told you I was an easy target). He fixed it right away,checked everything else out and charged me nothing!!!! so to those who say they are expensive I say they are customer oriented and fair!!!! will only go there from now on. Best service ever, I'll recommend them any time."
5 Star Rating
Juan Reyes from 08/28/2021:
"I’ve been a client now for nearly 5 years and their service is always top notch. I am especially impressed by their transparent documentation of their inspections. You’ll receive an email or text with a full report with explanations, photos and videos. Easy to understand the “why” of the service and builds trust in the decision to invest in repairs. Second to none."
5 Star Rating
Omar C from 07/09/2021:
"VERY impressed with the quality, professionalism and knowledge of service. They were able to diagnose and fix a problem that a Nissan Dealer was not able to properly diagnose. I felt that they had a fair price for service. I was pleased enough to take a second car as soon as my first one was fixed. THANK YOU for the great experience."
5 Star Rating
Jennifer G from 07/08/2021:
"I actually enjoy bringing my truck here. The staff is amazing. The technicians are thorough. They send you pictures of what needs to be repaired and explain why. I ABSOLUTELY recommend coming here."
1 Star Rating
Benjamin Dover from 07/12/2021:
"I brought my car to this establishment just to get it looked for a sound coming from my steering column. They offered me a ride home which was great but they never told me they charge 140$ just to look at a vehicle. I've been to 3 other places and they all were willing to take a look for free. Charged me for a 50 point inspection that I did not ever ask for. Which I might add is almost 3 times the normal for this type if inspection. I honestly feel ripped off. They also told me my rack and pinion for my power steering was leaking so I needed to replace it for 2300$. I asked them if the part was cracked and damaged. They responded that it was leaking and they would have to take a better look to determine that. What? So what did I pay 140$ for if you didnt even take a decent look at the issue?! I will not use this place ever again. And I'm so angry I ever stepped foot in it.. I deserve my money back"
5 Star Rating
Autumn Rose from 07/05/2021:
"While waiting 4+ hrs on another shop to call me back about getting my car fixed, I called Finsanto. Jennifer was extremely helpful and was able to get me in right away. I was able to wait in the comfortable waiting room while my car was fixed. Thank you for making this stressful experience a lot easier and thank you to Jennifer for your overwhelming kindness."