Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-6:00PM, Sat: 8:00AM-3:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/11/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"I would tell them the work and customer service are excellent. All I had done was an oil change, but the results of their 50-point check alerted me to an issue related to my transmission that I'll address with the dealer since I have a warranty on the car. Otherwise, I would have had Finsanto fix it. The office and waiting area are clean, the customer is offered a variety of beverages and magazines are available to read. It's appreciated - I will be back."
5 star rating
Anthony R Sanchez from san antonio on 2/9/2019 for an auto service of their 2005 Dodge Ram 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Customer service was top notch. The employees working the front desk made me feel very comfortable. The service mechanic that performed my 4 wheel alignment on my truck was very efficient and completed my service in a very timely manner. I am very pleased with all aspects of this business from the customer service to the work performed by the mechanic. This isn't the first time doing business with Finsanto Automotive and it definitely won't be the last. Thanks guy's."
5 star rating
Julio Avila from san antonio on 2/3/2019 for an auto service of their 2017 Hyundai Tucson and their testimonial is:

"Great team"

"Every time I get my car serviced at Finsanto I walk away feeling like a valued costumer, and not like I have been pressured into doing any unnecessary services on my vehicle. The customer services is always great and now with online updates and vehicle reports it is a lot easier to keep track of your vehicle's maintenance. Way to go Finsanto!"
5 star rating
Rosalinda Michael from helotes on 2/3/2019 for an auto service of their 2013 Ford Expedition and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"The Finsanto Automotive team is very professional and provides in-depth maintenance feedback with tailored recommendations. They have earned all my future business."
5 star rating
Nancy and Gary Dales from san antonio on 1/14/2019 for an auto service of their 2006 Chrysler Town & Country and their testimonial is:

""Gold" standard"

"We have trusted Finsanto with three different cars over a period of several years and have always had excellent service and results."
5 star rating
Henry Flores from san antonio on 1/11/2019 for an auto service of their 2013 Ford Escape and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I would tell them that you guys are honest and reliable and friendly."
3 star rating
George Segura from san antonio on 1/1/2019 for an auto service of their 2013 DODGE-RAM TRUCK DURANGO and their testimonial is:

"Very comforting"

"Finsanto is very convenient for me and has always provided the service I requested. Their prices are competitive and their customer service is very good."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 12/28/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Top notch"

"Top notch"
5 star rating
Carolyn Roche from san antonio on 12/18/2018 for an auto service of their 2014 Toyota Prius and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"Quality service, very congenial atmosphere, clean ,nice personnel..I've had my car serviced her before and will continue to do do in the future."
5 star rating
Marlon Shepherd from san antonio on 12/11/2018 for an auto service of their 2006 Pontiac Vibe and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"Excellent, professional & timely service!!!! I’ve known Andre for years he is a solid professional & just a overall good person I was shocked to hear his voice & was assured that he’d take care of me I’m not sure what he makes but he is worth his weight in gold!! The shop was beautiful the coffee was good & everyone was really nice I work in the oilfield & needed my truck ASAP they fixed a major issue in two days!!"

Reviews from Google