Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-6:00PM, Sat: 8:00AM-3:00PM 800 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Emily Rodriguez from san antonio on 5/9/2019 for an auto service of their 2012 Dodge Grand Caravan and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"The staff, especially Andre was very helpful especially on my emergency on a Saturday. The price is reasonable for their services We will be going back."
5 Star Rating
Susana from on 5/5/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Andre went above and beyond to help us when my daughter's A/C went out. He was very attentive, provided excellent service and even stayed past closing time even though it was Good Friday. Thank you so much Andre! You saved our day!"
5 Star Rating
Gary W from on 5/3/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"You'd be foolish not to go to Finsanto for your repairs. They even honor warranty and extended warranty programs."
5 Star Rating
Yvonne from on 4/15/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Professional, Courteous Staff, with Clean Facility!"
5 Star Rating
Greg M from on 4/8/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Knowledgeable and friendly staff. First thing you notice is, staff professionally interacting, neat and clean work areas. For OUTSTANDING service, you can't beat Finsanto's!"
5 Star Rating
SM from on 4/7/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very knowledgeable"

"Fast, friendly, professional staff, courteous. My husband actually recommend this company to me; he has been coming back for the past three years."
5 Star Rating
Melissa Sanchez from san antonio on 4/5/2019 for an auto service of their 2010 BMW 5-Series and their testimonial is:

"Top-notch service"

"Very thorough and up front"
5 Star Rating
Daphne from on 4/5/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"Everyone was very pleasant. They took my car in right away. They washed and vacuumed it at the end if the visit. I got a transmission flush which was price matched. My service took about 2 hours. I had no way home, and they offered me a ride. I decided to wait outside. They had a pretty nice waiting area outside. It was just a really nice experience at an auto shop. My car runs great, and I was given a list of things that needed to be worked on. I would definitely go back."
5 Star Rating
Liz Quye from san antonio on 3/11/2019 for an auto service of their 20 and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"I hadn’t been to your shop in a while but you rock as usual thank you for everything"
5 Star Rating
Johnathan Boubel from san antonio on 2/19/2019 for an auto service of their 2013 Ford Edge and their testimonial is:

"You won't be disappointed "

"Jesse, Mark and Andre are top notch professionals. I’ve taken my F150 and my wives Edge in both dropped in and they got me right in and out with in a very reasonable time. These guys are THE ONLY ones I have ever seen that when they run a diagnostic on a vehicle they take pictures and send me a lengthy email with pictures and arrows pointing to the problem points. I’ve never seen that kind of care in my life. If you need a auto garage that takes care of their customers and have great prices and better service than you need to take your vehicle here. Trust me you won’t be disappointed."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
julia roubtsova from 02/11/2021:
"Update: I've been going here for the last 7 years with 3 different vehicles. They're reliable and have great service. From big ticket items to swapping a light bulb they're great. This was hands down the best service ever. Knowing nothing about cars, I'm an easy target as you can imagine, for all sorts of shenanigans when it comes to auto care. I went to Finsanto to check my potential misfire problems plus the SES light...they scheduled me for first available appointment but then called to say to just bring the car in for a look right away. Frank made time for me,did the diagnostics and discovered it was a loose hose from a cheap oil change (told you I was an easy target). He fixed it right away,checked everything else out and charged me nothing!!!! so to those who say they are expensive I say they are customer oriented and fair!!!! will only go there from now on. Best service ever, I'll recommend them any time."
5 Star Rating
Juan Reyes from 08/28/2021:
"I’ve been a client now for nearly 5 years and their service is always top notch. I am especially impressed by their transparent documentation of their inspections. You’ll receive an email or text with a full report with explanations, photos and videos. Easy to understand the “why” of the service and builds trust in the decision to invest in repairs. Second to none."
5 Star Rating
Omar C from 07/09/2021:
"VERY impressed with the quality, professionalism and knowledge of service. They were able to diagnose and fix a problem that a Nissan Dealer was not able to properly diagnose. I felt that they had a fair price for service. I was pleased enough to take a second car as soon as my first one was fixed. THANK YOU for the great experience."
5 Star Rating
Jennifer G from 07/08/2021:
"I actually enjoy bringing my truck here. The staff is amazing. The technicians are thorough. They send you pictures of what needs to be repaired and explain why. I ABSOLUTELY recommend coming here."
1 Star Rating
Benjamin Dover from 07/12/2021:
"I brought my car to this establishment just to get it looked for a sound coming from my steering column. They offered me a ride home which was great but they never told me they charge 140$ just to look at a vehicle. I've been to 3 other places and they all were willing to take a look for free. Charged me for a 50 point inspection that I did not ever ask for. Which I might add is almost 3 times the normal for this type if inspection. I honestly feel ripped off. They also told me my rack and pinion for my power steering was leaking so I needed to replace it for 2300$. I asked them if the part was cracked and damaged. They responded that it was leaking and they would have to take a better look to determine that. What? So what did I pay 140$ for if you didnt even take a decent look at the issue?! I will not use this place ever again. And I'm so angry I ever stepped foot in it.. I deserve my money back"
5 Star Rating
Autumn Rose from 07/05/2021:
"While waiting 4+ hrs on another shop to call me back about getting my car fixed, I called Finsanto. Jennifer was extremely helpful and was able to get me in right away. I was able to wait in the comfortable waiting room while my car was fixed. Thank you for making this stressful experience a lot easier and thank you to Jennifer for your overwhelming kindness."