Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-6:00PM, Sat: 8:00AM-3:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Susana from on 5/5/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Andre went above and beyond to help us when my daughter's A/C went out. He was very attentive, provided excellent service and even stayed past closing time even though it was Good Friday. Thank you so much Andre! You saved our day!"
5 star rating
Gary W from on 5/3/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"You'd be foolish not to go to Finsanto for your repairs. They even honor warranty and extended warranty programs."
5 star rating
Yvonne from on 4/15/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Professional, Courteous Staff, with Clean Facility!"
5 star rating
Greg M from on 4/8/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Knowledgeable and friendly staff. First thing you notice is, staff professionally interacting, neat and clean work areas. For OUTSTANDING service, you can't beat Finsanto's!"
5 star rating
SM from on 4/7/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very knowledgeable"

"Fast, friendly, professional staff, courteous. My husband actually recommend this company to me; he has been coming back for the past three years."
5 star rating
Melissa Sanchez from san antonio on 4/5/2019 for an auto service of their 2010 BMW 5-Series and their testimonial is:

"Top-notch service"

"Very thorough and up front"
5 star rating
Daphne from on 4/5/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"Everyone was very pleasant. They took my car in right away. They washed and vacuumed it at the end if the visit. I got a transmission flush which was price matched. My service took about 2 hours. I had no way home, and they offered me a ride. I decided to wait outside. They had a pretty nice waiting area outside. It was just a really nice experience at an auto shop. My car runs great, and I was given a list of things that needed to be worked on. I would definitely go back."
5 star rating
Liz Quye from san antonio on 3/11/2019 for an auto service of their 20 and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"I hadn’t been to your shop in a while but you rock as usual thank you for everything"
5 star rating
Johnathan Boubel from san antonio on 2/19/2019 for an auto service of their 2013 Ford Edge and their testimonial is:

"You won't be disappointed "

"Jesse, Mark and Andre are top notch professionals. I’ve taken my F150 and my wives Edge in both dropped in and they got me right in and out with in a very reasonable time. These guys are THE ONLY ones I have ever seen that when they run a diagnostic on a vehicle they take pictures and send me a lengthy email with pictures and arrows pointing to the problem points. I’ve never seen that kind of care in my life. If you need a auto garage that takes care of their customers and have great prices and better service than you need to take your vehicle here. Trust me you won’t be disappointed."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/11/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"I would tell them the work and customer service are excellent. All I had done was an oil change, but the results of their 50-point check alerted me to an issue related to my transmission that I'll address with the dealer since I have a warranty on the car. Otherwise, I would have had Finsanto fix it. The office and waiting area are clean, the customer is offered a variety of beverages and magazines are available to read. It's appreciated - I will be back."

Reviews from Google