Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-6:00PM, Sat: 8:00AM-1:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Susana from on 5/6/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Andre went above and beyond to help us when my daughter's A/C went out. He was very attentive, provided excellent service and even stayed past closing time even though it was Good Friday. Thank you so much Andre! You saved our day!"
5 star rating
Gary W from on 5/4/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"You'd be foolish not to go to Finsanto for your repairs. They even honor warranty and extended warranty programs."
5 star rating
Yvonne from on 4/17/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Professional, Courteous Staff, with Clean Facility!"
3 star rating
Joshua from helotes on 4/13/2019 for an auto service of their 2003 Lexus RX 300 and their testimonial is:

"Nobody better"

"When you tell the customer that there is oil in the spark plug area and you just put it back dirty the oil off the spark plug or the coil and that is bad for the engine did not help or show the customer you care if the car dies and only care about the money you will lose respect aka business nobody wants to go to a place that doesn't help you a little bit just to keep the car running till the person gets paid to pay the 1600 dollar bill to fix it."
5 star rating
Greg M from on 4/10/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Knowledgeable and friendly staff. First thing you notice is, staff professionally interacting, neat and clean work areas. For OUTSTANDING service, you can't beat Finsanto's!"
5 star rating
SM from on 4/9/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very knowledgeable"

"Fast, friendly, professional staff, courteous. My husband actually recommend this company to me; he has been coming back for the past three years."
5 star rating
Daphne from on 4/6/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"Everyone was very pleasant. They took my car in right away. They washed and vacuumed it at the end if the visit. I got a transmission flush which was price matched. My service took about 2 hours. I had no way home, and they offered me a ride. I decided to wait outside. They had a pretty nice waiting area outside. It was just a really nice experience at an auto shop. My car runs great, and I was given a list of things that needed to be worked on. I would definitely go back."
5 star rating
Melissa Sanchez from san antonio on 4/6/2019 for an auto service of their 2010 BMW 5-Series and their testimonial is:

"Top-notch service"

"Very thorough and up front"
5 star rating
Liz Quye from san antonio on 3/13/2019 for an auto service of their 20 and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"I hadn’t been to your shop in a while but you rock as usual thank you for everything"
5 star rating
Johnathan Boubel from san antonio on 2/19/2019 for an auto service of their 2013 Ford Edge and their testimonial is:

"You won't be disappointed "

"Jesse, Mark and Andre are top notch professionals. I’ve taken my F150 and my wives Edge in both dropped in and they got me right in and out with in a very reasonable time. These guys are THE ONLY ones I have ever seen that when they run a diagnostic on a vehicle they take pictures and send me a lengthy email with pictures and arrows pointing to the problem points. I’ve never seen that kind of care in my life. If you need a auto garage that takes care of their customers and have great prices and better service than you need to take your vehicle here. Trust me you won’t be disappointed."

Reviews from Google