Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-6:00PM, Sat: 8:00AM-3:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Charles Ward from san antonio on 2/28/2014 for an auto service of their 1999 Chevrolet Suburban and their testimonial is:

"The shop has it all!"

"I would refer them to Finsanto, and advise them that they are in good hands. Wayne is awesome!!!"
5 star rating
Christopher L Earle from on 2/25/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Nice people"

"Good shop, good people, and fast service"
5 star rating
Trant Batey from nixon on 2/19/2014 for an auto service of their 2002 Ford Thunderbird and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"There a very good and honest shop. They are not the cheapest, but you can be sure that what they do is needed and is done right. They will probably save you money in the long run."
5 star rating
Robert C from on 2/16/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent and fast"

"They are prompt, true to their word, reasonable, keep you updated and fast turnaround."
5 star rating
Michele Broils from san antonio on 2/14/2014 for an auto service of their 2003 Lincoln Town Car and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"1st class customer service and performance!"
5 star rating
Rark Richards from bandera on 2/9/2014 for an auto service of their 20 AUDI 4000 and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"Thw place is very Clean and the Employes are very good, Thanks to Fred Krause for sending me there , he tells every one to go there for repairs all the time. , Mark Richards"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 1/31/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Great staff very informative and helpful."
5 star rating
Joe Avila from san antonio on 1/31/2014 for an auto service of their 2000 Audi TT and their testimonial is:

"Better than ever experienced"

"Great customer service. Chris kept me informed throughout the whole process. He introduced me to my mechanic and made me feel like my car was priority one. My car runs better than when I purchased it."
5 star rating
Albert Prince from san antonio on 1/31/2014 for an auto service of their 2008 Toyota Tundra and their testimonial is:

"Very polite"

"Although I only had a state inspection done Chris the service rep was very helpful an professional. He informed me on which wheel had a bad pressure sensor. Very clean an comfortable shop. I will return for maintenance service."
3 star rating
David Jackson from san antonio on 1/30/2014 for an auto service of their 2006 Jeep Commander and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"That I was happy with the service."

Reviews from Google