Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-6:00PM, Sat: 8:00AM-3:00PM 800 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Charles Ward from san antonio on 2/28/2014 for an auto service of their 1999 Chevrolet Suburban and their testimonial is:

"The shop has it all!"

"I would refer them to Finsanto, and advise them that they are in good hands. Wayne is awesome!!!"
5 Star Rating
Christopher L Earle from on 2/25/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Nice people"

"Good shop, good people, and fast service"
5 Star Rating
Trant Batey from nixon on 2/19/2014 for an auto service of their 2002 Ford Thunderbird and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"There a very good and honest shop. They are not the cheapest, but you can be sure that what they do is needed and is done right. They will probably save you money in the long run."
5 Star Rating
Robert C from on 2/16/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent and fast"

"They are prompt, true to their word, reasonable, keep you updated and fast turnaround."
5 Star Rating
Michele Broils from san antonio on 2/14/2014 for an auto service of their 2003 Lincoln Town Car and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"1st class customer service and performance!"
5 Star Rating
Rark Richards from bandera on 2/9/2014 for an auto service of their 20 AUDI 4000 and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"Thw place is very Clean and the Employes are very good, Thanks to Fred Krause for sending me there , he tells every one to go there for repairs all the time. , Mark Richards"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 1/31/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Great staff very informative and helpful."
5 Star Rating
Joe Avila from san antonio on 1/31/2014 for an auto service of their 2000 Audi TT and their testimonial is:

"Better than ever experienced"

"Great customer service. Chris kept me informed throughout the whole process. He introduced me to my mechanic and made me feel like my car was priority one. My car runs better than when I purchased it."
5 Star Rating
Albert Prince from san antonio on 1/31/2014 for an auto service of their 2008 Toyota Tundra and their testimonial is:

"Very polite"

"Although I only had a state inspection done Chris the service rep was very helpful an professional. He informed me on which wheel had a bad pressure sensor. Very clean an comfortable shop. I will return for maintenance service."
3 Star Rating
David Jackson from san antonio on 1/30/2014 for an auto service of their 2006 Jeep Commander and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"That I was happy with the service."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
julia roubtsova from 02/11/2021:
"Update: I've been going here for the last 7 years with 3 different vehicles. They're reliable and have great service. From big ticket items to swapping a light bulb they're great. This was hands down the best service ever. Knowing nothing about cars, I'm an easy target as you can imagine, for all sorts of shenanigans when it comes to auto care. I went to Finsanto to check my potential misfire problems plus the SES light...they scheduled me for first available appointment but then called to say to just bring the car in for a look right away. Frank made time for me,did the diagnostics and discovered it was a loose hose from a cheap oil change (told you I was an easy target). He fixed it right away,checked everything else out and charged me nothing!!!! so to those who say they are expensive I say they are customer oriented and fair!!!! will only go there from now on. Best service ever, I'll recommend them any time."
5 Star Rating
Juan Reyes from 08/28/2021:
"I’ve been a client now for nearly 5 years and their service is always top notch. I am especially impressed by their transparent documentation of their inspections. You’ll receive an email or text with a full report with explanations, photos and videos. Easy to understand the “why” of the service and builds trust in the decision to invest in repairs. Second to none."
5 Star Rating
Omar C from 07/09/2021:
"VERY impressed with the quality, professionalism and knowledge of service. They were able to diagnose and fix a problem that a Nissan Dealer was not able to properly diagnose. I felt that they had a fair price for service. I was pleased enough to take a second car as soon as my first one was fixed. THANK YOU for the great experience."
5 Star Rating
Jennifer G from 07/08/2021:
"I actually enjoy bringing my truck here. The staff is amazing. The technicians are thorough. They send you pictures of what needs to be repaired and explain why. I ABSOLUTELY recommend coming here."
1 Star Rating
Benjamin Dover from 07/12/2021:
"I brought my car to this establishment just to get it looked for a sound coming from my steering column. They offered me a ride home which was great but they never told me they charge 140$ just to look at a vehicle. I've been to 3 other places and they all were willing to take a look for free. Charged me for a 50 point inspection that I did not ever ask for. Which I might add is almost 3 times the normal for this type if inspection. I honestly feel ripped off. They also told me my rack and pinion for my power steering was leaking so I needed to replace it for 2300$. I asked them if the part was cracked and damaged. They responded that it was leaking and they would have to take a better look to determine that. What? So what did I pay 140$ for if you didnt even take a decent look at the issue?! I will not use this place ever again. And I'm so angry I ever stepped foot in it.. I deserve my money back"
5 Star Rating
Autumn Rose from 07/05/2021:
"While waiting 4+ hrs on another shop to call me back about getting my car fixed, I called Finsanto. Jennifer was extremely helpful and was able to get me in right away. I was able to wait in the comfortable waiting room while my car was fixed. Thank you for making this stressful experience a lot easier and thank you to Jennifer for your overwhelming kindness."