Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-6:00PM, Sat: 8:00AM-3:00PM 800 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Debby Steffens from san antonio on 4/25/2014 for an auto service of their 2010 Land Rover LR4 and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"I would tell them that I felt confident about my repairs, they were professional and I am planning on making Finsanto my auto repair shop of choice!"
5 Star Rating
Virginia Mitzelman from san antonio on 4/15/2014 for an auto service of their 2012 Dodge Journey and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Great customer service and extremely satisfied with the service."
5 Star Rating
Ted Walker from san antonio on 4/6/2014 for an auto service of their 2009 Dodge Ram 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Best in town"

"The best in town. I am not pressured things are explained to me and whether it is my wife or I we are treated with respect like family even by Wayne!!! No just kidding Frank and Wayne you are the best I would not take my truck anywhere else. Ted Walker"
5 Star Rating
Noelle from on 4/2/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"They go above and beyond"

"I love this shop. I got everything done in one day. And I didn't notice my inspection was expired and they handled it for me while it was there. Thanks for always going above and beyond."
5 Star Rating
Brian Ross from leon valley on 3/19/2014 for an auto service of their 2001 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 and their testimonial is:

"A satisfied customer"

"Finsanto's representatives go out of their way to explain what repairs they recommend and why. They are also concerned with the customer's expectations for their vehicle's level of performance and adjust their recommendations to fit those expectations. I left very satisfied."
5 Star Rating
Lana Cole from helotes on 3/9/2014 for an auto service of their 2005 BMW 3-Series and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"They do great repairs on foreign cars at a reasonable price, as well as American cars. The staff is great as well."
5 Star Rating
Robin Thienpont from san antonio on 3/8/2014 for an auto service of their 2005 Chevrolet Tahoe and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Friendly and Professional staff. Explained/ showed me what was wrong and how they were going to fix it. I will be going back as well as recommending Finsanto to my friends and family."
5 Star Rating
Mike Hoffman from san antonio on 3/7/2014 for an auto service of their 2006 Ford Mustang and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Good people, excellent work"
5 Star Rating
Tyler Miller from san antonio on 3/3/2014 for an auto service of their 2001 Acura CL and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"Outstanding customer service, they go above and beyond to win your business."
5 Star Rating
Liz O from on 2/28/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent Service"

"Ya'll are always wonderful to your customers, and do a great job getting things done in a timely manner."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
julia roubtsova from 02/11/2021:
"Update: I've been going here for the last 7 years with 3 different vehicles. They're reliable and have great service. From big ticket items to swapping a light bulb they're great. This was hands down the best service ever. Knowing nothing about cars, I'm an easy target as you can imagine, for all sorts of shenanigans when it comes to auto care. I went to Finsanto to check my potential misfire problems plus the SES light...they scheduled me for first available appointment but then called to say to just bring the car in for a look right away. Frank made time for me,did the diagnostics and discovered it was a loose hose from a cheap oil change (told you I was an easy target). He fixed it right away,checked everything else out and charged me nothing!!!! so to those who say they are expensive I say they are customer oriented and fair!!!! will only go there from now on. Best service ever, I'll recommend them any time."
5 Star Rating
Juan Reyes from 08/28/2021:
"I’ve been a client now for nearly 5 years and their service is always top notch. I am especially impressed by their transparent documentation of their inspections. You’ll receive an email or text with a full report with explanations, photos and videos. Easy to understand the “why” of the service and builds trust in the decision to invest in repairs. Second to none."
5 Star Rating
Omar C from 07/09/2021:
"VERY impressed with the quality, professionalism and knowledge of service. They were able to diagnose and fix a problem that a Nissan Dealer was not able to properly diagnose. I felt that they had a fair price for service. I was pleased enough to take a second car as soon as my first one was fixed. THANK YOU for the great experience."
5 Star Rating
Jennifer G from 07/08/2021:
"I actually enjoy bringing my truck here. The staff is amazing. The technicians are thorough. They send you pictures of what needs to be repaired and explain why. I ABSOLUTELY recommend coming here."
1 Star Rating
Benjamin Dover from 07/12/2021:
"I brought my car to this establishment just to get it looked for a sound coming from my steering column. They offered me a ride home which was great but they never told me they charge 140$ just to look at a vehicle. I've been to 3 other places and they all were willing to take a look for free. Charged me for a 50 point inspection that I did not ever ask for. Which I might add is almost 3 times the normal for this type if inspection. I honestly feel ripped off. They also told me my rack and pinion for my power steering was leaking so I needed to replace it for 2300$. I asked them if the part was cracked and damaged. They responded that it was leaking and they would have to take a better look to determine that. What? So what did I pay 140$ for if you didnt even take a decent look at the issue?! I will not use this place ever again. And I'm so angry I ever stepped foot in it.. I deserve my money back"
5 Star Rating
Autumn Rose from 07/05/2021:
"While waiting 4+ hrs on another shop to call me back about getting my car fixed, I called Finsanto. Jennifer was extremely helpful and was able to get me in right away. I was able to wait in the comfortable waiting room while my car was fixed. Thank you for making this stressful experience a lot easier and thank you to Jennifer for your overwhelming kindness."