Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-6:00PM, Sat: 8:00AM-3:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Debby Steffens from san antonio on 4/25/2014 for an auto service of their 2010 Land Rover LR4 and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"I would tell them that I felt confident about my repairs, they were professional and I am planning on making Finsanto my auto repair shop of choice!"
5 star rating
Virginia Mitzelman from san antonio on 4/15/2014 for an auto service of their 2012 Dodge Journey and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Great customer service and extremely satisfied with the service."
5 star rating
Ted Walker from san antonio on 4/6/2014 for an auto service of their 2009 Dodge Ram 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Best in town"

"The best in town. I am not pressured things are explained to me and whether it is my wife or I we are treated with respect like family even by Wayne!!! No just kidding Frank and Wayne you are the best I would not take my truck anywhere else. Ted Walker"
5 star rating
Noelle from on 4/2/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"They go above and beyond"

"I love this shop. I got everything done in one day. And I didn't notice my inspection was expired and they handled it for me while it was there. Thanks for always going above and beyond."
5 star rating
Brian Ross from leon valley on 3/19/2014 for an auto service of their 2001 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 and their testimonial is:

"A satisfied customer"

"Finsanto's representatives go out of their way to explain what repairs they recommend and why. They are also concerned with the customer's expectations for their vehicle's level of performance and adjust their recommendations to fit those expectations. I left very satisfied."
5 star rating
Lana Cole from helotes on 3/9/2014 for an auto service of their 2005 BMW 3-Series and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"They do great repairs on foreign cars at a reasonable price, as well as American cars. The staff is great as well."
5 star rating
Robin Thienpont from san antonio on 3/8/2014 for an auto service of their 2005 Chevrolet Tahoe and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Friendly and Professional staff. Explained/ showed me what was wrong and how they were going to fix it. I will be going back as well as recommending Finsanto to my friends and family."
5 star rating
Mike Hoffman from san antonio on 3/7/2014 for an auto service of their 2006 Ford Mustang and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Good people, excellent work"
5 star rating
Tyler Miller from san antonio on 3/3/2014 for an auto service of their 2001 Acura CL and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"Outstanding customer service, they go above and beyond to win your business."
5 star rating
Liz O from on 2/28/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent Service"

"Ya'll are always wonderful to your customers, and do a great job getting things done in a timely manner."

Reviews from Google