Mon-Thu: 7:30AM-6:00PM, Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM, Sat: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Anonymous from on 6/18/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"The quality of work is exceptional. Customer service is superior. You have the cleanest shop I have ever seen,"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 6/11/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Great place to take a vehicle for repairs."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 6/11/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"has taken care of my car well. clean shop,good people - would highly recommend!"
5 star rating
L Anderson from san antonio on 6/2/2014 for an auto service of their 1999 Toyota Corolla and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Im completely satisfied with the quality of service and customer service. Everyone is always friendly and they take the time to explain what needs to be done. I have compared pricing and it has been about the same but the warranties and staff is what keeps me coming back."
5 star rating
Fred Krause from leon valley on 5/20/2014 for an auto service of their 2004 Dodge Stratus and their testimonial is:

"Great shop"

"IT GOOD SERVICE AND GOOD WORK AND FAIR PRICES ALSO NICE EMPLOYES."
3 star rating
Joey santana from san antonio on 5/16/2014 for an auto service of their 1994 GMC Sierra C/K 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Fuel Pump"

"i had my fuel pump replaced at Finsanto for over $700.00 and 3 years later or less than 500 miles later I had to pay over $600.00 more to replace it again. then I was given the wrong box and wrong old fuel pump back."
5 star rating
poul from on 5/11/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The only people"

"Trust Frank with my car repairs."
5 star rating
Sandra Garcia from san antonio on 5/4/2014 for an auto service of their 2009 Infiniti G Sedan and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"The staff is very informative, friendly and prompt to respond to your questions, concerns or requests. I dealt mainly with Frank & Rene and both were very welcoming and very professional. I appreciated Frank showing me what the problem was with my car rather than just telling me. I thought my car needed new brakes and they were honest to say it did not; but instead offered a solution to my problem."
5 star rating
Michael and Lee Miller from castroville on 5/4/2014 for an auto service of their 2004 Chrysler PT Cruiser and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Honest, trustworthy, friendly, excellent service at a fair price--take your car here!"
5 star rating
Debby Steffens from san antonio on 4/25/2014 for an auto service of their 2010 Land Rover LR4 and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"I would tell them that I felt confident about my repairs, they were professional and I am planning on making Finsanto my auto repair shop of choice!"

Reviews from Google