Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-6:00PM, Sat: 8:00AM-3:00PM 800 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Gabby Rendon from san antonio on 6/20/2014 for an auto service of their 2009 Mercedes-Benz M-Class and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Very personal, professional, keep their attotude light making one feel very comfortable being there."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 6/14/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"The quality of work is exceptional. Customer service is superior. You have the cleanest shop I have ever seen,"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 6/8/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"has taken care of my car well. clean shop,good people - would highly recommend!"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 6/7/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Great place to take a vehicle for repairs."
5 Star Rating
L Anderson from san antonio on 6/1/2014 for an auto service of their 1999 Toyota Corolla and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Im completely satisfied with the quality of service and customer service. Everyone is always friendly and they take the time to explain what needs to be done. I have compared pricing and it has been about the same but the warranties and staff is what keeps me coming back."
5 Star Rating
Fred Krause from leon valley on 5/18/2014 for an auto service of their 2004 Dodge Stratus and their testimonial is:

"Great shop"

"IT GOOD SERVICE AND GOOD WORK AND FAIR PRICES ALSO NICE EMPLOYES."
3 Star Rating
Joey santana from san antonio on 5/16/2014 for an auto service of their 1994 GMC Sierra C/K 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Fuel Pump"

"i had my fuel pump replaced at Finsanto for over $700.00 and 3 years later or less than 500 miles later I had to pay over $600.00 more to replace it again. then I was given the wrong box and wrong old fuel pump back."
5 Star Rating
poul from on 5/10/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The only people"

"Trust Frank with my car repairs."
5 Star Rating
Michael and Lee Miller from castroville on 5/3/2014 for an auto service of their 2004 Chrysler PT Cruiser and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Honest, trustworthy, friendly, excellent service at a fair price--take your car here!"
5 Star Rating
Sandra Garcia from san antonio on 5/3/2014 for an auto service of their 2009 Infiniti G Sedan and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"The staff is very informative, friendly and prompt to respond to your questions, concerns or requests. I dealt mainly with Frank & Rene and both were very welcoming and very professional. I appreciated Frank showing me what the problem was with my car rather than just telling me. I thought my car needed new brakes and they were honest to say it did not; but instead offered a solution to my problem."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
julia roubtsova from 02/11/2021:
"Update: I've been going here for the last 7 years with 3 different vehicles. They're reliable and have great service. From big ticket items to swapping a light bulb they're great. This was hands down the best service ever. Knowing nothing about cars, I'm an easy target as you can imagine, for all sorts of shenanigans when it comes to auto care. I went to Finsanto to check my potential misfire problems plus the SES light...they scheduled me for first available appointment but then called to say to just bring the car in for a look right away. Frank made time for me,did the diagnostics and discovered it was a loose hose from a cheap oil change (told you I was an easy target). He fixed it right away,checked everything else out and charged me nothing!!!! so to those who say they are expensive I say they are customer oriented and fair!!!! will only go there from now on. Best service ever, I'll recommend them any time."
5 Star Rating
Juan Reyes from 08/28/2021:
"I’ve been a client now for nearly 5 years and their service is always top notch. I am especially impressed by their transparent documentation of their inspections. You’ll receive an email or text with a full report with explanations, photos and videos. Easy to understand the “why” of the service and builds trust in the decision to invest in repairs. Second to none."
5 Star Rating
Omar C from 07/09/2021:
"VERY impressed with the quality, professionalism and knowledge of service. They were able to diagnose and fix a problem that a Nissan Dealer was not able to properly diagnose. I felt that they had a fair price for service. I was pleased enough to take a second car as soon as my first one was fixed. THANK YOU for the great experience."
5 Star Rating
Jennifer G from 07/08/2021:
"I actually enjoy bringing my truck here. The staff is amazing. The technicians are thorough. They send you pictures of what needs to be repaired and explain why. I ABSOLUTELY recommend coming here."
1 Star Rating
Benjamin Dover from 07/12/2021:
"I brought my car to this establishment just to get it looked for a sound coming from my steering column. They offered me a ride home which was great but they never told me they charge 140$ just to look at a vehicle. I've been to 3 other places and they all were willing to take a look for free. Charged me for a 50 point inspection that I did not ever ask for. Which I might add is almost 3 times the normal for this type if inspection. I honestly feel ripped off. They also told me my rack and pinion for my power steering was leaking so I needed to replace it for 2300$. I asked them if the part was cracked and damaged. They responded that it was leaking and they would have to take a better look to determine that. What? So what did I pay 140$ for if you didnt even take a decent look at the issue?! I will not use this place ever again. And I'm so angry I ever stepped foot in it.. I deserve my money back"
5 Star Rating
Autumn Rose from 07/05/2021:
"While waiting 4+ hrs on another shop to call me back about getting my car fixed, I called Finsanto. Jennifer was extremely helpful and was able to get me in right away. I was able to wait in the comfortable waiting room while my car was fixed. Thank you for making this stressful experience a lot easier and thank you to Jennifer for your overwhelming kindness."