Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-6:00PM, Sat: 8:00AM-3:00PM 800 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Angela Mc from on 8/1/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"Exceptional customer service and the techs go above and beyond to make sure your vehicle is in tip top condition."
3 Star Rating
Dan Renshaw from san antonio on 7/20/2014 for an auto service of their 2008 Dodge Avenger and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"I specifically asked that my new back tires stay on the rear of the car. When I picked it up , I asked and was told all tires were replaced in the same position. Not so; the rear tires had been moved to the front. Also, there were grease marks from a dirty hand on the upolstry above the driver door window. I cannot imagine why someone with greasy hands would be touching the material above the window of the driver's door while doing a brake job??? Seems like carelessness to me. On a previous visit, with another car, the mechanic did a tune up and left the radiator overflow bottle lying on the exhaust manifold. It melted before I found it. In spite of annoying little things like this (i.e., sloppy attention to detail) I think the targeted work is solid."
5 Star Rating
Charles Ward from san antonio on 7/20/2014 for an auto service of their 1999 Chevrolet Suburban and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"I would say that Finsanto, and Wayne make you feel like you are at home with a trusted family. They always do what they say, and go beyond customer service."
5 Star Rating
Janet Williams from san antonio on 7/18/2014 for an auto service of their 2008 Volvo C70 and their testimonial is:

"Friendly and helpful"

"Great service, good quality work and friendly staff."
5 Star Rating
RICHARD MCLARTY from san antonio on 7/17/2014 for an auto service of their 2014 Ford Escape and their testimonial is:

"They can fix it"

"NEW CAR OR CLASSIC , THEY CAN FIX IT!"
5 Star Rating
Rebecca Dorrycott from san antonio on 7/9/2014 for an auto service of their 2008 Chevrolet Malibu and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"They're courteous, honest, quick to respond and above all else, aren't shady in the slightest. They work with you, and have been the first mechanic I've dealt with to actually ask to see my warranty when I mentioned it, to ensure they can try to save you a buck or two. Two thumbs up!"
5 Star Rating
Kathy Dickinson from helotes on 7/6/2014 for an auto service of their 2008 Cadillac CTS and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"My oil change was done in a reasonable length of time. At checkout, the amount billed was higher than what was quoted to me on the phone. They adjusted the amount to match the quoted rate without hesitation. Great response!"
5 Star Rating
Bo Bollier from carrizo springs on 6/29/2014 for an auto service of their 2005 Dodge Viper and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"They are the best at what they do. Honest capable knowledgable and professional"
3 Star Rating
Michael Miller from castroville on 6/25/2014 for an auto service of their 2004 Chrysler PT Cruiser and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"I am a regular Finsanto customer of several years. Customer service and problem resolution always has been, and continues to be, wonderful! Quality of technical work, however, has declined substantially over the last three months. I have had to take my vehicle back to the shop on three different occasions to fix two different problems that were supposed to have been remedied. I'm hoping this reflects problems with finding skilled technicians and that it will be resolved soon! I will continue to go there because they're honest and past service has always been superior in every respect."
5 Star Rating
Ronald McIntire from on 6/22/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"First class shop! You feel these people know what they are doing. Fast service."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
julia roubtsova from 02/11/2021:
"Update: I've been going here for the last 7 years with 3 different vehicles. They're reliable and have great service. From big ticket items to swapping a light bulb they're great. This was hands down the best service ever. Knowing nothing about cars, I'm an easy target as you can imagine, for all sorts of shenanigans when it comes to auto care. I went to Finsanto to check my potential misfire problems plus the SES light...they scheduled me for first available appointment but then called to say to just bring the car in for a look right away. Frank made time for me,did the diagnostics and discovered it was a loose hose from a cheap oil change (told you I was an easy target). He fixed it right away,checked everything else out and charged me nothing!!!! so to those who say they are expensive I say they are customer oriented and fair!!!! will only go there from now on. Best service ever, I'll recommend them any time."
5 Star Rating
Juan Reyes from 08/28/2021:
"I’ve been a client now for nearly 5 years and their service is always top notch. I am especially impressed by their transparent documentation of their inspections. You’ll receive an email or text with a full report with explanations, photos and videos. Easy to understand the “why” of the service and builds trust in the decision to invest in repairs. Second to none."
5 Star Rating
Omar C from 07/09/2021:
"VERY impressed with the quality, professionalism and knowledge of service. They were able to diagnose and fix a problem that a Nissan Dealer was not able to properly diagnose. I felt that they had a fair price for service. I was pleased enough to take a second car as soon as my first one was fixed. THANK YOU for the great experience."
5 Star Rating
Jennifer G from 07/08/2021:
"I actually enjoy bringing my truck here. The staff is amazing. The technicians are thorough. They send you pictures of what needs to be repaired and explain why. I ABSOLUTELY recommend coming here."
1 Star Rating
Benjamin Dover from 07/12/2021:
"I brought my car to this establishment just to get it looked for a sound coming from my steering column. They offered me a ride home which was great but they never told me they charge 140$ just to look at a vehicle. I've been to 3 other places and they all were willing to take a look for free. Charged me for a 50 point inspection that I did not ever ask for. Which I might add is almost 3 times the normal for this type if inspection. I honestly feel ripped off. They also told me my rack and pinion for my power steering was leaking so I needed to replace it for 2300$. I asked them if the part was cracked and damaged. They responded that it was leaking and they would have to take a better look to determine that. What? So what did I pay 140$ for if you didnt even take a decent look at the issue?! I will not use this place ever again. And I'm so angry I ever stepped foot in it.. I deserve my money back"
5 Star Rating
Autumn Rose from 07/05/2021:
"While waiting 4+ hrs on another shop to call me back about getting my car fixed, I called Finsanto. Jennifer was extremely helpful and was able to get me in right away. I was able to wait in the comfortable waiting room while my car was fixed. Thank you for making this stressful experience a lot easier and thank you to Jennifer for your overwhelming kindness."