Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-6:00PM, Sat: 8:00AM-3:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

3 star rating
Anonymous from on 10/2/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Truly care"

"They take good care of you . And do a good job on your car."
5 star rating
Eligio Rodriguez from san antonio on 10/2/2014 for an auto service of their 2004 BMW 3-Series and their testimonial is:

"Phenomenal service"

"This a great shop and the staff is wonderful and courteous"
5 star rating
Sean H from san antonio on 9/17/2014 for an auto service of their 1997 Ford Mustang and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"Honest and professional. I stopped in for work on my car that turned out to be a recall issue. Instead of doing the work and charging me, they referred me to the dealership to get the repair done for free. They could have easily done the work. I appreciate their honesty and the professional work they've done for me in the past."
5 star rating
Michael Miller from castroville on 9/13/2014 for an auto service of their 2004 Chrysler PT Cruiser and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"Consistently superior customer service, quality work and fair prices make this my "go to" garage for 5 years now. Buy here with confidence that you'll be treated right!"
5 star rating
Kyle Short from san antonio on 9/7/2014 for an auto service of their 2008 FORD MUSTANG and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding!"

"Outstanding, they were on time and could accommodate a modified car"
5 star rating
Frank from leon valley on 8/31/2014 for an auto service of their 2004 Suzuki XL-7 and their testimonial is:

"Problem resolved!"

"A little pricey, but the customer service is great and absolutely no problems with the quality of work. I had a problem once with some brake work but y'all repaired it with no hassle as it was work that was done with a warranty."
5 star rating
Peter Bawa from san antonio on 8/26/2014 for an auto service of their 2005 Toyota Tundra and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"Finsanto Automotive took in my 1997 Jaguar KX8 and fixed it when at least 6 other shops in Houston and San Antonio wouldn't touch it. These guys have unbeatable customer service, great prices, and they do top work. Every one of their employees is a pleasure to talk to and work with. They have my business for as long as I'm living in this city."
5 star rating
Robert Cumpian Jr from on 8/17/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"Finsanto is a very clean, professionally staffed and in my opinion has looked out for my best interest when dealing with moderate to expensive repairs. Even after their recommendation, should I choose to go a different route with repairs, they do not pressure me into repairs that I have already made a decision on."
5 star rating
Peter Bawa from san antonio on 8/13/2014 for an auto service of their 2005 Toyota Tundra and their testimonial is:

"Honest work"

"I would tell them that they would not get such great service and prices anywhere else!"
3 star rating
paul w from san antonio on 8/7/2014 for an auto service of their 2010 TOYOTA COROLLA and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"I would tell them to go somewhere else that your prices are much higher then other shops in the past two months I have spent almost $7,000 at your shop ,youvhave lost a customer."

Reviews from Google