Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-6:00PM, Sat: 8:00AM-3:00PM 800 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

3 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 10/2/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Truly care"

"They take good care of you . And do a good job on your car."
5 Star Rating
Eligio Rodriguez from san antonio on 10/2/2014 for an auto service of their 2004 BMW 3-Series and their testimonial is:

"Phenomenal service"

"This a great shop and the staff is wonderful and courteous"
5 Star Rating
Sean H from san antonio on 9/17/2014 for an auto service of their 1997 Ford Mustang and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"Honest and professional. I stopped in for work on my car that turned out to be a recall issue. Instead of doing the work and charging me, they referred me to the dealership to get the repair done for free. They could have easily done the work. I appreciate their honesty and the professional work they've done for me in the past."
5 Star Rating
Michael Miller from castroville on 9/13/2014 for an auto service of their 2004 Chrysler PT Cruiser and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"Consistently superior customer service, quality work and fair prices make this my "go to" garage for 5 years now. Buy here with confidence that you'll be treated right!"
5 Star Rating
Kyle Short from san antonio on 9/7/2014 for an auto service of their 2008 FORD MUSTANG and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding!"

"Outstanding, they were on time and could accommodate a modified car"
5 Star Rating
Frank from leon valley on 8/31/2014 for an auto service of their 2004 Suzuki XL-7 and their testimonial is:

"Problem resolved!"

"A little pricey, but the customer service is great and absolutely no problems with the quality of work. I had a problem once with some brake work but y'all repaired it with no hassle as it was work that was done with a warranty."
5 Star Rating
Peter Bawa from san antonio on 8/26/2014 for an auto service of their 2005 Toyota Tundra and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"Finsanto Automotive took in my 1997 Jaguar KX8 and fixed it when at least 6 other shops in Houston and San Antonio wouldn't touch it. These guys have unbeatable customer service, great prices, and they do top work. Every one of their employees is a pleasure to talk to and work with. They have my business for as long as I'm living in this city."
5 Star Rating
Robert Cumpian Jr from on 8/17/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"Finsanto is a very clean, professionally staffed and in my opinion has looked out for my best interest when dealing with moderate to expensive repairs. Even after their recommendation, should I choose to go a different route with repairs, they do not pressure me into repairs that I have already made a decision on."
5 Star Rating
Peter Bawa from san antonio on 8/13/2014 for an auto service of their 2005 Toyota Tundra and their testimonial is:

"Honest work"

"I would tell them that they would not get such great service and prices anywhere else!"
3 Star Rating
paul w from san antonio on 8/7/2014 for an auto service of their 2010 TOYOTA COROLLA and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"I would tell them to go somewhere else that your prices are much higher then other shops in the past two months I have spent almost $7,000 at your shop ,youvhave lost a customer."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
julia roubtsova from 02/11/2021:
"Update: I've been going here for the last 7 years with 3 different vehicles. They're reliable and have great service. From big ticket items to swapping a light bulb they're great. This was hands down the best service ever. Knowing nothing about cars, I'm an easy target as you can imagine, for all sorts of shenanigans when it comes to auto care. I went to Finsanto to check my potential misfire problems plus the SES light...they scheduled me for first available appointment but then called to say to just bring the car in for a look right away. Frank made time for me,did the diagnostics and discovered it was a loose hose from a cheap oil change (told you I was an easy target). He fixed it right away,checked everything else out and charged me nothing!!!! so to those who say they are expensive I say they are customer oriented and fair!!!! will only go there from now on. Best service ever, I'll recommend them any time."
5 Star Rating
Juan Reyes from 08/28/2021:
"I’ve been a client now for nearly 5 years and their service is always top notch. I am especially impressed by their transparent documentation of their inspections. You’ll receive an email or text with a full report with explanations, photos and videos. Easy to understand the “why” of the service and builds trust in the decision to invest in repairs. Second to none."
5 Star Rating
Omar C from 07/09/2021:
"VERY impressed with the quality, professionalism and knowledge of service. They were able to diagnose and fix a problem that a Nissan Dealer was not able to properly diagnose. I felt that they had a fair price for service. I was pleased enough to take a second car as soon as my first one was fixed. THANK YOU for the great experience."
5 Star Rating
Jennifer G from 07/08/2021:
"I actually enjoy bringing my truck here. The staff is amazing. The technicians are thorough. They send you pictures of what needs to be repaired and explain why. I ABSOLUTELY recommend coming here."
1 Star Rating
Benjamin Dover from 07/12/2021:
"I brought my car to this establishment just to get it looked for a sound coming from my steering column. They offered me a ride home which was great but they never told me they charge 140$ just to look at a vehicle. I've been to 3 other places and they all were willing to take a look for free. Charged me for a 50 point inspection that I did not ever ask for. Which I might add is almost 3 times the normal for this type if inspection. I honestly feel ripped off. They also told me my rack and pinion for my power steering was leaking so I needed to replace it for 2300$. I asked them if the part was cracked and damaged. They responded that it was leaking and they would have to take a better look to determine that. What? So what did I pay 140$ for if you didnt even take a decent look at the issue?! I will not use this place ever again. And I'm so angry I ever stepped foot in it.. I deserve my money back"
5 Star Rating
Autumn Rose from 07/05/2021:
"While waiting 4+ hrs on another shop to call me back about getting my car fixed, I called Finsanto. Jennifer was extremely helpful and was able to get me in right away. I was able to wait in the comfortable waiting room while my car was fixed. Thank you for making this stressful experience a lot easier and thank you to Jennifer for your overwhelming kindness."