Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-6:00PM, Sat: 8:00AM-3:00PM 800 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 12/23/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Problem resolved!"

"Cody helped me with a previous issue and resolved it very well. The car wash was a real surprise! Merry Christmas."
5 Star Rating
Dena Huestis from san antonio on 11/29/2014 for an auto service of their 2005 Chevrolet Equinox and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Great place to take your car for service and repairs."
5 Star Rating
Peter Bawa from san antonio on 11/24/2014 for an auto service of their 2005 Toyota Tundra and their testimonial is:

"Wonderful"

"These folks will go above and beyond to help you!"
5 Star Rating
Gary from on 11/23/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Prompt service"

"Finsanto does professional and quality work"
3 Star Rating
Geraldine Thomas-Gonzalez from on 11/9/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"People are friendly, work to car is excellent, price on service is competitive."
5 Star Rating
Rusty from on 11/9/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Best shop I've found in San Antonio! Awesome people good work, good prices. Would recommend to anyone and will!"
5 Star Rating
N. Lutz from san antonio on 11/5/2014 for an auto service of their 2004 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"I am satisfied"

"nice and quick in a professional settingl."
5 Star Rating
Donald Hays from san antonio on 10/15/2014 for an auto service of their 2005 HONDA ACCORD and their testimonial is:

"Fast, efficient, friendly"

"Great Customer service. Very friendly staff and who make sure you are well taken care of."
5 Star Rating
noelle- green jetta;-) from on 10/8/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Top-notch service"

"They always are very thorough. The guys help me negotiate time frames of future repairs to fit into my budget. Ver much appreciated."
5 Star Rating
Daniel Renshaw from san antonio on 10/5/2014 for an auto service of their 2000 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Do good work"

"Honest quotes and good work done"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
julia roubtsova from 02/11/2021:
"Update: I've been going here for the last 7 years with 3 different vehicles. They're reliable and have great service. From big ticket items to swapping a light bulb they're great. This was hands down the best service ever. Knowing nothing about cars, I'm an easy target as you can imagine, for all sorts of shenanigans when it comes to auto care. I went to Finsanto to check my potential misfire problems plus the SES light...they scheduled me for first available appointment but then called to say to just bring the car in for a look right away. Frank made time for me,did the diagnostics and discovered it was a loose hose from a cheap oil change (told you I was an easy target). He fixed it right away,checked everything else out and charged me nothing!!!! so to those who say they are expensive I say they are customer oriented and fair!!!! will only go there from now on. Best service ever, I'll recommend them any time."
5 Star Rating
Juan Reyes from 08/28/2021:
"I’ve been a client now for nearly 5 years and their service is always top notch. I am especially impressed by their transparent documentation of their inspections. You’ll receive an email or text with a full report with explanations, photos and videos. Easy to understand the “why” of the service and builds trust in the decision to invest in repairs. Second to none."
5 Star Rating
Omar C from 07/09/2021:
"VERY impressed with the quality, professionalism and knowledge of service. They were able to diagnose and fix a problem that a Nissan Dealer was not able to properly diagnose. I felt that they had a fair price for service. I was pleased enough to take a second car as soon as my first one was fixed. THANK YOU for the great experience."
5 Star Rating
Jennifer G from 07/08/2021:
"I actually enjoy bringing my truck here. The staff is amazing. The technicians are thorough. They send you pictures of what needs to be repaired and explain why. I ABSOLUTELY recommend coming here."
1 Star Rating
Benjamin Dover from 07/12/2021:
"I brought my car to this establishment just to get it looked for a sound coming from my steering column. They offered me a ride home which was great but they never told me they charge 140$ just to look at a vehicle. I've been to 3 other places and they all were willing to take a look for free. Charged me for a 50 point inspection that I did not ever ask for. Which I might add is almost 3 times the normal for this type if inspection. I honestly feel ripped off. They also told me my rack and pinion for my power steering was leaking so I needed to replace it for 2300$. I asked them if the part was cracked and damaged. They responded that it was leaking and they would have to take a better look to determine that. What? So what did I pay 140$ for if you didnt even take a decent look at the issue?! I will not use this place ever again. And I'm so angry I ever stepped foot in it.. I deserve my money back"
5 Star Rating
Autumn Rose from 07/05/2021:
"While waiting 4+ hrs on another shop to call me back about getting my car fixed, I called Finsanto. Jennifer was extremely helpful and was able to get me in right away. I was able to wait in the comfortable waiting room while my car was fixed. Thank you for making this stressful experience a lot easier and thank you to Jennifer for your overwhelming kindness."