Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-6:00PM, Sat: 8:00AM-3:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Anonymous from on 12/23/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Problem resolved!"

"Cody helped me with a previous issue and resolved it very well. The car wash was a real surprise! Merry Christmas."
5 star rating
Dena Huestis from san antonio on 11/29/2014 for an auto service of their 2005 Chevrolet Equinox and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Great place to take your car for service and repairs."
5 star rating
Peter Bawa from san antonio on 11/24/2014 for an auto service of their 2005 Toyota Tundra and their testimonial is:

"Wonderful"

"These folks will go above and beyond to help you!"
5 star rating
Gary from on 11/23/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Prompt service"

"Finsanto does professional and quality work"
3 star rating
Geraldine Thomas-Gonzalez from on 11/9/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"People are friendly, work to car is excellent, price on service is competitive."
5 star rating
Rusty from on 11/9/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Best shop I've found in San Antonio! Awesome people good work, good prices. Would recommend to anyone and will!"
5 star rating
N. Lutz from san antonio on 11/5/2014 for an auto service of their 2004 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"I am satisfied"

"nice and quick in a professional settingl."
5 star rating
Donald Hays from san antonio on 10/15/2014 for an auto service of their 2005 HONDA ACCORD and their testimonial is:

"Fast, efficient, friendly"

"Great Customer service. Very friendly staff and who make sure you are well taken care of."
5 star rating
noelle- green jetta;-) from on 10/8/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Top-notch service"

"They always are very thorough. The guys help me negotiate time frames of future repairs to fit into my budget. Ver much appreciated."
5 star rating
Daniel Renshaw from san antonio on 10/5/2014 for an auto service of their 2000 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Do good work"

"Honest quotes and good work done"

Reviews from Google