Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-6:00PM, Sat: 8:00AM-3:00PM 800 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Lana Cole from helotes on 2/18/2015 for an auto service of their 2005 BMW 3-Series and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"The service is great and the prices are very reasonable."
5 Star Rating
Jim S from san antonio on 2/17/2015 for an auto service of their 2006 Chrysler Town & Country and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"More expensive than most shops, BUT they do the job right and quick, explain everything upfront (including the cost of the job), and offer a great (free) shop warranty on their work. You get what you pay for."
5 Star Rating
Debby Steffens from san antonio on 2/10/2015 for an auto service of their 2010 Land Rover LR4 and their testimonial is:

"Best quality"

"That the are the BEST!"
5 Star Rating
Kyle Short from san antonio on 2/5/2015 for an auto service of their 2008/FORD/MUSTANG and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Outstanding! Would highly recommend!"
5 Star Rating
William Fontenot from san antonio on 1/30/2015 for an auto service of their 2002 Ford Expedition and their testimonial is:

"Excellent Service"

"Great people to deal with. and do fast and good work. will be back thank for everything. great job."
5 Star Rating
R. Robledo from san antonio on 1/26/2015 for an auto service of their 2005 BMW 3-Series and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"5 star service. worth the extra money, abit pricy but you get the care and expertise you pay for."
5 Star Rating
Peter Bawa from san antonio on 1/24/2015 for an auto service of their 1997 Jaguar XK8 and their testimonial is:

"With a smile"

"I wold tell them that this shop has bailed me out and fixed my vehicles more than once when other shops were not able to. And always with a smile and always with reasonable rates."
5 Star Rating
Steven T. Jackson from leon valley on 1/6/2015 for an auto service of their 2006 Pontiac Vibe and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Very good service, timely repair of the problem, & do not add a bunch of extra charges to the bill. I would recommend them to anyone."
5 Star Rating
Ronald McIntire from helotes on 12/31/2014 for an auto service of their 2009 Chevrolet Impala and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent service. Always ready to help."
5 Star Rating
Sharon Fitzpatrick from san antonio on 12/23/2014 for an auto service of their 2012 Nissan Rogue and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Cody helped me with a previous issue and resolved it very well. The car wash was a real surprise! Alex shuttled me to my house and he is a very nice and friendly young man! Merry Christmas."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
julia roubtsova from 02/11/2021:
"Update: I've been going here for the last 7 years with 3 different vehicles. They're reliable and have great service. From big ticket items to swapping a light bulb they're great. This was hands down the best service ever. Knowing nothing about cars, I'm an easy target as you can imagine, for all sorts of shenanigans when it comes to auto care. I went to Finsanto to check my potential misfire problems plus the SES light...they scheduled me for first available appointment but then called to say to just bring the car in for a look right away. Frank made time for me,did the diagnostics and discovered it was a loose hose from a cheap oil change (told you I was an easy target). He fixed it right away,checked everything else out and charged me nothing!!!! so to those who say they are expensive I say they are customer oriented and fair!!!! will only go there from now on. Best service ever, I'll recommend them any time."
5 Star Rating
Juan Reyes from 08/28/2021:
"I’ve been a client now for nearly 5 years and their service is always top notch. I am especially impressed by their transparent documentation of their inspections. You’ll receive an email or text with a full report with explanations, photos and videos. Easy to understand the “why” of the service and builds trust in the decision to invest in repairs. Second to none."
5 Star Rating
Omar C from 07/09/2021:
"VERY impressed with the quality, professionalism and knowledge of service. They were able to diagnose and fix a problem that a Nissan Dealer was not able to properly diagnose. I felt that they had a fair price for service. I was pleased enough to take a second car as soon as my first one was fixed. THANK YOU for the great experience."
5 Star Rating
Jennifer G from 07/08/2021:
"I actually enjoy bringing my truck here. The staff is amazing. The technicians are thorough. They send you pictures of what needs to be repaired and explain why. I ABSOLUTELY recommend coming here."
1 Star Rating
Benjamin Dover from 07/12/2021:
"I brought my car to this establishment just to get it looked for a sound coming from my steering column. They offered me a ride home which was great but they never told me they charge 140$ just to look at a vehicle. I've been to 3 other places and they all were willing to take a look for free. Charged me for a 50 point inspection that I did not ever ask for. Which I might add is almost 3 times the normal for this type if inspection. I honestly feel ripped off. They also told me my rack and pinion for my power steering was leaking so I needed to replace it for 2300$. I asked them if the part was cracked and damaged. They responded that it was leaking and they would have to take a better look to determine that. What? So what did I pay 140$ for if you didnt even take a decent look at the issue?! I will not use this place ever again. And I'm so angry I ever stepped foot in it.. I deserve my money back"
5 Star Rating
Autumn Rose from 07/05/2021:
"While waiting 4+ hrs on another shop to call me back about getting my car fixed, I called Finsanto. Jennifer was extremely helpful and was able to get me in right away. I was able to wait in the comfortable waiting room while my car was fixed. Thank you for making this stressful experience a lot easier and thank you to Jennifer for your overwhelming kindness."