Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-6:00PM, Sat: 8:00AM-3:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Lisa Beekley from leon valley on 7/16/2019 for an auto service of their 2011 Land Rover Range Rover Sport and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"The Finsanto Team has a great team of Service Advisors, Technicians, and General Manager. They're sincere when they help you diagnose your car. They explain everything upfront so there are no suprises! I'm so glad (ecstatic actually!), that they service European vehicles, and they were able to service my Range Rover when it needed maintenance. I noticed in their waiting area, they did not have Diet Dr. Pepper available, and lo and behold... when I came to drop off my vehicle, they had a Diet Dr. Pepper waiting for me!! Now that's a team!!! Keep up the great service!!"
5 star rating
Darrien B. from on 7/14/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I am satisfied"

"Quick and professional."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 6/28/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"Very professional , quick , and courteous. I WILL go back for future services."
5 star rating
Jeannie Noble from san antonio on 6/15/2019 for an auto service of their 2011 Mercedes-Benz C-Class and their testimonial is:

"The best!"

"My husband and I would not take our car anywhere but Finsanto Automotive. We have been going with our cars for years and Andre and his staff are the best in town. We just had major undercarriage work and some maintenance work done and the technicians are top notch, and the work was excellent once again! We always know we are getting the best advice, the best work, and the best prices!"
5 star rating
Renaldo from on 6/4/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Great place to take you vehicle to be serviced"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 5/21/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I'm new to San Antonio and need to take my car in for maintenance. Finsanto Automotive was recommended by the auto parts store I've been going to. I'm pleased to say that my experience during my visit was everything I expected from a high end shop. They were professional, friendly and very accommodating."
5 star rating
Karyn Williams from san antonio on 5/18/2019 for an auto service of their 2009 Toyota Sienna and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Courteous and professional"
5 star rating
Michael Burke from san antonio on 5/16/2019 for an auto service of their 2008 Ford Ranger and their testimonial is:

"Problem resolved!"

"I had a very unusual problem. The tech was able to isolate it and correct it. I was on the verge of taking it to the dealer. Glad Finsanto was able to fix it."
3 star rating
Rick Stockton from san antonio on 5/15/2019 for an auto service of their 2006 Honda Odyssey and their testimonial is:

"Wonderful"

"t's pretty normal for the folks at Finsanto to treat us well, so you become accustomed to it. But I still apreciate it."
5 star rating
Clare Magoon from san antonio on 5/11/2019 for an auto service of their 2000 Jaguar XJ Sedan and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"Outstanding work and customer service."

Reviews from Google