Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-6:00PM, Sat: 8:00AM-3:00PM 800 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Lisa Beekley from leon valley on 7/16/2019 for an auto service of their 2011 Land Rover Range Rover Sport and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"The Finsanto Team has a great team of Service Advisors, Technicians, and General Manager. They're sincere when they help you diagnose your car. They explain everything upfront so there are no suprises! I'm so glad (ecstatic actually!), that they service European vehicles, and they were able to service my Range Rover when it needed maintenance. I noticed in their waiting area, they did not have Diet Dr. Pepper available, and lo and behold... when I came to drop off my vehicle, they had a Diet Dr. Pepper waiting for me!! Now that's a team!!! Keep up the great service!!"
5 Star Rating
Darrien B. from on 7/14/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I am satisfied"

"Quick and professional."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 6/28/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"Very professional , quick , and courteous. I WILL go back for future services."
5 Star Rating
Jeannie Noble from san antonio on 6/15/2019 for an auto service of their 2011 Mercedes-Benz C-Class and their testimonial is:

"The best!"

"My husband and I would not take our car anywhere but Finsanto Automotive. We have been going with our cars for years and Andre and his staff are the best in town. We just had major undercarriage work and some maintenance work done and the technicians are top notch, and the work was excellent once again! We always know we are getting the best advice, the best work, and the best prices!"
5 Star Rating
Renaldo from on 6/4/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Great place to take you vehicle to be serviced"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 5/21/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I'm new to San Antonio and need to take my car in for maintenance. Finsanto Automotive was recommended by the auto parts store I've been going to. I'm pleased to say that my experience during my visit was everything I expected from a high end shop. They were professional, friendly and very accommodating."
5 Star Rating
Karyn Williams from san antonio on 5/18/2019 for an auto service of their 2009 Toyota Sienna and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Courteous and professional"
5 Star Rating
Michael Burke from san antonio on 5/16/2019 for an auto service of their 2008 Ford Ranger and their testimonial is:

"Problem resolved!"

"I had a very unusual problem. The tech was able to isolate it and correct it. I was on the verge of taking it to the dealer. Glad Finsanto was able to fix it."
3 Star Rating
Rick Stockton from san antonio on 5/15/2019 for an auto service of their 2006 Honda Odyssey and their testimonial is:

"Wonderful"

"t's pretty normal for the folks at Finsanto to treat us well, so you become accustomed to it. But I still apreciate it."
5 Star Rating
Clare Magoon from san antonio on 5/11/2019 for an auto service of their 2000 Jaguar XJ Sedan and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"Outstanding work and customer service."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
julia roubtsova from 02/11/2021:
"Update: I've been going here for the last 7 years with 3 different vehicles. They're reliable and have great service. From big ticket items to swapping a light bulb they're great. This was hands down the best service ever. Knowing nothing about cars, I'm an easy target as you can imagine, for all sorts of shenanigans when it comes to auto care. I went to Finsanto to check my potential misfire problems plus the SES light...they scheduled me for first available appointment but then called to say to just bring the car in for a look right away. Frank made time for me,did the diagnostics and discovered it was a loose hose from a cheap oil change (told you I was an easy target). He fixed it right away,checked everything else out and charged me nothing!!!! so to those who say they are expensive I say they are customer oriented and fair!!!! will only go there from now on. Best service ever, I'll recommend them any time."
5 Star Rating
Juan Reyes from 08/28/2021:
"I’ve been a client now for nearly 5 years and their service is always top notch. I am especially impressed by their transparent documentation of their inspections. You’ll receive an email or text with a full report with explanations, photos and videos. Easy to understand the “why” of the service and builds trust in the decision to invest in repairs. Second to none."
5 Star Rating
Omar C from 07/09/2021:
"VERY impressed with the quality, professionalism and knowledge of service. They were able to diagnose and fix a problem that a Nissan Dealer was not able to properly diagnose. I felt that they had a fair price for service. I was pleased enough to take a second car as soon as my first one was fixed. THANK YOU for the great experience."
5 Star Rating
Jennifer G from 07/08/2021:
"I actually enjoy bringing my truck here. The staff is amazing. The technicians are thorough. They send you pictures of what needs to be repaired and explain why. I ABSOLUTELY recommend coming here."
1 Star Rating
Benjamin Dover from 07/12/2021:
"I brought my car to this establishment just to get it looked for a sound coming from my steering column. They offered me a ride home which was great but they never told me they charge 140$ just to look at a vehicle. I've been to 3 other places and they all were willing to take a look for free. Charged me for a 50 point inspection that I did not ever ask for. Which I might add is almost 3 times the normal for this type if inspection. I honestly feel ripped off. They also told me my rack and pinion for my power steering was leaking so I needed to replace it for 2300$. I asked them if the part was cracked and damaged. They responded that it was leaking and they would have to take a better look to determine that. What? So what did I pay 140$ for if you didnt even take a decent look at the issue?! I will not use this place ever again. And I'm so angry I ever stepped foot in it.. I deserve my money back"
5 Star Rating
Autumn Rose from 07/05/2021:
"While waiting 4+ hrs on another shop to call me back about getting my car fixed, I called Finsanto. Jennifer was extremely helpful and was able to get me in right away. I was able to wait in the comfortable waiting room while my car was fixed. Thank you for making this stressful experience a lot easier and thank you to Jennifer for your overwhelming kindness."