Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-6:00PM, Sat: 8:00AM-3:00PM 800 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Juan Lecea from helotes on 8/19/2015 for an auto service of their 2010 Land Rover LR2 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent Service"
5 Star Rating
Jason & Karey Foster from boerne on 7/23/2015 for an auto service of their 2004 Honda Pilot and their testimonial is:

"Felt confident"

"I always tell people that there have been numerous times that Finsanto had the opportunity to take advantage of me, but time and time again they have been SO COMPLETELY honest and helpful. I trust them so much!"
5 Star Rating
Jan Koehnlein from san antonio on 7/21/2015 for an auto service of their 2004 LEXUS ES 330 and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Great customer service and fair prices."
5 Star Rating
Michael from san antonio on 7/19/2015 for an auto service of their 1978 NIST PL620 PICKUP and their testimonial is:

"Honest and fair"

"Always great service at a fair price at Finsanto!"
5 Star Rating
Christopher Baxter from san antonio on 7/16/2015 for an auto service of their 2013 Jeep Wrangler and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Awesome shop! Everyone was personable and listened to my concerns. The work was excellent and I couldn't be happier. Great job, guys!!!"
3 Star Rating
Michael from san antonio on 7/10/2015 for an auto service of their 1978 NIST PL620 PICKUP and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"Trustworthy, friendly & a reasonably priced shop without the upswell."
5 Star Rating
C Bailey from san antonio on 6/17/2015 for an auto service of their 2011 Nissan Altima and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Give them a try. They do the job right and will inform you if they discover another problem and recommend solutions. Hard to find shops that are consistantly this good."
5 Star Rating
Donald Hays from san antonio on 6/11/2015 for an auto service of their 2005 HONDA ACCORD and their testimonial is:

"Prompt service"

"Great service and quality work at resonable price. "
5 Star Rating
Christopher Spence from san antonio on 6/10/2015 for an auto service of their 2014 Toyota Tundra and their testimonial is:

"The shop has it all!"

"Excellent service with outstanding customer service also, knowledgeable personnel!"
5 Star Rating
Debby Steffens from san antonio on 5/27/2015 for an auto service of their 2010 Land Rover LR4 and their testimonial is:

"Very Knowledgeable"

"I want everybody to know how knowedgeable, helpful and understanding Wayne is when heping me to make an educated decision about vehicle repairs. He tells me what is wrong, then gives me my options. To FINSANTO and all customers without WAYNE and your facility I wouldnt know what to do about my vehicle repairs."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
julia roubtsova from 02/11/2021:
"Update: I've been going here for the last 7 years with 3 different vehicles. They're reliable and have great service. From big ticket items to swapping a light bulb they're great. This was hands down the best service ever. Knowing nothing about cars, I'm an easy target as you can imagine, for all sorts of shenanigans when it comes to auto care. I went to Finsanto to check my potential misfire problems plus the SES light...they scheduled me for first available appointment but then called to say to just bring the car in for a look right away. Frank made time for me,did the diagnostics and discovered it was a loose hose from a cheap oil change (told you I was an easy target). He fixed it right away,checked everything else out and charged me nothing!!!! so to those who say they are expensive I say they are customer oriented and fair!!!! will only go there from now on. Best service ever, I'll recommend them any time."
5 Star Rating
Juan Reyes from 08/28/2021:
"I’ve been a client now for nearly 5 years and their service is always top notch. I am especially impressed by their transparent documentation of their inspections. You’ll receive an email or text with a full report with explanations, photos and videos. Easy to understand the “why” of the service and builds trust in the decision to invest in repairs. Second to none."
5 Star Rating
Omar C from 07/09/2021:
"VERY impressed with the quality, professionalism and knowledge of service. They were able to diagnose and fix a problem that a Nissan Dealer was not able to properly diagnose. I felt that they had a fair price for service. I was pleased enough to take a second car as soon as my first one was fixed. THANK YOU for the great experience."
5 Star Rating
Jennifer G from 07/08/2021:
"I actually enjoy bringing my truck here. The staff is amazing. The technicians are thorough. They send you pictures of what needs to be repaired and explain why. I ABSOLUTELY recommend coming here."
1 Star Rating
Benjamin Dover from 07/12/2021:
"I brought my car to this establishment just to get it looked for a sound coming from my steering column. They offered me a ride home which was great but they never told me they charge 140$ just to look at a vehicle. I've been to 3 other places and they all were willing to take a look for free. Charged me for a 50 point inspection that I did not ever ask for. Which I might add is almost 3 times the normal for this type if inspection. I honestly feel ripped off. They also told me my rack and pinion for my power steering was leaking so I needed to replace it for 2300$. I asked them if the part was cracked and damaged. They responded that it was leaking and they would have to take a better look to determine that. What? So what did I pay 140$ for if you didnt even take a decent look at the issue?! I will not use this place ever again. And I'm so angry I ever stepped foot in it.. I deserve my money back"
5 Star Rating
Autumn Rose from 07/05/2021:
"While waiting 4+ hrs on another shop to call me back about getting my car fixed, I called Finsanto. Jennifer was extremely helpful and was able to get me in right away. I was able to wait in the comfortable waiting room while my car was fixed. Thank you for making this stressful experience a lot easier and thank you to Jennifer for your overwhelming kindness."