Mon-Thu: 7:30AM-6:00PM, Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM, Sat: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Jason & Karey Foster from boerne on 7/23/2015 for an auto service of their 2004 Honda Pilot and their testimonial is:

"Felt confident"

"I always tell people that there have been numerous times that Finsanto had the opportunity to take advantage of me, but time and time again they have been SO COMPLETELY honest and helpful. I trust them so much!"
5 star rating
Jan Koehnlein from san antonio on 7/22/2015 for an auto service of their 2004 LEXUS ES 330 and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Great customer service and fair prices."
5 star rating
Michael from san antonio on 7/20/2015 for an auto service of their 1978 NIST PL620 PICKUP and their testimonial is:

"Honest and fair"

"Always great service at a fair price at Finsanto!"
5 star rating
Christopher Baxter from san antonio on 7/17/2015 for an auto service of their 2013 Jeep Wrangler and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Awesome shop! Everyone was personable and listened to my concerns. The work was excellent and I couldn't be happier. Great job, guys!!!"
3 star rating
Michael from san antonio on 7/11/2015 for an auto service of their 1978 NIST PL620 PICKUP and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"Trustworthy, friendly & a reasonably priced shop without the upswell."
5 star rating
C Bailey from san antonio on 6/17/2015 for an auto service of their 2011 Nissan Altima and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Give them a try. They do the job right and will inform you if they discover another problem and recommend solutions. Hard to find shops that are consistantly this good."
5 star rating
Donald Hays from san antonio on 6/12/2015 for an auto service of their 2005 HONDA ACCORD and their testimonial is:

"Prompt service"

"Great service and quality work at resonable price. "
5 star rating
Christopher Spence from san antonio on 6/11/2015 for an auto service of their 2014 Toyota Tundra and their testimonial is:

"The shop has it all!"

"Excellent service with outstanding customer service also, knowledgeable personnel!"
5 star rating
Debby Steffens from san antonio on 5/28/2015 for an auto service of their 2010 Land Rover LR4 and their testimonial is:

"Very Knowledgeable"

"I want everybody to know how knowedgeable, helpful and understanding Wayne is when heping me to make an educated decision about vehicle repairs. He tells me what is wrong, then gives me my options. To FINSANTO and all customers without WAYNE and your facility I wouldnt know what to do about my vehicle repairs."
3 star rating
dan renshaw from san antonio on 5/26/2015 for an auto service of their 2000 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"They are honest and do good work, but on two ocassions they rotated my tires without asking. I have larger tires on the rear of my pickup. They were put on the front where the rub the bumper when I turn. Annoying, but no big deal. I'll just have to switch them back myself..."

Reviews from Google