Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-6:00PM, Sat: 8:00AM-3:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Anonymous from on 10/9/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Top notch service. They work tirelessly to diagnose my vehicle's problems and always repair it quickly. Very reasonable rates."
5 star rating
Joshua Phelps from helotes on 9/29/2015 for an auto service of their 2003 Lexus RX 300 and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"Finsanto did the necessary repairs on my vehicle but went the extra mile, at an extra costs, to make the repair worth while with some extra preventative care. Front support, mainly Cody, is a customer service wizard! I will be going back for further service as needed for my wife and my vehicle."
5 star rating
Richard Robledo from san antonio on 9/28/2015 for an auto service of their 1998 Toyota Tacoma and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"great service, expert techs, geared toward customer satisfaction. great office staff, quality service for the price. Every vehicle I own (5) have been service by Finsanto, the only mechanics I trust. "
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 9/28/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"5 star rated company, excellent service, great staff!!! definitely customer satisfaction oriented as well quality service techs."
3 star rating
Anonymous from on 9/26/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Good work"

"Good work, fair price, but toward the high end of fair...."
5 star rating
Saphire Medellin from san antonio on 9/26/2015 for an auto service of their 2005 Saturn ION and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I don't usually trust ANY one although they didn't contact me often I understand there busy I called like 100x I'm Sorry , I Was told would be same day or by morning but wasn't ready till about 5 the next day but hey things happen still LOYAL Client "Worth The wait!!!". but those GUY'S are AMAZING !!!!!!! 1,000% Great Customer SERVICE!!!! Speak Clear ENGLISH Great QUALITY!!!!! BEST for your money WELLLLL Worth it! I can appreciate these guy's it's hard work my wife and I try and some time u just give up there ALWAYS there to HELP I LOVE YOU GUY'S!!!!!! 2005 Red Saturn ion :) "
5 star rating
Emily Weatherall from leon valley on 9/25/2015 for an auto service of their 2007 Chevrolet Cobalt and their testimonial is:

"Fantastic"

"Wayne is always fantastic! He needs a tip jar."
5 star rating
Frank W from leon valley on 9/2/2015 for an auto service of their 2004 Suzuki XL-7 and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Quality of work is excellent and the very best customer service!"
5 star rating
Dan allen from helotes on 8/31/2015 for an auto service of their 2006 DODGE TRUCKS CARAVAN MINI VAN and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great service...professional staff ... Clean environment and great coffee. "
5 star rating
William Koehnlein from san antonio on 8/25/2015 for an auto service of their 2004 LEXUS ES 330 and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Honest shop with fair prices."

Reviews from Google