Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-6:00PM, Sat: 8:00AM-3:00PM 800 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 10/9/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Top notch service. They work tirelessly to diagnose my vehicle's problems and always repair it quickly. Very reasonable rates."
5 Star Rating
Joshua Phelps from helotes on 9/29/2015 for an auto service of their 2003 Lexus RX 300 and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"Finsanto did the necessary repairs on my vehicle but went the extra mile, at an extra costs, to make the repair worth while with some extra preventative care. Front support, mainly Cody, is a customer service wizard! I will be going back for further service as needed for my wife and my vehicle."
5 Star Rating
Richard Robledo from san antonio on 9/28/2015 for an auto service of their 1998 Toyota Tacoma and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"great service, expert techs, geared toward customer satisfaction. great office staff, quality service for the price. Every vehicle I own (5) have been service by Finsanto, the only mechanics I trust. "
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 9/28/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"5 star rated company, excellent service, great staff!!! definitely customer satisfaction oriented as well quality service techs."
3 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 9/26/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Good work"

"Good work, fair price, but toward the high end of fair...."
5 Star Rating
Saphire Medellin from san antonio on 9/26/2015 for an auto service of their 2005 Saturn ION and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I don't usually trust ANY one although they didn't contact me often I understand there busy I called like 100x I'm Sorry , I Was told would be same day or by morning but wasn't ready till about 5 the next day but hey things happen still LOYAL Client "Worth The wait!!!". but those GUY'S are AMAZING !!!!!!! 1,000% Great Customer SERVICE!!!! Speak Clear ENGLISH Great QUALITY!!!!! BEST for your money WELLLLL Worth it! I can appreciate these guy's it's hard work my wife and I try and some time u just give up there ALWAYS there to HELP I LOVE YOU GUY'S!!!!!! 2005 Red Saturn ion :) "
5 Star Rating
Emily Weatherall from leon valley on 9/25/2015 for an auto service of their 2007 Chevrolet Cobalt and their testimonial is:

"Fantastic"

"Wayne is always fantastic! He needs a tip jar."
5 Star Rating
Frank W from leon valley on 9/2/2015 for an auto service of their 2004 Suzuki XL-7 and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Quality of work is excellent and the very best customer service!"
5 Star Rating
Dan allen from helotes on 8/31/2015 for an auto service of their 2006 DODGE TRUCKS CARAVAN MINI VAN and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great service...professional staff ... Clean environment and great coffee. "
5 Star Rating
William Koehnlein from san antonio on 8/25/2015 for an auto service of their 2004 LEXUS ES 330 and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Honest shop with fair prices."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
julia roubtsova from 02/11/2021:
"Update: I've been going here for the last 7 years with 3 different vehicles. They're reliable and have great service. From big ticket items to swapping a light bulb they're great. This was hands down the best service ever. Knowing nothing about cars, I'm an easy target as you can imagine, for all sorts of shenanigans when it comes to auto care. I went to Finsanto to check my potential misfire problems plus the SES light...they scheduled me for first available appointment but then called to say to just bring the car in for a look right away. Frank made time for me,did the diagnostics and discovered it was a loose hose from a cheap oil change (told you I was an easy target). He fixed it right away,checked everything else out and charged me nothing!!!! so to those who say they are expensive I say they are customer oriented and fair!!!! will only go there from now on. Best service ever, I'll recommend them any time."
5 Star Rating
Juan Reyes from 08/28/2021:
"I’ve been a client now for nearly 5 years and their service is always top notch. I am especially impressed by their transparent documentation of their inspections. You’ll receive an email or text with a full report with explanations, photos and videos. Easy to understand the “why” of the service and builds trust in the decision to invest in repairs. Second to none."
5 Star Rating
Omar C from 07/09/2021:
"VERY impressed with the quality, professionalism and knowledge of service. They were able to diagnose and fix a problem that a Nissan Dealer was not able to properly diagnose. I felt that they had a fair price for service. I was pleased enough to take a second car as soon as my first one was fixed. THANK YOU for the great experience."
5 Star Rating
Jennifer G from 07/08/2021:
"I actually enjoy bringing my truck here. The staff is amazing. The technicians are thorough. They send you pictures of what needs to be repaired and explain why. I ABSOLUTELY recommend coming here."
1 Star Rating
Benjamin Dover from 07/12/2021:
"I brought my car to this establishment just to get it looked for a sound coming from my steering column. They offered me a ride home which was great but they never told me they charge 140$ just to look at a vehicle. I've been to 3 other places and they all were willing to take a look for free. Charged me for a 50 point inspection that I did not ever ask for. Which I might add is almost 3 times the normal for this type if inspection. I honestly feel ripped off. They also told me my rack and pinion for my power steering was leaking so I needed to replace it for 2300$. I asked them if the part was cracked and damaged. They responded that it was leaking and they would have to take a better look to determine that. What? So what did I pay 140$ for if you didnt even take a decent look at the issue?! I will not use this place ever again. And I'm so angry I ever stepped foot in it.. I deserve my money back"
5 Star Rating
Autumn Rose from 07/05/2021:
"While waiting 4+ hrs on another shop to call me back about getting my car fixed, I called Finsanto. Jennifer was extremely helpful and was able to get me in right away. I was able to wait in the comfortable waiting room while my car was fixed. Thank you for making this stressful experience a lot easier and thank you to Jennifer for your overwhelming kindness."