Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-6:00PM, Sat: 8:00AM-3:00PM 800 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Nichole from on 12/5/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"The customer service at Finsanto never disappoints. I can not thank Cody and BJ enough for all of the help they provided me."
5 Star Rating
Carl from san antonio on 12/2/2015 for an auto service of their 2006 Dodge Charger and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"If you're looking for a quality shop in San Antonio check Finsanto out. Very professional! "
5 Star Rating
Phil Infurchia from san antonio on 11/23/2015 for an auto service of their 2000 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Great Service"

"Great Service Friendly and Timely. "
5 Star Rating
Chris Baxter from san antonio on 11/18/2015 for an auto service of their 2013 Jeep Wrangler and their testimonial is:

"Awesome"

"Awesome as always!!"
5 Star Rating
Clare Magoon from san antonio on 11/17/2015 for an auto service of their 2010 Mercury Grand Marquis and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Great shop and great service."
3 Star Rating
Angela Maybrier from san antonio on 11/13/2015 for an auto service of their 2008 Dodge Charger and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"I have been a customer for a long time with Finsanto's and love the friendly and professional nature of Wayne, Coty and recently worked with the general manager (Andre). My car repairs had resulted in some damage to the car; you guys went above and beyond to repair my vehicle back to its pristine nature and I truly appreciate the efforts and will continue to come to Finsanto's as long as I live in the SA area and will be sure to refer people your direction."
5 Star Rating
Jimmy Sulaica from san antonio on 11/8/2015 for an auto service of their 2002 Audi A4 and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Good work, but pricey. You get what you pay for. Good service and quality work. "
5 Star Rating
Saphire from on 11/6/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"I have been to you Guys about 5x and EVERY time Impressed I TRUST NO OTHER!!!!!!!, "I tell People if You want a Bad Job and Poke Your eyes Out with Way Over Charging Fees Go to Other Mechanic" BUT "If You want AMAZING work and Great Price's Go to Finsanto!!!" I Do recommend to many people even share many times on facebook Photos of your card :) I LOVE you Guys!!!!!! If it Wasn't for you Guys My car would be a Hoopty LOL Thank You !!!!! Your Forever Future client!!!! Pizza On Me Soon :) Saphire & Kim P.S Next Goal "Build my credit so I can get a Credit card with you Guys" Across Street Miami Clips Grooming Salon."
5 Star Rating
Richard Aronson from san antonio on 11/5/2015 for an auto service of their 2013 Nissan Altima and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"Ir's rare indeed when a shop tells you that although your car could get a service now, it doesn't need it yet, and that service will be cheaper in another 20,000 miles. I trust them."
5 Star Rating
Marc D. Moule from san antonio on 10/22/2015 for an auto service of their 2011 Cadillac CTS and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Excellent customer service and all of the employees made me feel like I was a valuable customer. "

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
julia roubtsova from 02/11/2021:
"Update: I've been going here for the last 7 years with 3 different vehicles. They're reliable and have great service. From big ticket items to swapping a light bulb they're great. This was hands down the best service ever. Knowing nothing about cars, I'm an easy target as you can imagine, for all sorts of shenanigans when it comes to auto care. I went to Finsanto to check my potential misfire problems plus the SES light...they scheduled me for first available appointment but then called to say to just bring the car in for a look right away. Frank made time for me,did the diagnostics and discovered it was a loose hose from a cheap oil change (told you I was an easy target). He fixed it right away,checked everything else out and charged me nothing!!!! so to those who say they are expensive I say they are customer oriented and fair!!!! will only go there from now on. Best service ever, I'll recommend them any time."
5 Star Rating
Juan Reyes from 08/28/2021:
"I’ve been a client now for nearly 5 years and their service is always top notch. I am especially impressed by their transparent documentation of their inspections. You’ll receive an email or text with a full report with explanations, photos and videos. Easy to understand the “why” of the service and builds trust in the decision to invest in repairs. Second to none."
5 Star Rating
Omar C from 07/09/2021:
"VERY impressed with the quality, professionalism and knowledge of service. They were able to diagnose and fix a problem that a Nissan Dealer was not able to properly diagnose. I felt that they had a fair price for service. I was pleased enough to take a second car as soon as my first one was fixed. THANK YOU for the great experience."
5 Star Rating
Jennifer G from 07/08/2021:
"I actually enjoy bringing my truck here. The staff is amazing. The technicians are thorough. They send you pictures of what needs to be repaired and explain why. I ABSOLUTELY recommend coming here."
1 Star Rating
Benjamin Dover from 07/12/2021:
"I brought my car to this establishment just to get it looked for a sound coming from my steering column. They offered me a ride home which was great but they never told me they charge 140$ just to look at a vehicle. I've been to 3 other places and they all were willing to take a look for free. Charged me for a 50 point inspection that I did not ever ask for. Which I might add is almost 3 times the normal for this type if inspection. I honestly feel ripped off. They also told me my rack and pinion for my power steering was leaking so I needed to replace it for 2300$. I asked them if the part was cracked and damaged. They responded that it was leaking and they would have to take a better look to determine that. What? So what did I pay 140$ for if you didnt even take a decent look at the issue?! I will not use this place ever again. And I'm so angry I ever stepped foot in it.. I deserve my money back"
5 Star Rating
Autumn Rose from 07/05/2021:
"While waiting 4+ hrs on another shop to call me back about getting my car fixed, I called Finsanto. Jennifer was extremely helpful and was able to get me in right away. I was able to wait in the comfortable waiting room while my car was fixed. Thank you for making this stressful experience a lot easier and thank you to Jennifer for your overwhelming kindness."