Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-6:00PM, Sat: 8:00AM-3:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Nichole from on 12/5/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"The customer service at Finsanto never disappoints. I can not thank Cody and BJ enough for all of the help they provided me."
5 star rating
Carl from san antonio on 12/2/2015 for an auto service of their 2006 Dodge Charger and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"If you're looking for a quality shop in San Antonio check Finsanto out. Very professional! "
5 star rating
Phil Infurchia from san antonio on 11/23/2015 for an auto service of their 2000 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Great Service"

"Great Service Friendly and Timely. "
5 star rating
Chris Baxter from san antonio on 11/18/2015 for an auto service of their 2013 Jeep Wrangler and their testimonial is:

"Awesome"

"Awesome as always!!"
5 star rating
Clare Magoon from san antonio on 11/17/2015 for an auto service of their 2010 Mercury Grand Marquis and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Great shop and great service."
3 star rating
Angela Maybrier from san antonio on 11/13/2015 for an auto service of their 2008 Dodge Charger and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"I have been a customer for a long time with Finsanto's and love the friendly and professional nature of Wayne, Coty and recently worked with the general manager (Andre). My car repairs had resulted in some damage to the car; you guys went above and beyond to repair my vehicle back to its pristine nature and I truly appreciate the efforts and will continue to come to Finsanto's as long as I live in the SA area and will be sure to refer people your direction."
5 star rating
Jimmy Sulaica from san antonio on 11/8/2015 for an auto service of their 2002 Audi A4 and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Good work, but pricey. You get what you pay for. Good service and quality work. "
5 star rating
Saphire from on 11/6/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"I have been to you Guys about 5x and EVERY time Impressed I TRUST NO OTHER!!!!!!!, "I tell People if You want a Bad Job and Poke Your eyes Out with Way Over Charging Fees Go to Other Mechanic" BUT "If You want AMAZING work and Great Price's Go to Finsanto!!!" I Do recommend to many people even share many times on facebook Photos of your card :) I LOVE you Guys!!!!!! If it Wasn't for you Guys My car would be a Hoopty LOL Thank You !!!!! Your Forever Future client!!!! Pizza On Me Soon :) Saphire & Kim P.S Next Goal "Build my credit so I can get a Credit card with you Guys" Across Street Miami Clips Grooming Salon."
5 star rating
Richard Aronson from san antonio on 11/5/2015 for an auto service of their 2013 Nissan Altima and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"Ir's rare indeed when a shop tells you that although your car could get a service now, it doesn't need it yet, and that service will be cheaper in another 20,000 miles. I trust them."
5 star rating
Marc D. Moule from san antonio on 10/22/2015 for an auto service of their 2011 Cadillac CTS and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Excellent customer service and all of the employees made me feel like I was a valuable customer. "

Reviews from Google