Mon-Thu: 7:30AM-6:00PM, Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM, Sat: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Courtney Lynn from san antonio on 2/16/2016 for an auto service of their 2012 Nissan Quest and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"They are friendly, funny and honest. We keep coming back because we know we are in good hands. Been to other places who were just about the money, would say we needed all these expensive fixes but the guys at Finsanto aren't like that. I've watched multiple times as they've been honest with customers about what really needs to be done. Not to mention, we enjoy coming up there because they are hilarious. :)"
5 star rating
Fred Lucero from san antonio on 2/11/2016 for an auto service of their 2014 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Fantastic service, great crew."
5 star rating
Cynthia Markowski from san antonio on 1/29/2016 for an auto service of their 2009 Nissan Murano and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Completely professional"
5 star rating
Carlos Coppins from leon valley on 1/26/2016 for an auto service of their 2008 BMW 5-Series and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Finsanto did an excellent job replacing the turbo in my 2008 BMW"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 1/20/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"The work was thorough and well done. The service I received was professional, friendly and honest. I was very please with the quality of work and highly recommend Finsanto to others."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 1/6/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"I was looking for a place to do obtain my state inspection for the year and stopped at a Goodyear location where they told me that it would take at least an hour and a half and I could tell they really didn't want to do it and they recommended going to Valvoline up the street on Bandera road. As I made my way there with some hesitancy (I was told they always try to sell you something you don't really need), I passed Finsanto on the way. It looked too nice to be an auto repair shop! Anyway, I decided to give it a try. The service was excellent and they didn't try to sell me anything. My car passed inspection and I was out of there in less than 30 minutes at a cost of $7.00. I will definitely check them out next time I need service."
5 star rating
Carina Brunson from san antonio on 1/6/2016 for an auto service of their 2014 Kia Forte and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Customer service was great and I was in and out of there in less than an hour for my oil change."
5 star rating
Nina Soliz from san antonio on 12/16/2015 for an auto service of their 2004 Mercedes-Benz E-Class and their testimonial is:

"Best Service Ever"

"Honestly... I've lived in San Antonio for 5 years . I've had s few mechanics , well known... But I was referred by a friend who owns a Mercedes as well, says come here and they will take care of your auto issues.after a bad experience with a mechanic prior to my visit .. I decided to bring here.. Your company had the most intelligent , professional, motivated, and kept me informed me of work that would need to be done and exactly the costs. This is the best service I have ever had.. Therefore I will always come to them for all my auto needs. Please visit it's worth the price and the honesty along with qaulity and hard work ... Kudos to all you guys for a phenomenal job "
5 star rating
Ricardo Reyes from leon valley on 12/16/2015 for an auto service of their 2010 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"The shop has it all!"

"excellent !"
5 star rating
Nichole from on 12/6/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"The customer service at Finsanto never disappoints. I can not thank Cody and BJ enough for all of the help they provided me."

Reviews from Google