Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-6:00PM, Sat: 8:00AM-3:00PM 800 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Penny Erb from san antonio on 2/16/2016 for an auto service of their 2008 Suzuki Forenza and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"The guys at Finsanto are great. I'm very pleased with their work and the service they provide."
5 Star Rating
Courtney Lynn from san antonio on 2/16/2016 for an auto service of their 2012 Nissan Quest and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"They are friendly, funny and honest. We keep coming back because we know we are in good hands. Been to other places who were just about the money, would say we needed all these expensive fixes but the guys at Finsanto aren't like that. I've watched multiple times as they've been honest with customers about what really needs to be done. Not to mention, we enjoy coming up there because they are hilarious. :)"
5 Star Rating
Fred Lucero from san antonio on 2/10/2016 for an auto service of their 2014 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Fantastic service, great crew."
5 Star Rating
Cynthia Markowski from san antonio on 1/28/2016 for an auto service of their 2009 Nissan Murano and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Completely professional"
5 Star Rating
Carlos Coppins from leon valley on 1/25/2016 for an auto service of their 2008 BMW 5-Series and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Finsanto did an excellent job replacing the turbo in my 2008 BMW"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 1/19/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"The work was thorough and well done. The service I received was professional, friendly and honest. I was very please with the quality of work and highly recommend Finsanto to others."
5 Star Rating
Carina Brunson from san antonio on 1/6/2016 for an auto service of their 2014 Kia Forte and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Customer service was great and I was in and out of there in less than an hour for my oil change."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 1/5/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"I was looking for a place to do obtain my state inspection for the year and stopped at a Goodyear location where they told me that it would take at least an hour and a half and I could tell they really didn't want to do it and they recommended going to Valvoline up the street on Bandera road. As I made my way there with some hesitancy (I was told they always try to sell you something you don't really need), I passed Finsanto on the way. It looked too nice to be an auto repair shop! Anyway, I decided to give it a try. The service was excellent and they didn't try to sell me anything. My car passed inspection and I was out of there in less than 30 minutes at a cost of $7.00. I will definitely check them out next time I need service."
5 Star Rating
Nina Soliz from san antonio on 12/17/2015 for an auto service of their 2004 Mercedes-Benz E-Class and their testimonial is:

"Best Service Ever"

"Honestly... I've lived in San Antonio for 5 years . I've had s few mechanics , well known... But I was referred by a friend who owns a Mercedes as well, says come here and they will take care of your auto issues.after a bad experience with a mechanic prior to my visit .. I decided to bring here.. Your company had the most intelligent , professional, motivated, and kept me informed me of work that would need to be done and exactly the costs. This is the best service I have ever had.. Therefore I will always come to them for all my auto needs. Please visit it's worth the price and the honesty along with qaulity and hard work ... Kudos to all you guys for a phenomenal job "
5 Star Rating
Ricardo Reyes from leon valley on 12/15/2015 for an auto service of their 2010 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"The shop has it all!"

"excellent !"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
julia roubtsova from 02/11/2021:
"Update: I've been going here for the last 7 years with 3 different vehicles. They're reliable and have great service. From big ticket items to swapping a light bulb they're great. This was hands down the best service ever. Knowing nothing about cars, I'm an easy target as you can imagine, for all sorts of shenanigans when it comes to auto care. I went to Finsanto to check my potential misfire problems plus the SES light...they scheduled me for first available appointment but then called to say to just bring the car in for a look right away. Frank made time for me,did the diagnostics and discovered it was a loose hose from a cheap oil change (told you I was an easy target). He fixed it right away,checked everything else out and charged me nothing!!!! so to those who say they are expensive I say they are customer oriented and fair!!!! will only go there from now on. Best service ever, I'll recommend them any time."
5 Star Rating
Juan Reyes from 08/28/2021:
"I’ve been a client now for nearly 5 years and their service is always top notch. I am especially impressed by their transparent documentation of their inspections. You’ll receive an email or text with a full report with explanations, photos and videos. Easy to understand the “why” of the service and builds trust in the decision to invest in repairs. Second to none."
5 Star Rating
Omar C from 07/09/2021:
"VERY impressed with the quality, professionalism and knowledge of service. They were able to diagnose and fix a problem that a Nissan Dealer was not able to properly diagnose. I felt that they had a fair price for service. I was pleased enough to take a second car as soon as my first one was fixed. THANK YOU for the great experience."
5 Star Rating
Jennifer G from 07/08/2021:
"I actually enjoy bringing my truck here. The staff is amazing. The technicians are thorough. They send you pictures of what needs to be repaired and explain why. I ABSOLUTELY recommend coming here."
1 Star Rating
Benjamin Dover from 07/12/2021:
"I brought my car to this establishment just to get it looked for a sound coming from my steering column. They offered me a ride home which was great but they never told me they charge 140$ just to look at a vehicle. I've been to 3 other places and they all were willing to take a look for free. Charged me for a 50 point inspection that I did not ever ask for. Which I might add is almost 3 times the normal for this type if inspection. I honestly feel ripped off. They also told me my rack and pinion for my power steering was leaking so I needed to replace it for 2300$. I asked them if the part was cracked and damaged. They responded that it was leaking and they would have to take a better look to determine that. What? So what did I pay 140$ for if you didnt even take a decent look at the issue?! I will not use this place ever again. And I'm so angry I ever stepped foot in it.. I deserve my money back"
5 Star Rating
Autumn Rose from 07/05/2021:
"While waiting 4+ hrs on another shop to call me back about getting my car fixed, I called Finsanto. Jennifer was extremely helpful and was able to get me in right away. I was able to wait in the comfortable waiting room while my car was fixed. Thank you for making this stressful experience a lot easier and thank you to Jennifer for your overwhelming kindness."