Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-6:00PM, Sat: 8:00AM-3:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Gerhard Wassner from grey forest on 5/14/2016 for an auto service of their 2007 Chevrolet Tahoe and their testimonial is:

"Excellent mechanics"

"I have already recommended your shop"
5 star rating
Susan Geyer from somerset on 4/21/2016 for an auto service of their 2014 LAND ROVER LR2 and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"Very nice. Quick service. Helpful advice. Price was good."
5 star rating
Elvon Miller from san antonio on 3/31/2016 for an auto service of their 2004 Toyota Tacoma and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"See Wayne at the desk and let him do everything for you! He's one of the best! "
5 star rating
james from san antonio on 3/24/2016 for an auto service of their 2008 Lexus ES 350 and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Great, fast service you dont find at other automotive shops"
5 star rating
David Ayala from san antonio on 3/20/2016 for an auto service of their 1993 HONDA CIVIC CVCC and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"Great friendly eviorment and great service "
5 star rating
Ron McIntire from helotes on 3/15/2016 for an auto service of their 2008 Mini Clubman and their testimonial is:

"Felt confident"

"You can trust these people"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 3/15/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Great service."
5 star rating
Fernando Maldonado from san antonio on 3/6/2016 for an auto service of their 2006 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

""Gold" standard"

"Finsanto does a excellent job with there work and customer service !"
5 star rating
Judy Nelson from san antonio on 3/6/2016 for an auto service of their 2013 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"I would tell them that this shop is very honest and they only sell you what you need. I thought I might need new wipers when I went in but was told that my wipers were just fine. They could have sold me wipers without me needing them and I would have not questioned it. The fact that my wipers were fine tells me how honest your employees are."
5 star rating
Samantha Dyehouse from san antonio on 3/5/2016 for an auto service of their 2002 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"I absolutely love how friendly, clean, and attentive the staff is. They will respond to your calls and questions, and they have given me nothing but fair estimates. I will continue to come back to them as they have built a great reputation among my family."

Reviews from Google