Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-6:00PM, Sat: 8:00AM-3:00PM 800 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Gerhard Wassner from grey forest on 5/14/2016 for an auto service of their 2007 Chevrolet Tahoe and their testimonial is:

"Excellent mechanics"

"I have already recommended your shop"
5 Star Rating
Susan Geyer from somerset on 4/21/2016 for an auto service of their 2014 LAND ROVER LR2 and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"Very nice. Quick service. Helpful advice. Price was good."
5 Star Rating
Elvon Miller from san antonio on 3/31/2016 for an auto service of their 2004 Toyota Tacoma and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"See Wayne at the desk and let him do everything for you! He's one of the best! "
5 Star Rating
james from san antonio on 3/24/2016 for an auto service of their 2008 Lexus ES 350 and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Great, fast service you dont find at other automotive shops"
5 Star Rating
David Ayala from san antonio on 3/20/2016 for an auto service of their 1993 HONDA CIVIC CVCC and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"Great friendly eviorment and great service "
5 Star Rating
Ron McIntire from helotes on 3/15/2016 for an auto service of their 2008 Mini Clubman and their testimonial is:

"Felt confident"

"You can trust these people"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 3/15/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Great service."
5 Star Rating
Fernando Maldonado from san antonio on 3/6/2016 for an auto service of their 2006 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

""Gold" standard"

"Finsanto does a excellent job with there work and customer service !"
5 Star Rating
Judy Nelson from san antonio on 3/6/2016 for an auto service of their 2013 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"I would tell them that this shop is very honest and they only sell you what you need. I thought I might need new wipers when I went in but was told that my wipers were just fine. They could have sold me wipers without me needing them and I would have not questioned it. The fact that my wipers were fine tells me how honest your employees are."
5 Star Rating
Samantha Dyehouse from san antonio on 3/5/2016 for an auto service of their 2002 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"I absolutely love how friendly, clean, and attentive the staff is. They will respond to your calls and questions, and they have given me nothing but fair estimates. I will continue to come back to them as they have built a great reputation among my family."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
julia roubtsova from 02/11/2021:
"Update: I've been going here for the last 7 years with 3 different vehicles. They're reliable and have great service. From big ticket items to swapping a light bulb they're great. This was hands down the best service ever. Knowing nothing about cars, I'm an easy target as you can imagine, for all sorts of shenanigans when it comes to auto care. I went to Finsanto to check my potential misfire problems plus the SES light...they scheduled me for first available appointment but then called to say to just bring the car in for a look right away. Frank made time for me,did the diagnostics and discovered it was a loose hose from a cheap oil change (told you I was an easy target). He fixed it right away,checked everything else out and charged me nothing!!!! so to those who say they are expensive I say they are customer oriented and fair!!!! will only go there from now on. Best service ever, I'll recommend them any time."
5 Star Rating
Juan Reyes from 08/28/2021:
"I’ve been a client now for nearly 5 years and their service is always top notch. I am especially impressed by their transparent documentation of their inspections. You’ll receive an email or text with a full report with explanations, photos and videos. Easy to understand the “why” of the service and builds trust in the decision to invest in repairs. Second to none."
5 Star Rating
Omar C from 07/09/2021:
"VERY impressed with the quality, professionalism and knowledge of service. They were able to diagnose and fix a problem that a Nissan Dealer was not able to properly diagnose. I felt that they had a fair price for service. I was pleased enough to take a second car as soon as my first one was fixed. THANK YOU for the great experience."
5 Star Rating
Jennifer G from 07/08/2021:
"I actually enjoy bringing my truck here. The staff is amazing. The technicians are thorough. They send you pictures of what needs to be repaired and explain why. I ABSOLUTELY recommend coming here."
1 Star Rating
Benjamin Dover from 07/12/2021:
"I brought my car to this establishment just to get it looked for a sound coming from my steering column. They offered me a ride home which was great but they never told me they charge 140$ just to look at a vehicle. I've been to 3 other places and they all were willing to take a look for free. Charged me for a 50 point inspection that I did not ever ask for. Which I might add is almost 3 times the normal for this type if inspection. I honestly feel ripped off. They also told me my rack and pinion for my power steering was leaking so I needed to replace it for 2300$. I asked them if the part was cracked and damaged. They responded that it was leaking and they would have to take a better look to determine that. What? So what did I pay 140$ for if you didnt even take a decent look at the issue?! I will not use this place ever again. And I'm so angry I ever stepped foot in it.. I deserve my money back"
5 Star Rating
Autumn Rose from 07/05/2021:
"While waiting 4+ hrs on another shop to call me back about getting my car fixed, I called Finsanto. Jennifer was extremely helpful and was able to get me in right away. I was able to wait in the comfortable waiting room while my car was fixed. Thank you for making this stressful experience a lot easier and thank you to Jennifer for your overwhelming kindness."