Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-6:00PM, Sat: 8:00AM-3:00PM 800 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Ivan guy from san antonio on 7/2/2016 for an auto service of their 2005 Lincoln Navigator and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"This shop is the vary vary best auto shop iv been to in a long long time the want stop till you car is fixed how they would want there own car fixed there not money hungry a little pricey but your paying for the best techs in San Antonio tx"
5 Star Rating
Cynthia Crawford from san antonio on 6/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"I needed a vehicle inspection to get my car registered. It was close to the Vehicle Registration office. I was so pleased with the customer service and the friendly atmosphere that I am inclined to return for additional services. "
5 Star Rating
MANNY M. from on 6/10/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Kind and informative"

"First Class business of its kind, no doubt. Welcome back Frank. You're another valuable asset to the growing business."
5 Star Rating
Angela Velazquez from boerne on 6/9/2016 for an auto service of their 2013 Chevrolet Impala and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"They were quick and professional. "
5 Star Rating
Courtney Lynn from san antonio on 6/8/2016 for an auto service of their 2012 Nissan Quest and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"I would highly recommend them, nothing but wonderful experiences over the years dealing with the guys. "
5 Star Rating
Nichole from on 6/3/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"I would tell them to ask for Wayne. Wayne is very customer focused. He always makes you feel has if you are the most important customer at the time. His quotes are accurate and fair. THANK YOU WAYNE FOR ALL TAKING CARE OF MY VECHILE NEEDS!"
5 Star Rating
James Brown from san antonio on 5/27/2016 for an auto service of their 2014 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"A satisfied customer"

"I would tell them that the representatives a very courteous and helpful and I was more than satisfied with the services I received."
5 Star Rating
DeAnna Johnson from on 5/25/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Phenomenal service"

"They are friendly, professional and work quickly to repair your vehicle. "
3 Star Rating
Patti Pennington from on 5/22/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"The quality and sped were fantastic. The price was very difficult to accept, but I do understand you get what you pay for. "
5 Star Rating
Robert Lindberg from san antonio on 5/18/2016 for an auto service of their 2012 Nissan Altima and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Finsanto services all four of my vehicles along with supporting our military members."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
julia roubtsova from 02/11/2021:
"Update: I've been going here for the last 7 years with 3 different vehicles. They're reliable and have great service. From big ticket items to swapping a light bulb they're great. This was hands down the best service ever. Knowing nothing about cars, I'm an easy target as you can imagine, for all sorts of shenanigans when it comes to auto care. I went to Finsanto to check my potential misfire problems plus the SES light...they scheduled me for first available appointment but then called to say to just bring the car in for a look right away. Frank made time for me,did the diagnostics and discovered it was a loose hose from a cheap oil change (told you I was an easy target). He fixed it right away,checked everything else out and charged me nothing!!!! so to those who say they are expensive I say they are customer oriented and fair!!!! will only go there from now on. Best service ever, I'll recommend them any time."
5 Star Rating
Juan Reyes from 08/28/2021:
"I’ve been a client now for nearly 5 years and their service is always top notch. I am especially impressed by their transparent documentation of their inspections. You’ll receive an email or text with a full report with explanations, photos and videos. Easy to understand the “why” of the service and builds trust in the decision to invest in repairs. Second to none."
5 Star Rating
Omar C from 07/09/2021:
"VERY impressed with the quality, professionalism and knowledge of service. They were able to diagnose and fix a problem that a Nissan Dealer was not able to properly diagnose. I felt that they had a fair price for service. I was pleased enough to take a second car as soon as my first one was fixed. THANK YOU for the great experience."
5 Star Rating
Jennifer G from 07/08/2021:
"I actually enjoy bringing my truck here. The staff is amazing. The technicians are thorough. They send you pictures of what needs to be repaired and explain why. I ABSOLUTELY recommend coming here."
1 Star Rating
Benjamin Dover from 07/12/2021:
"I brought my car to this establishment just to get it looked for a sound coming from my steering column. They offered me a ride home which was great but they never told me they charge 140$ just to look at a vehicle. I've been to 3 other places and they all were willing to take a look for free. Charged me for a 50 point inspection that I did not ever ask for. Which I might add is almost 3 times the normal for this type if inspection. I honestly feel ripped off. They also told me my rack and pinion for my power steering was leaking so I needed to replace it for 2300$. I asked them if the part was cracked and damaged. They responded that it was leaking and they would have to take a better look to determine that. What? So what did I pay 140$ for if you didnt even take a decent look at the issue?! I will not use this place ever again. And I'm so angry I ever stepped foot in it.. I deserve my money back"
5 Star Rating
Autumn Rose from 07/05/2021:
"While waiting 4+ hrs on another shop to call me back about getting my car fixed, I called Finsanto. Jennifer was extremely helpful and was able to get me in right away. I was able to wait in the comfortable waiting room while my car was fixed. Thank you for making this stressful experience a lot easier and thank you to Jennifer for your overwhelming kindness."