Mon-Thu: 7:30AM-6:00PM, Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM, Sat: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Kristen Leigh Jackson from san antonio on 9/13/2016 for an auto service of their 2000 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 and their testimonial is:

"Quick Service"

"The people that work at Finsanto are truly a delight to work with. Being a woman trying to find an automotive repair shop that is not out to take advantage of you can be a trying experience. I have the advantage of having knowledge of Automotive Repairs and Service, not once did I have the slightest feeling that I was being taken advantage of or being ripped off. Andre took the time to show me on my vehicle exactly what needed to be done and what could wait without compromising my safety. I brought them my truck as well, and while took a tiny bit longer than expected the staff made sure that the job was done right and would not release it until it was functioning safely and properly. "
5 star rating
David Hernandez from san antonio on 9/10/2016 for an auto service of their 2009 Toyota Venza and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"The overall experience was Excellent"
5 star rating
Elvon (Jerry) Miller from san antonio on 8/29/2016 for an auto service of their 2001 Ford Ranger and their testimonial is:

"Excellent and fast"

"Frank and Wayne take a lot of the pain out of a major vehicle repair. They are most cordial and know what they are talking about. Service is thorough and fast and they back up their work. Can't get much better than that and I should know as I used to be a Service Manager in a franchised dealership. "
5 star rating
Lisa Arceo from san antonio on 8/20/2016 for an auto service of their 2013 Volkswagen Jetta and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"I have always received excellent customer service at Finsanto as well as quality workmanship."
5 star rating
Debra Doyle from san antonio on 8/17/2016 for an auto service of their 2006 Chevrolet HHR and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Excellent work and customer service--they work with you to determine exactly what is needed now and what can wait. Would recommend the shop to anyone needing automotive service."
5 star rating
Judy Nelson from san antonio on 7/15/2016 for an auto service of their 2013 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"The one thing about Finsanto is their honesty. They don't have to lie just to get you to agree to fix something that is not broken. Their honesty is what keeps me coming back."
5 star rating
David from helotes on 7/10/2016 for an auto service of their 2003 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"It's my go to shop. "
5 star rating
G. Lewis from leon valley on 7/7/2016 for an auto service of their 2012 Jeep Wrangler and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"Professional, timely, pleasant, honest , and thorough --I would highly recommend to anyone in search of quality and dependability for their automobile service!"
3 star rating
Sharon Fitzpatrick from san antonio on 7/7/2016 for an auto service of their 2012 Nissan Rogue and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"I'm happy with the service I received and have recommended it to others. My only complaint is there aren't enough "women's" magazines in the office. Still seems to be a man's world. :)"
5 star rating
Ivan guy from san antonio on 7/3/2016 for an auto service of their 2005 Lincoln Navigator and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"This shop is the vary vary best auto shop iv been to in a long long time the want stop till you car is fixed how they would want there own car fixed there not money hungry a little pricey but your paying for the best techs in San Antonio tx"

Reviews from Google