Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-6:00PM, Sat: 8:00AM-3:00PM 800 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
david werner from san antonio on 10/3/2016 for an auto service of their 2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"great work but be sure to make an appointment "
5 Star Rating
Kristen Leigh Jackson from san antonio on 9/12/2016 for an auto service of their 2000 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 and their testimonial is:

"Quick Service"

"The people that work at Finsanto are truly a delight to work with. Being a woman trying to find an automotive repair shop that is not out to take advantage of you can be a trying experience. I have the advantage of having knowledge of Automotive Repairs and Service, not once did I have the slightest feeling that I was being taken advantage of or being ripped off. Andre took the time to show me on my vehicle exactly what needed to be done and what could wait without compromising my safety. I brought them my truck as well, and while took a tiny bit longer than expected the staff made sure that the job was done right and would not release it until it was functioning safely and properly. "
5 Star Rating
David Hernandez from san antonio on 9/4/2016 for an auto service of their 2009 Toyota Venza and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"The overall experience was Excellent"
5 Star Rating
Elvon (Jerry) Miller from san antonio on 8/28/2016 for an auto service of their 2001 Ford Ranger and their testimonial is:

"Excellent and fast"

"Frank and Wayne take a lot of the pain out of a major vehicle repair. They are most cordial and know what they are talking about. Service is thorough and fast and they back up their work. Can't get much better than that and I should know as I used to be a Service Manager in a franchised dealership. "
5 Star Rating
Lisa Arceo from san antonio on 8/19/2016 for an auto service of their 2013 Volkswagen Jetta and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"I have always received excellent customer service at Finsanto as well as quality workmanship."
5 Star Rating
Debra Doyle from san antonio on 8/16/2016 for an auto service of their 2006 Chevrolet HHR and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Excellent work and customer service--they work with you to determine exactly what is needed now and what can wait. Would recommend the shop to anyone needing automotive service."
5 Star Rating
Judy Nelson from san antonio on 7/14/2016 for an auto service of their 2013 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"The one thing about Finsanto is their honesty. They don't have to lie just to get you to agree to fix something that is not broken. Their honesty is what keeps me coming back."
5 Star Rating
David from helotes on 7/9/2016 for an auto service of their 2003 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"It's my go to shop. "
3 Star Rating
Sharon Fitzpatrick from san antonio on 7/7/2016 for an auto service of their 2012 Nissan Rogue and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"I'm happy with the service I received and have recommended it to others. My only complaint is there aren't enough "women's" magazines in the office. Still seems to be a man's world. :)"
5 Star Rating
G. Lewis from leon valley on 7/6/2016 for an auto service of their 2012 Jeep Wrangler and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"Professional, timely, pleasant, honest , and thorough --I would highly recommend to anyone in search of quality and dependability for their automobile service!"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
julia roubtsova from 02/11/2021:
"Update: I've been going here for the last 7 years with 3 different vehicles. They're reliable and have great service. From big ticket items to swapping a light bulb they're great. This was hands down the best service ever. Knowing nothing about cars, I'm an easy target as you can imagine, for all sorts of shenanigans when it comes to auto care. I went to Finsanto to check my potential misfire problems plus the SES light...they scheduled me for first available appointment but then called to say to just bring the car in for a look right away. Frank made time for me,did the diagnostics and discovered it was a loose hose from a cheap oil change (told you I was an easy target). He fixed it right away,checked everything else out and charged me nothing!!!! so to those who say they are expensive I say they are customer oriented and fair!!!! will only go there from now on. Best service ever, I'll recommend them any time."
5 Star Rating
Juan Reyes from 08/28/2021:
"I’ve been a client now for nearly 5 years and their service is always top notch. I am especially impressed by their transparent documentation of their inspections. You’ll receive an email or text with a full report with explanations, photos and videos. Easy to understand the “why” of the service and builds trust in the decision to invest in repairs. Second to none."
5 Star Rating
Omar C from 07/09/2021:
"VERY impressed with the quality, professionalism and knowledge of service. They were able to diagnose and fix a problem that a Nissan Dealer was not able to properly diagnose. I felt that they had a fair price for service. I was pleased enough to take a second car as soon as my first one was fixed. THANK YOU for the great experience."
5 Star Rating
Jennifer G from 07/08/2021:
"I actually enjoy bringing my truck here. The staff is amazing. The technicians are thorough. They send you pictures of what needs to be repaired and explain why. I ABSOLUTELY recommend coming here."
1 Star Rating
Benjamin Dover from 07/12/2021:
"I brought my car to this establishment just to get it looked for a sound coming from my steering column. They offered me a ride home which was great but they never told me they charge 140$ just to look at a vehicle. I've been to 3 other places and they all were willing to take a look for free. Charged me for a 50 point inspection that I did not ever ask for. Which I might add is almost 3 times the normal for this type if inspection. I honestly feel ripped off. They also told me my rack and pinion for my power steering was leaking so I needed to replace it for 2300$. I asked them if the part was cracked and damaged. They responded that it was leaking and they would have to take a better look to determine that. What? So what did I pay 140$ for if you didnt even take a decent look at the issue?! I will not use this place ever again. And I'm so angry I ever stepped foot in it.. I deserve my money back"
5 Star Rating
Autumn Rose from 07/05/2021:
"While waiting 4+ hrs on another shop to call me back about getting my car fixed, I called Finsanto. Jennifer was extremely helpful and was able to get me in right away. I was able to wait in the comfortable waiting room while my car was fixed. Thank you for making this stressful experience a lot easier and thank you to Jennifer for your overwhelming kindness."