Mon-Thu: 7:30AM-6:00PM, Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM, Sat: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Albert Salazar from san antonio on 3/22/2017 for an auto service of their 2011 Mazda MAZDA6 and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Fantastic, not only were they able to get me in to check my car on a Saturday morning, but they got my car ready by the end of the day as promised. Staff is friendly, and knows what they are doing."
5 star rating
Charles Hasberry from san antonio on 3/19/2017 for an auto service of their 2002 Ford Explorer and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Excellent quality and honest, professional service."
3 star rating
Tommy from on 3/18/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Good service, but need to be clearer on the price. I have an oil change quoted for 79.95. I know my car take more than 5 quart of synthetic oil. They charged me for extra quart without telling me the amount, $35 extra. I wished they would be a little informative and up front about it...."
5 star rating
Sonia from san antonio on 2/28/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"They can work you in..."
5 star rating
Benny Angelo from san antonio on 2/26/2017 for an auto service of their 2007 Mercedes-Benz E-Class and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Your shop is very clean mechanics are very well knowledgeable customers service excellent recommend a shop to my friends I1"
5 star rating
Judy Nelson from san antonio on 2/24/2017 for an auto service of their 2013 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"I went in today because my daughter tore the skid plate off my vehicle. I knew I needed a new skid plate. What I didn't know what whether or not there was any other damage. Finsanto could have told me anything and I would have no way of knowing if it was true or not, instead they inspected the undercarriage and let me know that no further damage was done. Thank you for your honesty Finsanto."
5 star rating
Tara Safoutin from san antonio on 2/19/2017 for an auto service of their 2002 Isuzu Rodeo and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Finsanto is awesome. I'd recommend them to everyone."
5 star rating
David Hernandez from san antonio on 2/4/2017 for an auto service of their 2009 Toyota Venza and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Excellent, professional and thorough"
5 star rating
Megan Brock from san antonio on 2/3/2017 for an auto service of their 2015 Chrysler 200 and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"My father and I have been longtime customers with Finsanto Automotive. From my first car to now I have been a customer of theirs and they always greet us well, are good at updating the status of maintenance and are very convenient. The mechanics there have been there for years and are quality workers who are great at what they do and I haven't had a problem with their service."
5 star rating
Tracy Kostuik from san antonio on 1/13/2017 for an auto service of their 2006 Infiniti G35 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"Great customer service. Friendly staff and treat you like family."

Reviews from Google