Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-6:00PM, Sat: 8:00AM-3:00PM 800 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Howard Watkins from san antonio on 3/22/2017 for an auto service of their 2013 Toyota Tacoma and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Finsanto does top quality work and their personnel like Wayne make your visit to the shop very pleasant."
5 Star Rating
Albert Salazar from san antonio on 3/21/2017 for an auto service of their 2011 Mazda MAZDA6 and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Fantastic, not only were they able to get me in to check my car on a Saturday morning, but they got my car ready by the end of the day as promised. Staff is friendly, and knows what they are doing."
5 Star Rating
Charles Hasberry from san antonio on 3/18/2017 for an auto service of their 2002 Ford Explorer and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Excellent quality and honest, professional service."
3 Star Rating
Tommy from on 3/16/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Good service, but need to be clearer on the price. I have an oil change quoted for 79.95. I know my car take more than 5 quart of synthetic oil. They charged me for extra quart without telling me the amount, $35 extra. I wished they would be a little informative and up front about it...."
5 Star Rating
Sonia from san antonio on 2/27/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"They can work you in..."
5 Star Rating
Benny Angelo from san antonio on 2/24/2017 for an auto service of their 2007 Mercedes-Benz E-Class and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Your shop is very clean mechanics are very well knowledgeable customers service excellent recommend a shop to my friends I1"
5 Star Rating
Judy Nelson from san antonio on 2/23/2017 for an auto service of their 2013 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"I went in today because my daughter tore the skid plate off my vehicle. I knew I needed a new skid plate. What I didn't know what whether or not there was any other damage. Finsanto could have told me anything and I would have no way of knowing if it was true or not, instead they inspected the undercarriage and let me know that no further damage was done. Thank you for your honesty Finsanto."
5 Star Rating
Tara Safoutin from san antonio on 2/18/2017 for an auto service of their 2002 Isuzu Rodeo and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Finsanto is awesome. I'd recommend them to everyone."
5 Star Rating
David Hernandez from san antonio on 2/3/2017 for an auto service of their 2009 Toyota Venza and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Excellent, professional and thorough"
5 Star Rating
Megan Brock from san antonio on 2/1/2017 for an auto service of their 2015 Chrysler 200 and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"My father and I have been longtime customers with Finsanto Automotive. From my first car to now I have been a customer of theirs and they always greet us well, are good at updating the status of maintenance and are very convenient. The mechanics there have been there for years and are quality workers who are great at what they do and I haven't had a problem with their service."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
julia roubtsova from 02/11/2021:
"Update: I've been going here for the last 7 years with 3 different vehicles. They're reliable and have great service. From big ticket items to swapping a light bulb they're great. This was hands down the best service ever. Knowing nothing about cars, I'm an easy target as you can imagine, for all sorts of shenanigans when it comes to auto care. I went to Finsanto to check my potential misfire problems plus the SES light...they scheduled me for first available appointment but then called to say to just bring the car in for a look right away. Frank made time for me,did the diagnostics and discovered it was a loose hose from a cheap oil change (told you I was an easy target). He fixed it right away,checked everything else out and charged me nothing!!!! so to those who say they are expensive I say they are customer oriented and fair!!!! will only go there from now on. Best service ever, I'll recommend them any time."
5 Star Rating
Juan Reyes from 08/28/2021:
"I’ve been a client now for nearly 5 years and their service is always top notch. I am especially impressed by their transparent documentation of their inspections. You’ll receive an email or text with a full report with explanations, photos and videos. Easy to understand the “why” of the service and builds trust in the decision to invest in repairs. Second to none."
5 Star Rating
Omar C from 07/09/2021:
"VERY impressed with the quality, professionalism and knowledge of service. They were able to diagnose and fix a problem that a Nissan Dealer was not able to properly diagnose. I felt that they had a fair price for service. I was pleased enough to take a second car as soon as my first one was fixed. THANK YOU for the great experience."
5 Star Rating
Jennifer G from 07/08/2021:
"I actually enjoy bringing my truck here. The staff is amazing. The technicians are thorough. They send you pictures of what needs to be repaired and explain why. I ABSOLUTELY recommend coming here."
1 Star Rating
Benjamin Dover from 07/12/2021:
"I brought my car to this establishment just to get it looked for a sound coming from my steering column. They offered me a ride home which was great but they never told me they charge 140$ just to look at a vehicle. I've been to 3 other places and they all were willing to take a look for free. Charged me for a 50 point inspection that I did not ever ask for. Which I might add is almost 3 times the normal for this type if inspection. I honestly feel ripped off. They also told me my rack and pinion for my power steering was leaking so I needed to replace it for 2300$. I asked them if the part was cracked and damaged. They responded that it was leaking and they would have to take a better look to determine that. What? So what did I pay 140$ for if you didnt even take a decent look at the issue?! I will not use this place ever again. And I'm so angry I ever stepped foot in it.. I deserve my money back"
5 Star Rating
Autumn Rose from 07/05/2021:
"While waiting 4+ hrs on another shop to call me back about getting my car fixed, I called Finsanto. Jennifer was extremely helpful and was able to get me in right away. I was able to wait in the comfortable waiting room while my car was fixed. Thank you for making this stressful experience a lot easier and thank you to Jennifer for your overwhelming kindness."