Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-6:00PM, Sat: 8:00AM-3:00PM 800 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Roberto P Martinez from helotes on 5/3/2017 for an auto service of their 1968 CHEVY TRUCK EL CAMINO and their testimonial is:

""Gold" standard"

"They have taken excellent care of my 1968 SS El Camino. Stone is an Ace mechanic that has done most of the work on my pride and joy."
3 Star Rating
Christy T from san antonio on 5/1/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"so far, so good. Friendly, passive sales and timely! Thanks"
5 Star Rating
george tate from san antonio on 4/24/2017 for an auto service of their 1998 Jaguar XK8 and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"Andre is excellent. I always know he has my best interest at heart. When I was there today, I heard Wayne telling a customer the brake inspection results. He told him the facts but instead of a hard sale, gave them the options to save money if they didn't want to do all the repairs."
5 Star Rating
Clare M from on 4/24/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Great work by everyone and especially the work that BJ did on my A/C unit. I would (and often do), recommend Finsanto Automotive to anyone."
5 Star Rating
Albert Diaz from san antonio on 4/17/2017 for an auto service of their 2014 Dodge Charger and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Great shop to go to."
5 Star Rating
Chip Bailey from san antonio on 4/17/2017 for an auto service of their 1976 CHEVY TRUCK C+K 10 20 30 P/U and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"You get what you paid for, quality work and great customer service."
5 Star Rating
Kevin Brock from san antonio on 4/5/2017 for an auto service of their 2006 Pontiac Torrent and their testimonial is:

"Would recommend them"

"A most excellent shop. I would highly recommend them to all."
3 Star Rating
boi vu from san antonio on 4/4/2017 for an auto service of their 2012 Toyota RAV4 and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"I would tell them that their service is good."
5 Star Rating
BONNIE LINARES from helotes on 3/27/2017 for an auto service of their 2007 Dodge Ram 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"This automotive repair shop is extremely well organized and the people are friendly and knowledgeable. Andre gets an A+ from me!"
5 Star Rating
Judy Nelson from san antonio on 3/25/2017 for an auto service of their 2013 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"Truly care"

"I went in for an oil change. I was told that my struts are starting to wear and I was given an estimate. I like the fact that they look over the whole car even though I just went in for an oil change. I feel like I am well taken care of."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
julia roubtsova from 02/11/2021:
"Update: I've been going here for the last 7 years with 3 different vehicles. They're reliable and have great service. From big ticket items to swapping a light bulb they're great. This was hands down the best service ever. Knowing nothing about cars, I'm an easy target as you can imagine, for all sorts of shenanigans when it comes to auto care. I went to Finsanto to check my potential misfire problems plus the SES light...they scheduled me for first available appointment but then called to say to just bring the car in for a look right away. Frank made time for me,did the diagnostics and discovered it was a loose hose from a cheap oil change (told you I was an easy target). He fixed it right away,checked everything else out and charged me nothing!!!! so to those who say they are expensive I say they are customer oriented and fair!!!! will only go there from now on. Best service ever, I'll recommend them any time."
5 Star Rating
Juan Reyes from 08/28/2021:
"I’ve been a client now for nearly 5 years and their service is always top notch. I am especially impressed by their transparent documentation of their inspections. You’ll receive an email or text with a full report with explanations, photos and videos. Easy to understand the “why” of the service and builds trust in the decision to invest in repairs. Second to none."
5 Star Rating
Omar C from 07/09/2021:
"VERY impressed with the quality, professionalism and knowledge of service. They were able to diagnose and fix a problem that a Nissan Dealer was not able to properly diagnose. I felt that they had a fair price for service. I was pleased enough to take a second car as soon as my first one was fixed. THANK YOU for the great experience."
5 Star Rating
Jennifer G from 07/08/2021:
"I actually enjoy bringing my truck here. The staff is amazing. The technicians are thorough. They send you pictures of what needs to be repaired and explain why. I ABSOLUTELY recommend coming here."
1 Star Rating
Benjamin Dover from 07/12/2021:
"I brought my car to this establishment just to get it looked for a sound coming from my steering column. They offered me a ride home which was great but they never told me they charge 140$ just to look at a vehicle. I've been to 3 other places and they all were willing to take a look for free. Charged me for a 50 point inspection that I did not ever ask for. Which I might add is almost 3 times the normal for this type if inspection. I honestly feel ripped off. They also told me my rack and pinion for my power steering was leaking so I needed to replace it for 2300$. I asked them if the part was cracked and damaged. They responded that it was leaking and they would have to take a better look to determine that. What? So what did I pay 140$ for if you didnt even take a decent look at the issue?! I will not use this place ever again. And I'm so angry I ever stepped foot in it.. I deserve my money back"
5 Star Rating
Autumn Rose from 07/05/2021:
"While waiting 4+ hrs on another shop to call me back about getting my car fixed, I called Finsanto. Jennifer was extremely helpful and was able to get me in right away. I was able to wait in the comfortable waiting room while my car was fixed. Thank you for making this stressful experience a lot easier and thank you to Jennifer for your overwhelming kindness."