Mon-Thu: 7:30AM-6:00PM, Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM, Sat: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

3 star rating
Christy T from san antonio on 5/3/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"so far, so good. Friendly, passive sales and timely! Thanks"
5 star rating
Clare M from on 4/26/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Great work by everyone and especially the work that BJ did on my A/C unit. I would (and often do), recommend Finsanto Automotive to anyone."
5 star rating
george tate from san antonio on 4/25/2017 for an auto service of their 1998 Jaguar XK8 and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"Andre is excellent. I always know he has my best interest at heart. When I was there today, I heard Wayne telling a customer the brake inspection results. He told him the facts but instead of a hard sale, gave them the options to save money if they didn't want to do all the repairs."
5 star rating
Chip Bailey from san antonio on 4/19/2017 for an auto service of their 1976 CHEVY TRUCK C+K 10 20 30 P/U and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"You get what you paid for, quality work and great customer service."
5 star rating
Albert Diaz from san antonio on 4/19/2017 for an auto service of their 2014 Dodge Charger and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Great shop to go to."
5 star rating
Kevin Brock from san antonio on 4/6/2017 for an auto service of their 2006 Pontiac Torrent and their testimonial is:

"Would recommend them"

"A most excellent shop. I would highly recommend them to all."
3 star rating
boi vu from san antonio on 4/5/2017 for an auto service of their 2012 Toyota RAV4 and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"I would tell them that their service is good."
5 star rating
BONNIE LINARES from helotes on 3/29/2017 for an auto service of their 2007 Dodge Ram 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"This automotive repair shop is extremely well organized and the people are friendly and knowledgeable. Andre gets an A+ from me!"
5 star rating
Judy Nelson from san antonio on 3/26/2017 for an auto service of their 2013 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"Truly care"

"I went in for an oil change. I was told that my struts are starting to wear and I was given an estimate. I like the fact that they look over the whole car even though I just went in for an oil change. I feel like I am well taken care of."
5 star rating
Howard Watkins from san antonio on 3/24/2017 for an auto service of their 2013 Toyota Tacoma and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Finsanto does top quality work and their personnel like Wayne make your visit to the shop very pleasant."

Reviews from Google