Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-6:00PM, Sat: 8:00AM-3:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Roberto P Martinez from helotes on 5/3/2017 for an auto service of their 1968 CHEVY TRUCK EL CAMINO and their testimonial is:

""Gold" standard"

"They have taken excellent care of my 1968 SS El Camino. Stone is an Ace mechanic that has done most of the work on my pride and joy."
3 star rating
Christy T from san antonio on 5/1/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"so far, so good. Friendly, passive sales and timely! Thanks"
5 star rating
george tate from san antonio on 4/24/2017 for an auto service of their 1998 Jaguar XK8 and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"Andre is excellent. I always know he has my best interest at heart. When I was there today, I heard Wayne telling a customer the brake inspection results. He told him the facts but instead of a hard sale, gave them the options to save money if they didn't want to do all the repairs."
5 star rating
Clare M from on 4/24/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Great work by everyone and especially the work that BJ did on my A/C unit. I would (and often do), recommend Finsanto Automotive to anyone."
5 star rating
Albert Diaz from san antonio on 4/17/2017 for an auto service of their 2014 Dodge Charger and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Great shop to go to."
5 star rating
Chip Bailey from san antonio on 4/17/2017 for an auto service of their 1976 CHEVY TRUCK C+K 10 20 30 P/U and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"You get what you paid for, quality work and great customer service."
5 star rating
Kevin Brock from san antonio on 4/5/2017 for an auto service of their 2006 Pontiac Torrent and their testimonial is:

"Would recommend them"

"A most excellent shop. I would highly recommend them to all."
3 star rating
boi vu from san antonio on 4/4/2017 for an auto service of their 2012 Toyota RAV4 and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"I would tell them that their service is good."
5 star rating
BONNIE LINARES from helotes on 3/27/2017 for an auto service of their 2007 Dodge Ram 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"This automotive repair shop is extremely well organized and the people are friendly and knowledgeable. Andre gets an A+ from me!"
5 star rating
Judy Nelson from san antonio on 3/25/2017 for an auto service of their 2013 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"Truly care"

"I went in for an oil change. I was told that my struts are starting to wear and I was given an estimate. I like the fact that they look over the whole car even though I just went in for an oil change. I feel like I am well taken care of."

Reviews from Google