Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-6:00PM, Sat: 8:00AM-3:00PM 800 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Brian from on 10/30/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The shop has it all!"

"Great services and customer service."
5 Star Rating
Paula Alexander from san antonio on 10/26/2019 for an auto service of their 2009 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"Finsanto’s is professional and superb customer service. AAAA####"
5 Star Rating
Brandon Lee from san antonio on 10/23/2019 for an auto service of their 2010 BMW 7-Series and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Customer service was outstanding from the beginning to the end. I have a BMW and things can get expensive and somewhat frustrating trying to find and honest, fair pricing shop. But Frank and his staff was amazing and got me back on the road very quick and the quality of the work was Dealer quality. I will be a returning customer, knowing that type of service is hard to find. I highly recommend Finsanto Automotive "
5 Star Rating
Ryan martin from leon valley on 10/21/2019 for an auto service of their 2016 Subaru WRX and their testimonial is:

"Friendly and helpful"

"Very friendly and courteous staff. I will definitely be back! Frank was very helpful!"
5 Star Rating
Pamela Mooney from san antonio on 9/22/2019 for an auto service of their 2007 Toyota Tundra and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Finsanto does an excellent job on all our vehicles every time we take one in. Highly recommend them to everyone!"
5 Star Rating
Joe Brett from san antonio on 9/18/2019 for an auto service of their 2007 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Faulty items are shown to customers before any repairs are started. Personal are friendly and great in answering questions."
3 Star Rating
Eulogio Gomez from san antonio on 8/20/2019 for an auto service of their 2009 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Technicians very informed professional and courteous. I was pleased with the service."
5 Star Rating
brayden williams from san antonio on 8/15/2019 for an auto service of their 2009 Nissan Murano and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"The overall assistance that the entire staff offers is fantastic every time i come in for repairs or if i just have a question to ask regarding a situation with my vehicle. They always do what they can to work with me regarding the prices for most high maintenance services. Its the best shop for me and my car and i wouldn't go anywhere else!!"
5 Star Rating
Margie T Eakes from san antonio on 8/9/2019 for an auto service of their 2015 Volkswagen Jetta and their testimonial is:

"Do good work"

"EXCELLENT SERVICE, timely manner, reasonable rates and kept well informed on needs of my vehicle, present and future. Thanks Finsanto!"
5 Star Rating
Ed Koncsol from leon valley on 7/26/2019 for an auto service of their 2009 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"They were clear in explaining what I need, and most important felt they work with integrity."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
julia roubtsova from 02/11/2021:
"Update: I've been going here for the last 7 years with 3 different vehicles. They're reliable and have great service. From big ticket items to swapping a light bulb they're great. This was hands down the best service ever. Knowing nothing about cars, I'm an easy target as you can imagine, for all sorts of shenanigans when it comes to auto care. I went to Finsanto to check my potential misfire problems plus the SES light...they scheduled me for first available appointment but then called to say to just bring the car in for a look right away. Frank made time for me,did the diagnostics and discovered it was a loose hose from a cheap oil change (told you I was an easy target). He fixed it right away,checked everything else out and charged me nothing!!!! so to those who say they are expensive I say they are customer oriented and fair!!!! will only go there from now on. Best service ever, I'll recommend them any time."
5 Star Rating
Juan Reyes from 08/28/2021:
"I’ve been a client now for nearly 5 years and their service is always top notch. I am especially impressed by their transparent documentation of their inspections. You’ll receive an email or text with a full report with explanations, photos and videos. Easy to understand the “why” of the service and builds trust in the decision to invest in repairs. Second to none."
5 Star Rating
Omar C from 07/09/2021:
"VERY impressed with the quality, professionalism and knowledge of service. They were able to diagnose and fix a problem that a Nissan Dealer was not able to properly diagnose. I felt that they had a fair price for service. I was pleased enough to take a second car as soon as my first one was fixed. THANK YOU for the great experience."
5 Star Rating
Jennifer G from 07/08/2021:
"I actually enjoy bringing my truck here. The staff is amazing. The technicians are thorough. They send you pictures of what needs to be repaired and explain why. I ABSOLUTELY recommend coming here."
1 Star Rating
Benjamin Dover from 07/12/2021:
"I brought my car to this establishment just to get it looked for a sound coming from my steering column. They offered me a ride home which was great but they never told me they charge 140$ just to look at a vehicle. I've been to 3 other places and they all were willing to take a look for free. Charged me for a 50 point inspection that I did not ever ask for. Which I might add is almost 3 times the normal for this type if inspection. I honestly feel ripped off. They also told me my rack and pinion for my power steering was leaking so I needed to replace it for 2300$. I asked them if the part was cracked and damaged. They responded that it was leaking and they would have to take a better look to determine that. What? So what did I pay 140$ for if you didnt even take a decent look at the issue?! I will not use this place ever again. And I'm so angry I ever stepped foot in it.. I deserve my money back"
5 Star Rating
Autumn Rose from 07/05/2021:
"While waiting 4+ hrs on another shop to call me back about getting my car fixed, I called Finsanto. Jennifer was extremely helpful and was able to get me in right away. I was able to wait in the comfortable waiting room while my car was fixed. Thank you for making this stressful experience a lot easier and thank you to Jennifer for your overwhelming kindness."