Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-6:00PM, Sat: 8:00AM-3:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Paula Alexander from san antonio on 10/26/2019 for an auto service of their 2009 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"Finsanto’s is professional and superb customer service. AAAA####"
5 star rating
Brandon Lee from san antonio on 10/23/2019 for an auto service of their 2010 BMW 7-Series and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Customer service was outstanding from the beginning to the end. I have a BMW and things can get expensive and somewhat frustrating trying to find and honest, fair pricing shop. But Frank and his staff was amazing and got me back on the road very quick and the quality of the work was Dealer quality. I will be a returning customer, knowing that type of service is hard to find. I highly recommend Finsanto Automotive "
5 star rating
Ryan martin from leon valley on 10/21/2019 for an auto service of their 2016 Subaru WRX and their testimonial is:

"Friendly and helpful"

"Very friendly and courteous staff. I will definitely be back! Frank was very helpful!"
5 star rating
Pamela Mooney from san antonio on 9/22/2019 for an auto service of their 2007 Toyota Tundra and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Finsanto does an excellent job on all our vehicles every time we take one in. Highly recommend them to everyone!"
5 star rating
Joe Brett from san antonio on 9/18/2019 for an auto service of their 2007 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Faulty items are shown to customers before any repairs are started. Personal are friendly and great in answering questions."
3 star rating
Eulogio Gomez from san antonio on 8/20/2019 for an auto service of their 2009 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Technicians very informed professional and courteous. I was pleased with the service."
5 star rating
brayden williams from san antonio on 8/15/2019 for an auto service of their 2009 Nissan Murano and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"The overall assistance that the entire staff offers is fantastic every time i come in for repairs or if i just have a question to ask regarding a situation with my vehicle. They always do what they can to work with me regarding the prices for most high maintenance services. Its the best shop for me and my car and i wouldn't go anywhere else!!"
5 star rating
Margie T Eakes from san antonio on 8/9/2019 for an auto service of their 2015 Volkswagen Jetta and their testimonial is:

"Do good work"

"EXCELLENT SERVICE, timely manner, reasonable rates and kept well informed on needs of my vehicle, present and future. Thanks Finsanto!"
5 star rating
Ed Koncsol from leon valley on 7/26/2019 for an auto service of their 2009 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"They were clear in explaining what I need, and most important felt they work with integrity."
5 star rating
Lisa Beekley from leon valley on 7/16/2019 for an auto service of their 2011 Land Rover Range Rover Sport and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"The Finsanto Team has a great team of Service Advisors, Technicians, and General Manager. They're sincere when they help you diagnose your car. They explain everything upfront so there are no suprises! I'm so glad (ecstatic actually!), that they service European vehicles, and they were able to service my Range Rover when it needed maintenance. I noticed in their waiting area, they did not have Diet Dr. Pepper available, and lo and behold... when I came to drop off my vehicle, they had a Diet Dr. Pepper waiting for me!! Now that's a team!!! Keep up the great service!!"

Reviews from Google