Mon-Thu: 7:30AM-6:00PM, Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM, Sat: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Robert J Evans from leon valley on 7/9/2017 for an auto service of their 2007 Chevrolet Silverado Classic 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Great service, work accomplished in a timely manner and exceeded my goals."
5 star rating
Judy Moure from san antonio on 6/23/2017 for an auto service of their 2003 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent customer service and great work."
5 star rating
Blake S. from san antonio on 6/20/2017 for an auto service of their 2009 Mitsubishi Lancer and their testimonial is:

"The shop has it all!"

"They did excellent work took care of me and treated me like I was family would recommend them any day."
5 star rating
GW Payne (Major) from on 6/16/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"You've come to the right place"

"GO....GO....OUTSTANDING service, repairs, customer care. Knowledgeable with auto care, e-mails you your care inspection report with photos so you can see what is taking/or going to take place. AUTO SURGERY. You paid a lot of money for your vehicle and sometimes things break, Its cheaper to repair instead of paying new vehicle monthly payment. If you maintain your car it will last along time. My car is 15 years old, 196,000+ miles, and my truck is 21 years old with 120,000+ miles. Finsanto does all my auto repairs. Don't take your car anywhere else unless you are under manufactures warranty."
5 star rating
Steven Ratsch from city point on 6/16/2017 for an auto service of their 2010 Nissan Altima and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Fast, courteous, friendly, good service so what more can I ask for?!"
5 star rating
Renaldo Pierce from san antonio on 6/13/2017 for an auto service of their 2015 Nissan Altima and their testimonial is:

"Friendly and helpful"

"The Young man at the front desk was very helpful and polite. I can see going there more often."
5 star rating
Stephanie marrero from san antonio on 6/9/2017 for an auto service of their 2006 BMW 5-Series and their testimonial is:

"Absolutely wonderful"

"I would tell them to go see Cody Kyle because he made me feel comfortable and as a female that was important to me to get the truth..."
5 star rating
Debra Garcia from san antonio on 5/18/2017 for an auto service of their 2013 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"This should be where you take your vehicle to be serviced!"
5 star rating
george tate from san antonio on 5/13/2017 for an auto service of their 2008 Toyota Highlander Hybrid and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"They give you the worst case senario and try their best to see that doesn't happen. They saved us $2,000."
5 star rating
Roberto P Martinez from helotes on 5/5/2017 for an auto service of their 1968 CHEVY TRUCK EL CAMINO and their testimonial is:

""Gold" standard"

"They have taken excellent care of my 1968 SS El Camino. Stone is an Ace mechanic that has done most of the work on my pride and joy."

Reviews from Google