Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-6:00PM, Sat: 8:00AM-3:00PM 800 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Rene Molina from san antonio on 7/16/2017 for an auto service of their 2006 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"I would tell them that the quality and customer service is excellent. You don't try to sell anything just inform us if there is an issue we may want to look at."
5 Star Rating
Robert J Evans from leon valley on 7/8/2017 for an auto service of their 2007 Chevrolet Silverado Classic 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Great service, work accomplished in a timely manner and exceeded my goals."
5 Star Rating
Judy Moure from san antonio on 6/22/2017 for an auto service of their 2003 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent customer service and great work."
5 Star Rating
Blake S. from san antonio on 6/19/2017 for an auto service of their 2009 Mitsubishi Lancer and their testimonial is:

"The shop has it all!"

"They did excellent work took care of me and treated me like I was family would recommend them any day."
5 Star Rating
Steven Ratsch from city point on 6/15/2017 for an auto service of their 2010 Nissan Altima and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Fast, courteous, friendly, good service so what more can I ask for?!"
5 Star Rating
GW Payne (Major) from on 6/15/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"You've come to the right place"

"GO....GO....OUTSTANDING service, repairs, customer care. Knowledgeable with auto care, e-mails you your care inspection report with photos so you can see what is taking/or going to take place. AUTO SURGERY. You paid a lot of money for your vehicle and sometimes things break, Its cheaper to repair instead of paying new vehicle monthly payment. If you maintain your car it will last along time. My car is 15 years old, 196,000+ miles, and my truck is 21 years old with 120,000+ miles. Finsanto does all my auto repairs. Don't take your car anywhere else unless you are under manufactures warranty."
5 Star Rating
Renaldo Pierce from san antonio on 6/11/2017 for an auto service of their 2015 Nissan Altima and their testimonial is:

"Friendly and helpful"

"The Young man at the front desk was very helpful and polite. I can see going there more often."
5 Star Rating
Stephanie marrero from san antonio on 6/7/2017 for an auto service of their 2006 BMW 5-Series and their testimonial is:

"Absolutely wonderful"

"I would tell them to go see Cody Kyle because he made me feel comfortable and as a female that was important to me to get the truth..."
5 Star Rating
Debra Garcia from san antonio on 5/16/2017 for an auto service of their 2013 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"This should be where you take your vehicle to be serviced!"
5 Star Rating
george tate from san antonio on 5/12/2017 for an auto service of their 2008 Toyota Highlander Hybrid and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"They give you the worst case senario and try their best to see that doesn't happen. They saved us $2,000."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
julia roubtsova from 02/11/2021:
"Update: I've been going here for the last 7 years with 3 different vehicles. They're reliable and have great service. From big ticket items to swapping a light bulb they're great. This was hands down the best service ever. Knowing nothing about cars, I'm an easy target as you can imagine, for all sorts of shenanigans when it comes to auto care. I went to Finsanto to check my potential misfire problems plus the SES light...they scheduled me for first available appointment but then called to say to just bring the car in for a look right away. Frank made time for me,did the diagnostics and discovered it was a loose hose from a cheap oil change (told you I was an easy target). He fixed it right away,checked everything else out and charged me nothing!!!! so to those who say they are expensive I say they are customer oriented and fair!!!! will only go there from now on. Best service ever, I'll recommend them any time."
5 Star Rating
Juan Reyes from 08/28/2021:
"I’ve been a client now for nearly 5 years and their service is always top notch. I am especially impressed by their transparent documentation of their inspections. You’ll receive an email or text with a full report with explanations, photos and videos. Easy to understand the “why” of the service and builds trust in the decision to invest in repairs. Second to none."
5 Star Rating
Omar C from 07/09/2021:
"VERY impressed with the quality, professionalism and knowledge of service. They were able to diagnose and fix a problem that a Nissan Dealer was not able to properly diagnose. I felt that they had a fair price for service. I was pleased enough to take a second car as soon as my first one was fixed. THANK YOU for the great experience."
5 Star Rating
Jennifer G from 07/08/2021:
"I actually enjoy bringing my truck here. The staff is amazing. The technicians are thorough. They send you pictures of what needs to be repaired and explain why. I ABSOLUTELY recommend coming here."
1 Star Rating
Benjamin Dover from 07/12/2021:
"I brought my car to this establishment just to get it looked for a sound coming from my steering column. They offered me a ride home which was great but they never told me they charge 140$ just to look at a vehicle. I've been to 3 other places and they all were willing to take a look for free. Charged me for a 50 point inspection that I did not ever ask for. Which I might add is almost 3 times the normal for this type if inspection. I honestly feel ripped off. They also told me my rack and pinion for my power steering was leaking so I needed to replace it for 2300$. I asked them if the part was cracked and damaged. They responded that it was leaking and they would have to take a better look to determine that. What? So what did I pay 140$ for if you didnt even take a decent look at the issue?! I will not use this place ever again. And I'm so angry I ever stepped foot in it.. I deserve my money back"
5 Star Rating
Autumn Rose from 07/05/2021:
"While waiting 4+ hrs on another shop to call me back about getting my car fixed, I called Finsanto. Jennifer was extremely helpful and was able to get me in right away. I was able to wait in the comfortable waiting room while my car was fixed. Thank you for making this stressful experience a lot easier and thank you to Jennifer for your overwhelming kindness."