Mon-Thu: 7:30AM-6:00PM, Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM, Sat: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Mark Twain from san antonio on 9/16/2017 for an auto service of their 2011 Toyota 4Runner and their testimonial is:

"Fun experience "

"This is a fun and exciting experience."
5 star rating
Rick Stockton from san antonio on 9/12/2017 for an auto service of their 2006 Honda Odyssey and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"I'd say, (1.) Go there, (2.) Ask lots of questions so that you don't assume things, (3.) If there are tons of things wrong with your car, and you can't afford to have them all fixed, ask which ones really NEED fixing."
5 star rating
La from on 9/8/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quality work"

"The staff is Awesome. They educate you on problems with your vehicle, give sound advice, performs quality work and won't gip you out of your money."
5 star rating
Diego Gomez from san antonio on 9/2/2017 for an auto service of their 2004 Nissan 350Z and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent experience. Very quick with no hassle."
5 star rating
Kevin R. Brock from san antonio on 8/25/2017 for an auto service of their 2006 Pontiac Torrent and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I would highly recommend this shop and these great people. I have had my cars / trucks serviced here for the last 5 years. They stand by their work. I refer any and all here for any repair or service."
5 star rating
Alyssa Kirkendall from austin on 8/13/2017 for an auto service of their 2004 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Excellent and fast"

"Very fast, took my car in immediately when the starter went out and they finished it while I waited!"
5 star rating
Thomas Davis from san antonio on 7/27/2017 for an auto service of their 2005 Lexus RX 330 and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"This was my first visit and I was impressed with the friendliness of the staff, business like organization and the cleanliness of the office area and service bays. The vehicle alignment was explained to me step by step and the work was performed to my satisfaction. Finsanto has gained my confidence and a customer for years to come."
5 star rating
Christopher Miller from san antonio on 7/22/2017 for an auto service of their 2015 Ford Taurus and their testimonial is:

"Phenomenal service"

"I would tell them how much I like the ability to set an appointment, and the professionalism and customer service that I received. It's also nice that there is a shop that is up-to-date on the technological aspects of working with me, text messages, email, etc."
5 star rating
Rene Molina from san antonio on 7/18/2017 for an auto service of their 2006 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"I would tell them that the quality and customer service is excellent. You don't try to sell anything just inform us if there is an issue we may want to look at."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 7/18/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fast, efficient, friendly"

"Professional and knowledgeable staff. Very friendly"

Reviews from Google