Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-6:00PM, Sat: 8:00AM-3:00PM 800 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Demetrius from on 9/15/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Top notch"

"Service was great...the staff was knowledgeable and super social!"
5 Star Rating
Mark Twain from san antonio on 9/14/2017 for an auto service of their 2011 Toyota 4Runner and their testimonial is:

"Fun experience "

"This is a fun and exciting experience."
5 Star Rating
Rick Stockton from san antonio on 9/11/2017 for an auto service of their 2006 Honda Odyssey and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"I'd say, (1.) Go there, (2.) Ask lots of questions so that you don't assume things, (3.) If there are tons of things wrong with your car, and you can't afford to have them all fixed, ask which ones really NEED fixing."
5 Star Rating
La from on 9/7/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quality work"

"The staff is Awesome. They educate you on problems with your vehicle, give sound advice, performs quality work and won't gip you out of your money."
5 Star Rating
Diego Gomez from san antonio on 8/30/2017 for an auto service of their 2004 Nissan 350Z and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent experience. Very quick with no hassle."
5 Star Rating
Kevin R. Brock from san antonio on 8/22/2017 for an auto service of their 2006 Pontiac Torrent and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I would highly recommend this shop and these great people. I have had my cars / trucks serviced here for the last 5 years. They stand by their work. I refer any and all here for any repair or service."
5 Star Rating
Alyssa Kirkendall from austin on 8/12/2017 for an auto service of their 2004 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Excellent and fast"

"Very fast, took my car in immediately when the starter went out and they finished it while I waited!"
5 Star Rating
Thomas Davis from san antonio on 7/25/2017 for an auto service of their 2005 Lexus RX 330 and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"This was my first visit and I was impressed with the friendliness of the staff, business like organization and the cleanliness of the office area and service bays. The vehicle alignment was explained to me step by step and the work was performed to my satisfaction. Finsanto has gained my confidence and a customer for years to come."
5 Star Rating
Christopher Miller from san antonio on 7/20/2017 for an auto service of their 2015 Ford Taurus and their testimonial is:

"Phenomenal service"

"I would tell them how much I like the ability to set an appointment, and the professionalism and customer service that I received. It's also nice that there is a shop that is up-to-date on the technological aspects of working with me, text messages, email, etc."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 7/17/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fast, efficient, friendly"

"Professional and knowledgeable staff. Very friendly"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
julia roubtsova from 02/11/2021:
"Update: I've been going here for the last 7 years with 3 different vehicles. They're reliable and have great service. From big ticket items to swapping a light bulb they're great. This was hands down the best service ever. Knowing nothing about cars, I'm an easy target as you can imagine, for all sorts of shenanigans when it comes to auto care. I went to Finsanto to check my potential misfire problems plus the SES light...they scheduled me for first available appointment but then called to say to just bring the car in for a look right away. Frank made time for me,did the diagnostics and discovered it was a loose hose from a cheap oil change (told you I was an easy target). He fixed it right away,checked everything else out and charged me nothing!!!! so to those who say they are expensive I say they are customer oriented and fair!!!! will only go there from now on. Best service ever, I'll recommend them any time."
5 Star Rating
Juan Reyes from 08/28/2021:
"I’ve been a client now for nearly 5 years and their service is always top notch. I am especially impressed by their transparent documentation of their inspections. You’ll receive an email or text with a full report with explanations, photos and videos. Easy to understand the “why” of the service and builds trust in the decision to invest in repairs. Second to none."
5 Star Rating
Omar C from 07/09/2021:
"VERY impressed with the quality, professionalism and knowledge of service. They were able to diagnose and fix a problem that a Nissan Dealer was not able to properly diagnose. I felt that they had a fair price for service. I was pleased enough to take a second car as soon as my first one was fixed. THANK YOU for the great experience."
5 Star Rating
Jennifer G from 07/08/2021:
"I actually enjoy bringing my truck here. The staff is amazing. The technicians are thorough. They send you pictures of what needs to be repaired and explain why. I ABSOLUTELY recommend coming here."
1 Star Rating
Benjamin Dover from 07/12/2021:
"I brought my car to this establishment just to get it looked for a sound coming from my steering column. They offered me a ride home which was great but they never told me they charge 140$ just to look at a vehicle. I've been to 3 other places and they all were willing to take a look for free. Charged me for a 50 point inspection that I did not ever ask for. Which I might add is almost 3 times the normal for this type if inspection. I honestly feel ripped off. They also told me my rack and pinion for my power steering was leaking so I needed to replace it for 2300$. I asked them if the part was cracked and damaged. They responded that it was leaking and they would have to take a better look to determine that. What? So what did I pay 140$ for if you didnt even take a decent look at the issue?! I will not use this place ever again. And I'm so angry I ever stepped foot in it.. I deserve my money back"
5 Star Rating
Autumn Rose from 07/05/2021:
"While waiting 4+ hrs on another shop to call me back about getting my car fixed, I called Finsanto. Jennifer was extremely helpful and was able to get me in right away. I was able to wait in the comfortable waiting room while my car was fixed. Thank you for making this stressful experience a lot easier and thank you to Jennifer for your overwhelming kindness."