Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-6:00PM, Sat: 8:00AM-3:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
HE PAYNE (Major) from san antonio on 11/2/2017 for an auto service of their 2006 Dodge Caravan and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional"

"Overall exceptional in all categories. You can't beat this repair shop. There work by BJ(Certified Tech) on my vehicle has been outstanding. I will not go anywhere else for service. If you go anywhere else your wasting your money and time. I drive a 2002 Nissan Xterra with 198000+ miles and all work has been performed at Finsanto and by the way, by vehicle operates like new. Thank you Monsanto for having BJ there, give him a big raise."
5 star rating
Lisa L from on 11/1/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"They happily helped me get my Texas inspection for state registration. Wayne, General Manager, went above and beyond!!"
5 star rating
Craig W from san antonio on 10/31/2017 for an auto service of their 2011 Chevrolet Tahoe and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Good work. Reasonable price. Very friendly service."
5 star rating
Brett Springston from san antonio on 10/31/2017 for an auto service of their 2010 Lexus LS 460 and their testimonial is:

"I am satisfied"

"Professional, friendly and efficient."
5 star rating
Jamie Johnson from san antonio on 10/27/2017 for an auto service of their 2011 BMW 5-Series and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Great service and very quick! Highly recommended!!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 10/17/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great team"

"Very helpful and informative. Customer service was great every step of the way."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 10/15/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Top notch"

"Top notch, never disappointed after multiple years and multiple vehicles being maintained here."
5 star rating
Dan Sevilla from san antonio on 10/13/2017 for an auto service of their 2008 NISSAN-DATSUN TRUCK FRONTIER PICKUP and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Professional and Courteous service !! Very clear and upfront about costs and excellence Communication and Knowledge!"
5 star rating
Brenda from on 10/11/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"They are friendly, helpful, fast and efficient workers"
5 star rating
Rajah Greer from san antonio on 10/9/2017 for an auto service of their 2005 Lexus ES 330 and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"The entire staff was very professional. They were friendly, courteous and helpful. I highly recommend Finsanto!"

Reviews from Google