Mon-Thu: 7:30AM-6:00PM, Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM, Sat: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Brett Springston from san antonio on 11/2/2017 for an auto service of their 2010 Lexus LS 460 and their testimonial is:

"I am satisfied"

"Professional, friendly and efficient."
5 star rating
Craig W from san antonio on 11/2/2017 for an auto service of their 2011 Chevrolet Tahoe and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Good work. Reasonable price. Very friendly service."
5 star rating
Lisa L from on 11/2/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"They happily helped me get my Texas inspection for state registration. Wayne, General Manager, went above and beyond!!"
5 star rating
Jamie Johnson from san antonio on 10/29/2017 for an auto service of their 2011 BMW 5-Series and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Great service and very quick! Highly recommended!!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 10/19/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great team"

"Very helpful and informative. Customer service was great every step of the way."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 10/17/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Top notch"

"Top notch, never disappointed after multiple years and multiple vehicles being maintained here."
5 star rating
Dan Sevilla from san antonio on 10/15/2017 for an auto service of their 2008 NISSAN-DATSUN TRUCK FRONTIER PICKUP and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Professional and Courteous service !! Very clear and upfront about costs and excellence Communication and Knowledge!"
5 star rating
Brenda from on 10/13/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"They are friendly, helpful, fast and efficient workers"
5 star rating
Rajah Greer from san antonio on 10/10/2017 for an auto service of their 2005 Lexus ES 330 and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"The entire staff was very professional. They were friendly, courteous and helpful. I highly recommend Finsanto!"
5 star rating
rosie arguello from san antonio on 10/6/2017 for an auto service of their 2003 Toyota Highlander and their testimonial is:

"I am satisfied"

"They are very courteous and explained clearly any issues and resolutions for my vehicle. I am definitely coming back!"

Reviews from Google