Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-6:00PM, Sat: 8:00AM-3:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Melinda Moritz from lakehills on 12/1/2017 for an auto service of their 2012 Chevrolet Cruze and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Outstanding service. It was a bit slow, but now I know why. They checked everything and took pictures. Very thorough and professional. Good price too."
5 star rating
Howard Watkins from san antonio on 11/28/2017 for an auto service of their 2013 Toyota Tacoma and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Best shop in town for all auto needs. Wayne is fantastic about explaining everything. Awesome customer service."
5 star rating
LR from on 11/26/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"My 1st experience so far with Finsanto Automotive was as good as it can be. Will I go back and use them again if I need to? My answer is yes."
5 star rating
Valerie holzli from san antonio on 11/16/2017 for an auto service of their 2004 Toyota Sequoia and their testimonial is:

"Great job"

"Awesome ! They did a great job informed me along the way price is a little high but very well worth the money spent ."
5 star rating
Kimberly Schott from san antonio on 11/14/2017 for an auto service of their 2005 Acura TSX and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Great service. Courtesy & knowledgeable staff."
5 star rating
Valerie holzli from san antonio on 11/12/2017 for an auto service of their 2004 Toyota Sequoia and their testimonial is:

"Phenomenal service"

"Everyone was very polite and professional. Work was done in a timely manner. Back again a week later to do my rear bearings . I would definitely recommend finsanto to friends and family! Thanks guys"
5 star rating
Samuel Small from helotes on 11/11/2017 for an auto service of their 2011 Nissan Altima and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"It’s been nothing less than outstanding on my first and second visit. Kory was outstanding also. Very courteous and knowledgeable concerning your business. I will return. Thank you!"
5 star rating
Beckie Derby from san antonio on 11/7/2017 for an auto service of their 2015 Toyota Corolla and their testimonial is:

"Excellent and fast"

"Both my son and I had service at Finsanto in the same day. He had inspection, oil change and rotated tires. I simply had an inspection completed. The service was fast and well done. The gentlemen up front were professional and personable. I felt like I had been coming there for years. Will definitely return."
5 star rating
Eddie Segura from san antonio on 11/6/2017 for an auto service of their 2011 Infiniti G Sedan and their testimonial is:

"Very knowledgeable"

"The customer service here is absolutely wonderful. I don’t think I’ve ever met such a friendly and courteous workers. Keep it up."
5 star rating
Nancy Contreras from grey forest on 11/4/2017 for an auto service of their 2007 BMW 3-Series and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"I had a great experience at Finsanto. The staff is friendly and professional. The work done on my vehicle was excellent. I received a quote on the cost of the repair by Cody who was very detailed on his explanation of the problem with my car. He made recommendations that ultimately saved me money. It's hard to find honest and fair assessments of repairs, but these guys are great. Thanks to the team at Finsanto,I will continue going there and will recommend to my family and friends."

Reviews from Google