Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-6:00PM, Sat: 8:00AM-3:00PM 800 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Melinda Moritz from lakehills on 12/1/2017 for an auto service of their 2012 Chevrolet Cruze and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Outstanding service. It was a bit slow, but now I know why. They checked everything and took pictures. Very thorough and professional. Good price too."
5 Star Rating
Howard Watkins from san antonio on 11/28/2017 for an auto service of their 2013 Toyota Tacoma and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Best shop in town for all auto needs. Wayne is fantastic about explaining everything. Awesome customer service."
5 Star Rating
LR from on 11/26/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"My 1st experience so far with Finsanto Automotive was as good as it can be. Will I go back and use them again if I need to? My answer is yes."
5 Star Rating
Valerie holzli from san antonio on 11/16/2017 for an auto service of their 2004 Toyota Sequoia and their testimonial is:

"Great job"

"Awesome ! They did a great job informed me along the way price is a little high but very well worth the money spent ."
5 Star Rating
Kimberly Schott from san antonio on 11/14/2017 for an auto service of their 2005 Acura TSX and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Great service. Courtesy & knowledgeable staff."
5 Star Rating
Valerie holzli from san antonio on 11/12/2017 for an auto service of their 2004 Toyota Sequoia and their testimonial is:

"Phenomenal service"

"Everyone was very polite and professional. Work was done in a timely manner. Back again a week later to do my rear bearings . I would definitely recommend finsanto to friends and family! Thanks guys"
5 Star Rating
Samuel Small from helotes on 11/11/2017 for an auto service of their 2011 Nissan Altima and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"It’s been nothing less than outstanding on my first and second visit. Kory was outstanding also. Very courteous and knowledgeable concerning your business. I will return. Thank you!"
5 Star Rating
Beckie Derby from san antonio on 11/7/2017 for an auto service of their 2015 Toyota Corolla and their testimonial is:

"Excellent and fast"

"Both my son and I had service at Finsanto in the same day. He had inspection, oil change and rotated tires. I simply had an inspection completed. The service was fast and well done. The gentlemen up front were professional and personable. I felt like I had been coming there for years. Will definitely return."
5 Star Rating
Eddie Segura from san antonio on 11/6/2017 for an auto service of their 2011 Infiniti G Sedan and their testimonial is:

"Very knowledgeable"

"The customer service here is absolutely wonderful. I don’t think I’ve ever met such a friendly and courteous workers. Keep it up."
5 Star Rating
Nancy Contreras from grey forest on 11/4/2017 for an auto service of their 2007 BMW 3-Series and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"I had a great experience at Finsanto. The staff is friendly and professional. The work done on my vehicle was excellent. I received a quote on the cost of the repair by Cody who was very detailed on his explanation of the problem with my car. He made recommendations that ultimately saved me money. It's hard to find honest and fair assessments of repairs, but these guys are great. Thanks to the team at Finsanto,I will continue going there and will recommend to my family and friends."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
julia roubtsova from 02/11/2021:
"Update: I've been going here for the last 7 years with 3 different vehicles. They're reliable and have great service. From big ticket items to swapping a light bulb they're great. This was hands down the best service ever. Knowing nothing about cars, I'm an easy target as you can imagine, for all sorts of shenanigans when it comes to auto care. I went to Finsanto to check my potential misfire problems plus the SES light...they scheduled me for first available appointment but then called to say to just bring the car in for a look right away. Frank made time for me,did the diagnostics and discovered it was a loose hose from a cheap oil change (told you I was an easy target). He fixed it right away,checked everything else out and charged me nothing!!!! so to those who say they are expensive I say they are customer oriented and fair!!!! will only go there from now on. Best service ever, I'll recommend them any time."
5 Star Rating
Juan Reyes from 08/28/2021:
"I’ve been a client now for nearly 5 years and their service is always top notch. I am especially impressed by their transparent documentation of their inspections. You’ll receive an email or text with a full report with explanations, photos and videos. Easy to understand the “why” of the service and builds trust in the decision to invest in repairs. Second to none."
5 Star Rating
Omar C from 07/09/2021:
"VERY impressed with the quality, professionalism and knowledge of service. They were able to diagnose and fix a problem that a Nissan Dealer was not able to properly diagnose. I felt that they had a fair price for service. I was pleased enough to take a second car as soon as my first one was fixed. THANK YOU for the great experience."
5 Star Rating
Jennifer G from 07/08/2021:
"I actually enjoy bringing my truck here. The staff is amazing. The technicians are thorough. They send you pictures of what needs to be repaired and explain why. I ABSOLUTELY recommend coming here."
1 Star Rating
Benjamin Dover from 07/12/2021:
"I brought my car to this establishment just to get it looked for a sound coming from my steering column. They offered me a ride home which was great but they never told me they charge 140$ just to look at a vehicle. I've been to 3 other places and they all were willing to take a look for free. Charged me for a 50 point inspection that I did not ever ask for. Which I might add is almost 3 times the normal for this type if inspection. I honestly feel ripped off. They also told me my rack and pinion for my power steering was leaking so I needed to replace it for 2300$. I asked them if the part was cracked and damaged. They responded that it was leaking and they would have to take a better look to determine that. What? So what did I pay 140$ for if you didnt even take a decent look at the issue?! I will not use this place ever again. And I'm so angry I ever stepped foot in it.. I deserve my money back"
5 Star Rating
Autumn Rose from 07/05/2021:
"While waiting 4+ hrs on another shop to call me back about getting my car fixed, I called Finsanto. Jennifer was extremely helpful and was able to get me in right away. I was able to wait in the comfortable waiting room while my car was fixed. Thank you for making this stressful experience a lot easier and thank you to Jennifer for your overwhelming kindness."