Mon-Thu: 7:30AM-6:00PM, Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM, Sat: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
B Seay from san antonio on 1/9/2018 for an auto service of their 2008 FORD MUSTANG and their testimonial is:

"Love how friendly they are"

"The alignment on my lowered mustang is spot-on perfect. The service is fast & extremely friendly. This shop is top notch."
5 star rating
Lisa Lejk from san antonio on 1/9/2018 for an auto service of their 2013 Subaru XV Crosstrek and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"This place is so professional—I now see other places can’t compete! I won’t be taking my Subaru to any other service shop!!"
5 star rating
Ryan Nelson from leon valley on 1/8/2018 for an auto service of their 2004 Toyota 4Runner and their testimonial is:

"Top notch customer service"

"The quality of work from the certified technicians and Wayne's top notch customer service are can't be beat! In short, after leaving Finsanto Automotive my 2004 Toyota 4Runner feels like a brand new car! Thanks again for everything!!!"
5 star rating
Jamaal Bibles from san antonio on 1/4/2018 for an auto service of their 2005 Nissan Pathfinder and their testimonial is:

"Phenomenal service"

"I was very pleased with the quality of work, efforts applied, and professionalism of the staff."
5 star rating
Bret from on 12/17/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"You are not going to find a more overall professional or reliable service for your vehicle anywhere. I've taken my vehicles here for over a decade and plan on going back for many years more."
5 star rating
Chicky Leclair from san antonio on 12/17/2017 for an auto service of their 2002 Lexus ES 300 and their testimonial is:

"Very knowledgeable"

"Great friendly crew! Diagnostics and repairs always done right at reasonable prices."
5 star rating
Megan Brock from san antonio on 12/7/2017 for an auto service of their 2015 Chrysler 200 and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"Finsanto has always done a great job diagnosing any problems I’ve had with my car. They’re my go-to shop for anything! My dad has been coming here for years and since I’ve been driving I’ve picked up on that as well. Their customer service is great, when my dad and I come in were always welcomed by the staff who have been there for years. I’m always impressed at how experienced and qualified they are."
5 star rating
Cynthia Crawford from san antonio on 12/6/2017 for an auto service of their 2009 Hyundai Sonata and their testimonial is:

"Car running like a dream"

"My car is running like a dream!"
5 star rating
Melinda Moritz from lakehills on 12/2/2017 for an auto service of their 2012 Chevrolet Cruze and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Outstanding service. It was a bit slow, but now I know why. They checked everything and took pictures. Very thorough and professional. Good price too."
5 star rating
Venus Garza from leon valley on 12/2/2017 for an auto service of their 2013 Land Rover LR2 and their testimonial is:

"Kind and informative"

"They are so amazing, so loyal, truth what they care about the vehicles details an exact have a problem or recommend. They found my coolant leaked. They fixed it thank them so much! God blessings them a kindness mechanics"

Reviews from Google