Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-6:00PM, Sat: 8:00AM-3:00PM 800 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Lisa Lejk from san antonio on 1/7/2018 for an auto service of their 2013 Subaru XV Crosstrek and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"This place is so professional—I now see other places can’t compete! I won’t be taking my Subaru to any other service shop!!"
5 Star Rating
B Seay from san antonio on 1/7/2018 for an auto service of their 2008 FORD MUSTANG and their testimonial is:

"Love how friendly they are"

"The alignment on my lowered mustang is spot-on perfect. The service is fast & extremely friendly. This shop is top notch."
5 Star Rating
Ryan A. Nelson from leon valley on 1/7/2018 for an auto service of their 2004 Toyota 4Runner and their testimonial is:

"The best!"

"Quality and customer service are the best that I have experienced ever"
5 Star Rating
R McC from on 1/7/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Nice, professional, and looked for ways to make the overall bill lower."
5 Star Rating
Jamaal Bibles from san antonio on 1/2/2018 for an auto service of their 2005 Nissan Pathfinder and their testimonial is:

"Phenomenal service"

"I was very pleased with the quality of work, efforts applied, and professionalism of the staff."
5 Star Rating
Chicky Leclair from san antonio on 12/16/2017 for an auto service of their 2002 Lexus ES 300 and their testimonial is:

"Very knowledgeable"

"Great friendly crew! Diagnostics and repairs always done right at reasonable prices."
5 Star Rating
Bret from on 12/15/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"You are not going to find a more overall professional or reliable service for your vehicle anywhere. I've taken my vehicles here for over a decade and plan on going back for many years more."
5 Star Rating
Megan Brock from san antonio on 12/5/2017 for an auto service of their 2015 Chrysler 200 and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"Finsanto has always done a great job diagnosing any problems I’ve had with my car. They’re my go-to shop for anything! My dad has been coming here for years and since I’ve been driving I’ve picked up on that as well. Their customer service is great, when my dad and I come in were always welcomed by the staff who have been there for years. I’m always impressed at how experienced and qualified they are."
5 Star Rating
Cynthia Crawford from san antonio on 12/4/2017 for an auto service of their 2009 Hyundai Sonata and their testimonial is:

"Car running like a dream"

"My car is running like a dream!"
5 Star Rating
Venus Garza from leon valley on 12/1/2017 for an auto service of their 2013 Land Rover LR2 and their testimonial is:

"Kind and informative"

"They are so amazing, so loyal, truth what they care about the vehicles details an exact have a problem or recommend. They found my coolant leaked. They fixed it thank them so much! God blessings them a kindness mechanics"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
julia roubtsova from 02/11/2021:
"Update: I've been going here for the last 7 years with 3 different vehicles. They're reliable and have great service. From big ticket items to swapping a light bulb they're great. This was hands down the best service ever. Knowing nothing about cars, I'm an easy target as you can imagine, for all sorts of shenanigans when it comes to auto care. I went to Finsanto to check my potential misfire problems plus the SES light...they scheduled me for first available appointment but then called to say to just bring the car in for a look right away. Frank made time for me,did the diagnostics and discovered it was a loose hose from a cheap oil change (told you I was an easy target). He fixed it right away,checked everything else out and charged me nothing!!!! so to those who say they are expensive I say they are customer oriented and fair!!!! will only go there from now on. Best service ever, I'll recommend them any time."
5 Star Rating
Juan Reyes from 08/28/2021:
"I’ve been a client now for nearly 5 years and their service is always top notch. I am especially impressed by their transparent documentation of their inspections. You’ll receive an email or text with a full report with explanations, photos and videos. Easy to understand the “why” of the service and builds trust in the decision to invest in repairs. Second to none."
5 Star Rating
Omar C from 07/09/2021:
"VERY impressed with the quality, professionalism and knowledge of service. They were able to diagnose and fix a problem that a Nissan Dealer was not able to properly diagnose. I felt that they had a fair price for service. I was pleased enough to take a second car as soon as my first one was fixed. THANK YOU for the great experience."
5 Star Rating
Jennifer G from 07/08/2021:
"I actually enjoy bringing my truck here. The staff is amazing. The technicians are thorough. They send you pictures of what needs to be repaired and explain why. I ABSOLUTELY recommend coming here."
1 Star Rating
Benjamin Dover from 07/12/2021:
"I brought my car to this establishment just to get it looked for a sound coming from my steering column. They offered me a ride home which was great but they never told me they charge 140$ just to look at a vehicle. I've been to 3 other places and they all were willing to take a look for free. Charged me for a 50 point inspection that I did not ever ask for. Which I might add is almost 3 times the normal for this type if inspection. I honestly feel ripped off. They also told me my rack and pinion for my power steering was leaking so I needed to replace it for 2300$. I asked them if the part was cracked and damaged. They responded that it was leaking and they would have to take a better look to determine that. What? So what did I pay 140$ for if you didnt even take a decent look at the issue?! I will not use this place ever again. And I'm so angry I ever stepped foot in it.. I deserve my money back"
5 Star Rating
Autumn Rose from 07/05/2021:
"While waiting 4+ hrs on another shop to call me back about getting my car fixed, I called Finsanto. Jennifer was extremely helpful and was able to get me in right away. I was able to wait in the comfortable waiting room while my car was fixed. Thank you for making this stressful experience a lot easier and thank you to Jennifer for your overwhelming kindness."