Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-6:00PM, Sat: 8:00AM-3:00PM 800 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Major Payne from san antonio on 2/11/2018 for an auto service of their 1999 Ford Ranger and their testimonial is:

"A family business"

"I've already put the word out about Finsanto. Don't delay, get your repairs done today. Save time and money. In the long run it's cheaper to repairs than to have higher car payments."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 2/5/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Love how friendly they are"

"Professional, responsive, & friendly"
5 Star Rating
Conn Creswell from san antonio on 1/30/2018 for an auto service of their 2002 Ford Explorer and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Excellent customer service, all issues were addressed to my satisfaction and remedied very expeditiously. Staff was cordial and professional"
5 Star Rating
Gary Payne from san antonio on 1/27/2018 for an auto service of their 2009 Chevrolet Tahoe and their testimonial is:

"I can't trust anyone else "

"I've looked everywhere and I can't find it. It's not fair, all those people at Finsanto and not one of those people have a negative review, it just ain't fair. I guess that's why I keep going back for auto repairs. I'am treated like family. I just can't trust anyone else. "
5 Star Rating
Major Payne from san antonio on 1/26/2018 for an auto service of their 2009 Chevrolet Tahoe and their testimonial is:

"I am satisfied"

"Outstanding! I like the idea of examining your vehicle and than giving you the information about your vehicle's problems. You decide what work you want done. Honest, trustworthy, very professional and guarantees the service provided."
5 Star Rating
Chrissy Haynes from san antonio on 1/26/2018 for an auto service of their 2001 Toyota Camry Solara and their testimonial is:

"Very comforting"

"From my first quote call to picking up my vehicle, the customer service from Finsanto was informative, friendly and accurate. The work completed was quick and of quality. I will be recommending all my friends and family. Thanks Mike and Wayne for making my automotive work a breeze. See ya next time."
5 Star Rating
Delbert Holland from san antonio on 1/24/2018 for an auto service of their 2013 BMW 3-Series and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Professional appearance, service desk curtious and knowledgeable, services performed as promised, as well as technician showing issue. Professional Service."
5 Star Rating
Carol Fisher from san antonio on 1/17/2018 for an auto service of their 2012 Ford Focus and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Great place to go for services."
5 Star Rating
Son (Buck) Middaygh from on 1/9/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Nice people"

"Great people & super service"
5 Star Rating
Ryan Nelson from leon valley on 1/8/2018 for an auto service of their 2004 Toyota 4Runner and their testimonial is:

"Top notch customer service"

"The quality of work from the certified technicians and Wayne's top notch customer service are can't be beat! In short, after leaving Finsanto Automotive my 2004 Toyota 4Runner feels like a brand new car! Thanks again for everything!!!"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
julia roubtsova from 02/11/2021:
"Update: I've been going here for the last 7 years with 3 different vehicles. They're reliable and have great service. From big ticket items to swapping a light bulb they're great. This was hands down the best service ever. Knowing nothing about cars, I'm an easy target as you can imagine, for all sorts of shenanigans when it comes to auto care. I went to Finsanto to check my potential misfire problems plus the SES light...they scheduled me for first available appointment but then called to say to just bring the car in for a look right away. Frank made time for me,did the diagnostics and discovered it was a loose hose from a cheap oil change (told you I was an easy target). He fixed it right away,checked everything else out and charged me nothing!!!! so to those who say they are expensive I say they are customer oriented and fair!!!! will only go there from now on. Best service ever, I'll recommend them any time."
5 Star Rating
Juan Reyes from 08/28/2021:
"I’ve been a client now for nearly 5 years and their service is always top notch. I am especially impressed by their transparent documentation of their inspections. You’ll receive an email or text with a full report with explanations, photos and videos. Easy to understand the “why” of the service and builds trust in the decision to invest in repairs. Second to none."
5 Star Rating
Omar C from 07/09/2021:
"VERY impressed with the quality, professionalism and knowledge of service. They were able to diagnose and fix a problem that a Nissan Dealer was not able to properly diagnose. I felt that they had a fair price for service. I was pleased enough to take a second car as soon as my first one was fixed. THANK YOU for the great experience."
5 Star Rating
Jennifer G from 07/08/2021:
"I actually enjoy bringing my truck here. The staff is amazing. The technicians are thorough. They send you pictures of what needs to be repaired and explain why. I ABSOLUTELY recommend coming here."
1 Star Rating
Benjamin Dover from 07/12/2021:
"I brought my car to this establishment just to get it looked for a sound coming from my steering column. They offered me a ride home which was great but they never told me they charge 140$ just to look at a vehicle. I've been to 3 other places and they all were willing to take a look for free. Charged me for a 50 point inspection that I did not ever ask for. Which I might add is almost 3 times the normal for this type if inspection. I honestly feel ripped off. They also told me my rack and pinion for my power steering was leaking so I needed to replace it for 2300$. I asked them if the part was cracked and damaged. They responded that it was leaking and they would have to take a better look to determine that. What? So what did I pay 140$ for if you didnt even take a decent look at the issue?! I will not use this place ever again. And I'm so angry I ever stepped foot in it.. I deserve my money back"
5 Star Rating
Autumn Rose from 07/05/2021:
"While waiting 4+ hrs on another shop to call me back about getting my car fixed, I called Finsanto. Jennifer was extremely helpful and was able to get me in right away. I was able to wait in the comfortable waiting room while my car was fixed. Thank you for making this stressful experience a lot easier and thank you to Jennifer for your overwhelming kindness."