Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-6:00PM, Sat: 8:00AM-3:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Major Payne from san antonio on 2/11/2018 for an auto service of their 1999 Ford Ranger and their testimonial is:

"A family business"

"I've already put the word out about Finsanto. Don't delay, get your repairs done today. Save time and money. In the long run it's cheaper to repairs than to have higher car payments."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/5/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Love how friendly they are"

"Professional, responsive, & friendly"
5 star rating
Conn Creswell from san antonio on 1/30/2018 for an auto service of their 2002 Ford Explorer and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Excellent customer service, all issues were addressed to my satisfaction and remedied very expeditiously. Staff was cordial and professional"
5 star rating
Gary Payne from san antonio on 1/27/2018 for an auto service of their 2009 Chevrolet Tahoe and their testimonial is:

"I can't trust anyone else "

"I've looked everywhere and I can't find it. It's not fair, all those people at Finsanto and not one of those people have a negative review, it just ain't fair. I guess that's why I keep going back for auto repairs. I'am treated like family. I just can't trust anyone else. "
5 star rating
Major Payne from san antonio on 1/26/2018 for an auto service of their 2009 Chevrolet Tahoe and their testimonial is:

"I am satisfied"

"Outstanding! I like the idea of examining your vehicle and than giving you the information about your vehicle's problems. You decide what work you want done. Honest, trustworthy, very professional and guarantees the service provided."
5 star rating
Chrissy Haynes from san antonio on 1/26/2018 for an auto service of their 2001 Toyota Camry Solara and their testimonial is:

"Very comforting"

"From my first quote call to picking up my vehicle, the customer service from Finsanto was informative, friendly and accurate. The work completed was quick and of quality. I will be recommending all my friends and family. Thanks Mike and Wayne for making my automotive work a breeze. See ya next time."
5 star rating
Delbert Holland from san antonio on 1/24/2018 for an auto service of their 2013 BMW 3-Series and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Professional appearance, service desk curtious and knowledgeable, services performed as promised, as well as technician showing issue. Professional Service."
5 star rating
Carol Fisher from san antonio on 1/17/2018 for an auto service of their 2012 Ford Focus and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Great place to go for services."
5 star rating
Son (Buck) Middaygh from on 1/9/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Nice people"

"Great people & super service"
5 star rating
Ryan Nelson from leon valley on 1/8/2018 for an auto service of their 2004 Toyota 4Runner and their testimonial is:

"Top notch customer service"

"The quality of work from the certified technicians and Wayne's top notch customer service are can't be beat! In short, after leaving Finsanto Automotive my 2004 Toyota 4Runner feels like a brand new car! Thanks again for everything!!!"

Reviews from Google