Mon-Thu: 7:30AM-6:00PM, Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM, Sat: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Robert Loveland from somerset on 3/18/2018 for an auto service of their 2011 Buick Regal and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"My last two service repairs have been with Finsanto. My experience with representatives at the front desk and in the garage has been great. I will continue to be a Finsanto customer."
5 star rating
Hilario Garcia from san antonio on 3/16/2018 for an auto service of their 2007 Ford Econoline and their testimonial is:

"Great service, great reception"

"This is one of the best automotive places to take your vehicle to- great service, great reception. I highly recommended this place!"
5 star rating
omar from on 3/13/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"They were very friendly and explained everything I needed to know. I'll definitely come back here for my future automotive needs."
5 star rating
Lydia Clark from grey forest on 3/10/2018 for an auto service of their 2015 Chevrolet Equinox and their testimonial is:

"I am satisfied"

"Consistent Professional and efficient service along with personal attention"
5 star rating
Ashley from on 3/6/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"Exceptional. Trusted this place the second I walked in. Was kept up to date about status of car. I needed many repairs and they worked so hard to get it back to me close of next business day. I truly felt like family here! Job well done. And thank you to all those who did an amazing job on my Infiniti that I did not meet. It drives like new."
5 star rating
C. L. EVANS from san antonio on 2/19/2018 for an auto service of their 2011 Nissan Sentra and their testimonial is:

"Phenomenal service"

"Great customer service, mechanical integrity and professional staff!"
5 star rating
James Pierce from san antonio on 2/16/2018 for an auto service of their 2007 Ford F-250 SD and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional service"

"I trust the integrity of this shop and their mechanics. I’ve had a lot of work done here. In my experience with Finsanto, they only proposed work that really was necessary to fix the problem. They’ve never tried to up sell me by proposing work that wasn’t necessary. On top of all that, I’ve never had a problem with the quality of their work. It’s done right the first time."
5 star rating
Michael Williams from helotes on 2/15/2018 for an auto service of their 2008 Ford Mustang and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Finsanto has shown to be homest and fair. I really appreciate there attention to ensuring each customer is well taken care of and they have shown to back up their work with honesty and integrity."
5 star rating
Major Payne from san antonio on 2/13/2018 for an auto service of their 1999 Ford Ranger and their testimonial is:

"A family business"

"I've already put the word out about Finsanto. Don't delay, get your repairs done today. Save time and money. In the long run it's cheaper to repairs than to have higher car payments."
3 star rating
Yvonne Holland from san antonio on 2/13/2018 for an auto service of their 2005 BMW M3 and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"A shop worth visiting."

Reviews from Google