Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-6:00PM, Sat: 8:00AM-3:00PM 800 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Bill Johnson from san antonio on 3/20/2018 for an auto service of their 2014 Cadillac SRX and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I brought in my Cadillac SRX for servicing to Finsanto Automotive and Wayne made me feel right at home. The thorough walk around inspection he and the mechanic performed on my car, well, I have never even had a dealership attempt to be as thorough on any of my vehicles as they were. They completed my vehicle servicing within the timeframe they quoted and I am 100% satisfied with their work. Very professional staff, great communication and I highly recommend that you give them a try. I won’t go anywhere else to have my cars serviced."
5 Star Rating
Hilario Garcia from san antonio on 3/16/2018 for an auto service of their 2007 Ford Econoline and their testimonial is:

"Great service, great reception"

"This is one of the best automotive places to take your vehicle to- great service, great reception. I highly recommended this place!"
5 Star Rating
Robert Loveland from somerset on 3/14/2018 for an auto service of their 2011 Buick Regal and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"My last two service repairs have been with Finsanto. My experience with representatives at the front desk and in the garage has been great. I will continue to be a Finsanto customer."
5 Star Rating
omar from on 3/11/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"They were very friendly and explained everything I needed to know. I'll definitely come back here for my future automotive needs."
5 Star Rating
Lydia Clark from grey forest on 3/8/2018 for an auto service of their 2015 Chevrolet Equinox and their testimonial is:

"I am satisfied"

"Consistent Professional and efficient service along with personal attention"
5 Star Rating
Ashley from on 3/4/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"Exceptional. Trusted this place the second I walked in. Was kept up to date about status of car. I needed many repairs and they worked so hard to get it back to me close of next business day. I truly felt like family here! Job well done. And thank you to all those who did an amazing job on my Infiniti that I did not meet. It drives like new."
5 Star Rating
C. L. EVANS from san antonio on 2/18/2018 for an auto service of their 2011 Nissan Sentra and their testimonial is:

"Phenomenal service"

"Great customer service, mechanical integrity and professional staff!"
5 Star Rating
James Pierce from san antonio on 2/14/2018 for an auto service of their 2007 Ford F-250 SD and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional service"

"I trust the integrity of this shop and their mechanics. I’ve had a lot of work done here. In my experience with Finsanto, they only proposed work that really was necessary to fix the problem. They’ve never tried to up sell me by proposing work that wasn’t necessary. On top of all that, I’ve never had a problem with the quality of their work. It’s done right the first time."
5 Star Rating
Michael Williams from helotes on 2/13/2018 for an auto service of their 2008 Ford Mustang and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Finsanto has shown to be homest and fair. I really appreciate there attention to ensuring each customer is well taken care of and they have shown to back up their work with honesty and integrity."
3 Star Rating
Yvonne Holland from san antonio on 2/11/2018 for an auto service of their 2005 BMW M3 and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"A shop worth visiting."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
julia roubtsova from 02/11/2021:
"Update: I've been going here for the last 7 years with 3 different vehicles. They're reliable and have great service. From big ticket items to swapping a light bulb they're great. This was hands down the best service ever. Knowing nothing about cars, I'm an easy target as you can imagine, for all sorts of shenanigans when it comes to auto care. I went to Finsanto to check my potential misfire problems plus the SES light...they scheduled me for first available appointment but then called to say to just bring the car in for a look right away. Frank made time for me,did the diagnostics and discovered it was a loose hose from a cheap oil change (told you I was an easy target). He fixed it right away,checked everything else out and charged me nothing!!!! so to those who say they are expensive I say they are customer oriented and fair!!!! will only go there from now on. Best service ever, I'll recommend them any time."
5 Star Rating
Juan Reyes from 08/28/2021:
"I’ve been a client now for nearly 5 years and their service is always top notch. I am especially impressed by their transparent documentation of their inspections. You’ll receive an email or text with a full report with explanations, photos and videos. Easy to understand the “why” of the service and builds trust in the decision to invest in repairs. Second to none."
5 Star Rating
Omar C from 07/09/2021:
"VERY impressed with the quality, professionalism and knowledge of service. They were able to diagnose and fix a problem that a Nissan Dealer was not able to properly diagnose. I felt that they had a fair price for service. I was pleased enough to take a second car as soon as my first one was fixed. THANK YOU for the great experience."
5 Star Rating
Jennifer G from 07/08/2021:
"I actually enjoy bringing my truck here. The staff is amazing. The technicians are thorough. They send you pictures of what needs to be repaired and explain why. I ABSOLUTELY recommend coming here."
1 Star Rating
Benjamin Dover from 07/12/2021:
"I brought my car to this establishment just to get it looked for a sound coming from my steering column. They offered me a ride home which was great but they never told me they charge 140$ just to look at a vehicle. I've been to 3 other places and they all were willing to take a look for free. Charged me for a 50 point inspection that I did not ever ask for. Which I might add is almost 3 times the normal for this type if inspection. I honestly feel ripped off. They also told me my rack and pinion for my power steering was leaking so I needed to replace it for 2300$. I asked them if the part was cracked and damaged. They responded that it was leaking and they would have to take a better look to determine that. What? So what did I pay 140$ for if you didnt even take a decent look at the issue?! I will not use this place ever again. And I'm so angry I ever stepped foot in it.. I deserve my money back"
5 Star Rating
Autumn Rose from 07/05/2021:
"While waiting 4+ hrs on another shop to call me back about getting my car fixed, I called Finsanto. Jennifer was extremely helpful and was able to get me in right away. I was able to wait in the comfortable waiting room while my car was fixed. Thank you for making this stressful experience a lot easier and thank you to Jennifer for your overwhelming kindness."