Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-6:00PM, Sat: 8:00AM-3:00PM 800 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Adonys/Imelda Carmona from san antonio on 5/7/2018 for an auto service of their 2011 Nissan Maxima and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding Service,"

"Outstanding Service, the only place that I will bring my vehicle, Wayne and his staff will get the job done correct the first time out, that’s what you want from a company. Honest, friendly, and direct, they will let you know the truth and help you make the right decision that’s best for you to drive safe on the road. Fisanto Automotive have been my friend for 2 years and will continue to be my automotive service for years to come. Give them your service, you will not be disappointed."
3 Star Rating
David Jarboe from leon valley on 4/30/2018 for an auto service of their 1999 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Excellent customer service and attention to detail."
5 Star Rating
Luis from on 4/29/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"I've had my vehicles serviced there for years and always been satisfied with the service starting with Wayne at the front desk and Cody"
5 Star Rating
Patricia Ipatenco from leon valley on 4/24/2018 for an auto service of their 2017 Ford Escape and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"This is a awesome place, service and the people were extremely helpful with all my questions and concerns nicest people and experience I have had in a long time"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 4/17/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Excellent work. They are prompt, upfront, and very professional."
5 Star Rating
Ricardo Reyes from helotes on 4/16/2018 for an auto service of their 1998 BMW 5-Series and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent work, attention to details and great people that service your vehicle."
5 Star Rating
Michele from on 4/3/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Honest people, would highly recommend"
5 Star Rating
Gena from on 3/30/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Quality service and quality workmanship is what you will get from Finsanto. Professional, courteous,timely and highly recommended for your auto maintenance and repair needs!"
5 Star Rating
Jose Horwath from san antonio on 3/26/2018 for an auto service of their 2016 Audi A3 and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Very good quality service and customer service"
5 Star Rating
Scott Summers from san antonio on 3/24/2018 for an auto service of their 1998 Ford Mustang and their testimonial is:

"highly recommend"

"Great service, honest, upfront quotes and work completed on time as promised!"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
julia roubtsova from 02/11/2021:
"Update: I've been going here for the last 7 years with 3 different vehicles. They're reliable and have great service. From big ticket items to swapping a light bulb they're great. This was hands down the best service ever. Knowing nothing about cars, I'm an easy target as you can imagine, for all sorts of shenanigans when it comes to auto care. I went to Finsanto to check my potential misfire problems plus the SES light...they scheduled me for first available appointment but then called to say to just bring the car in for a look right away. Frank made time for me,did the diagnostics and discovered it was a loose hose from a cheap oil change (told you I was an easy target). He fixed it right away,checked everything else out and charged me nothing!!!! so to those who say they are expensive I say they are customer oriented and fair!!!! will only go there from now on. Best service ever, I'll recommend them any time."
5 Star Rating
Juan Reyes from 08/28/2021:
"I’ve been a client now for nearly 5 years and their service is always top notch. I am especially impressed by their transparent documentation of their inspections. You’ll receive an email or text with a full report with explanations, photos and videos. Easy to understand the “why” of the service and builds trust in the decision to invest in repairs. Second to none."
5 Star Rating
Omar C from 07/09/2021:
"VERY impressed with the quality, professionalism and knowledge of service. They were able to diagnose and fix a problem that a Nissan Dealer was not able to properly diagnose. I felt that they had a fair price for service. I was pleased enough to take a second car as soon as my first one was fixed. THANK YOU for the great experience."
5 Star Rating
Jennifer G from 07/08/2021:
"I actually enjoy bringing my truck here. The staff is amazing. The technicians are thorough. They send you pictures of what needs to be repaired and explain why. I ABSOLUTELY recommend coming here."
1 Star Rating
Benjamin Dover from 07/12/2021:
"I brought my car to this establishment just to get it looked for a sound coming from my steering column. They offered me a ride home which was great but they never told me they charge 140$ just to look at a vehicle. I've been to 3 other places and they all were willing to take a look for free. Charged me for a 50 point inspection that I did not ever ask for. Which I might add is almost 3 times the normal for this type if inspection. I honestly feel ripped off. They also told me my rack and pinion for my power steering was leaking so I needed to replace it for 2300$. I asked them if the part was cracked and damaged. They responded that it was leaking and they would have to take a better look to determine that. What? So what did I pay 140$ for if you didnt even take a decent look at the issue?! I will not use this place ever again. And I'm so angry I ever stepped foot in it.. I deserve my money back"
5 Star Rating
Autumn Rose from 07/05/2021:
"While waiting 4+ hrs on another shop to call me back about getting my car fixed, I called Finsanto. Jennifer was extremely helpful and was able to get me in right away. I was able to wait in the comfortable waiting room while my car was fixed. Thank you for making this stressful experience a lot easier and thank you to Jennifer for your overwhelming kindness."