Mon-Thu: 7:30AM-6:00PM, Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM, Sat: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Luis from on 5/1/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"I've had my vehicles serviced there for years and always been satisfied with the service starting with Wayne at the front desk and Cody"
3 star rating
David Jarboe from leon valley on 5/1/2018 for an auto service of their 1999 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Excellent customer service and attention to detail."
5 star rating
Patricia Ipatenco from leon valley on 4/26/2018 for an auto service of their 2017 Ford Escape and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"This is a awesome place, service and the people were extremely helpful with all my questions and concerns nicest people and experience I have had in a long time"
5 star rating
Ricardo Reyes from helotes on 4/18/2018 for an auto service of their 1998 BMW 5-Series and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent work, attention to details and great people that service your vehicle."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 4/18/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Excellent work. They are prompt, upfront, and very professional."
5 star rating
Michele from on 4/5/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Honest people, would highly recommend"
5 star rating
Gena from on 4/1/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Quality service and quality workmanship is what you will get from Finsanto. Professional, courteous,timely and highly recommended for your auto maintenance and repair needs!"
5 star rating
Jose Horwath from san antonio on 3/28/2018 for an auto service of their 2016 Audi A3 and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Very good quality service and customer service"
5 star rating
Scott Summers from san antonio on 3/26/2018 for an auto service of their 1998 Ford Mustang and their testimonial is:

"highly recommend"

"Great service, honest, upfront quotes and work completed on time as promised!"
5 star rating
Bill Johnson from san antonio on 3/22/2018 for an auto service of their 2014 Cadillac SRX and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I brought in my Cadillac SRX for servicing to Finsanto Automotive and Wayne made me feel right at home. The thorough walk around inspection he and the mechanic performed on my car, well, I have never even had a dealership attempt to be as thorough on any of my vehicles as they were. They completed my vehicle servicing within the timeframe they quoted and I am 100% satisfied with their work. Very professional staff, great communication and I highly recommend that you give them a try. I won’t go anywhere else to have my cars serviced."

Reviews from Google