Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-6:00PM, Sat: 8:00AM-3:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Adonys/Imelda Carmona from san antonio on 5/7/2018 for an auto service of their 2011 Nissan Maxima and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding Service,"

"Outstanding Service, the only place that I will bring my vehicle, Wayne and his staff will get the job done correct the first time out, that’s what you want from a company. Honest, friendly, and direct, they will let you know the truth and help you make the right decision that’s best for you to drive safe on the road. Fisanto Automotive have been my friend for 2 years and will continue to be my automotive service for years to come. Give them your service, you will not be disappointed."
3 star rating
David Jarboe from leon valley on 4/30/2018 for an auto service of their 1999 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Excellent customer service and attention to detail."
5 star rating
Luis from on 4/29/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"I've had my vehicles serviced there for years and always been satisfied with the service starting with Wayne at the front desk and Cody"
5 star rating
Patricia Ipatenco from leon valley on 4/24/2018 for an auto service of their 2017 Ford Escape and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"This is a awesome place, service and the people were extremely helpful with all my questions and concerns nicest people and experience I have had in a long time"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 4/17/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Excellent work. They are prompt, upfront, and very professional."
5 star rating
Ricardo Reyes from helotes on 4/16/2018 for an auto service of their 1998 BMW 5-Series and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent work, attention to details and great people that service your vehicle."
5 star rating
Michele from on 4/3/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Honest people, would highly recommend"
5 star rating
Gena from on 3/30/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Quality service and quality workmanship is what you will get from Finsanto. Professional, courteous,timely and highly recommended for your auto maintenance and repair needs!"
5 star rating
Jose Horwath from san antonio on 3/26/2018 for an auto service of their 2016 Audi A3 and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Very good quality service and customer service"
5 star rating
Scott Summers from san antonio on 3/24/2018 for an auto service of their 1998 Ford Mustang and their testimonial is:

"highly recommend"

"Great service, honest, upfront quotes and work completed on time as promised!"

Reviews from Google