Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-6:00PM, Sat: 8:00AM-3:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Tara from on 7/5/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Thorough"

"Finsanto is an honest place. They do thorough work."
5 star rating
Georgette Reyes from helotes on 6/26/2018 for an auto service of their 2012 Nissan Quest and their testimonial is:

"Good care"

"The service and staff and Finsanto is awesome!! They are always so helpful and take good care of our vehicles. I feel comfortable sending in our teenage driver alone for regular maintenance on their vehicle."
3 star rating
Skye Rainey from san antonio on 6/16/2018 for an auto service of their 2014 Chevrolet Cruze and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Very friendly and funny place. They did a lot of great work for me."
5 star rating
Randy Resendez from san antonio on 5/29/2018 for an auto service of their 2009 Mini Cooper and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"The service was excellent! The photos of the parts needing repair or service help the customer understand the necessity of the repair or service."
3 star rating
Alice Worthington from san antonio on 5/17/2018 for an auto service of their 2010 Cadillac SRX and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"Good and friendly service"
5 star rating
Rhonda H. from on 5/10/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"A satisfied customer"

"I am absolutely and totally satisfied EVERY TIME I have taken my car into your business. Your employees have always answered any and all-questions we’ve had. My Davis the car wash! ????"
5 star rating
Scott Burns from helotes on 5/9/2018 for an auto service of their 2009 Dodge Ram 1500 and their testimonial is:

"They diagnose accurately!"

"They'll diagnose accurately and offer the solutions logically."
5 star rating
Joe Brett from san antonio on 5/9/2018 for an auto service of their 2007 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"Tech's explained what they found with my vechicle to me so I could understand the issues. I will return to this shop when I need more work done."
5 star rating
Mohamed from on 5/9/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Great fast reliable service"
5 star rating
Adonys/Imelda Carmona from san antonio on 5/7/2018 for an auto service of their 2011 Nissan Maxima and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding Service,"

"Outstanding Service, the only place that I will bring my vehicle, Wayne and his staff will get the job done correct the first time out, that’s what you want from a company. Honest, friendly, and direct, they will let you know the truth and help you make the right decision that’s best for you to drive safe on the road. Fisanto Automotive have been my friend for 2 years and will continue to be my automotive service for years to come. Give them your service, you will not be disappointed."

Reviews from Google