Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-6:00PM, Sat: 8:00AM-3:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Sadrack Moers from san antonio on 7/7/2018 for an auto service of their 2009 Kia Rio and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"They are very trusting and know what they are doing. They always figure my car problems when I bring my car in."
5 star rating
Tara from on 7/5/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Thorough"

"Finsanto is an honest place. They do thorough work."
5 star rating
Georgette Reyes from helotes on 6/26/2018 for an auto service of their 2012 Nissan Quest and their testimonial is:

"Good care"

"The service and staff and Finsanto is awesome!! They are always so helpful and take good care of our vehicles. I feel comfortable sending in our teenage driver alone for regular maintenance on their vehicle."
3 star rating
Skye Rainey from san antonio on 6/16/2018 for an auto service of their 2014 Chevrolet Cruze and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Very friendly and funny place. They did a lot of great work for me."
5 star rating
Randy Resendez from san antonio on 5/29/2018 for an auto service of their 2009 Mini Cooper and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"The service was excellent! The photos of the parts needing repair or service help the customer understand the necessity of the repair or service."
3 star rating
Alice Worthington from san antonio on 5/17/2018 for an auto service of their 2010 Cadillac SRX and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"Good and friendly service"
5 star rating
Rhonda H. from on 5/10/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"A satisfied customer"

"I am absolutely and totally satisfied EVERY TIME I have taken my car into your business. Your employees have always answered any and all-questions we’ve had. My Davis the car wash! ????"
5 star rating
Scott Burns from helotes on 5/9/2018 for an auto service of their 2009 Dodge Ram 1500 and their testimonial is:

"They diagnose accurately!"

"They'll diagnose accurately and offer the solutions logically."
5 star rating
Joe Brett from san antonio on 5/9/2018 for an auto service of their 2007 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"Tech's explained what they found with my vechicle to me so I could understand the issues. I will return to this shop when I need more work done."
5 star rating
Mohamed from on 5/9/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Great fast reliable service"

Reviews from Google