Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-6:00PM, Sat: 8:00AM-3:00PM 800 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Sadrack Moers from san antonio on 7/7/2018 for an auto service of their 2009 Kia Rio and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"They are very trusting and know what they are doing. They always figure my car problems when I bring my car in."
5 Star Rating
Tara from on 7/5/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Thorough"

"Finsanto is an honest place. They do thorough work."
5 Star Rating
Georgette Reyes from helotes on 6/26/2018 for an auto service of their 2012 Nissan Quest and their testimonial is:

"Good care"

"The service and staff and Finsanto is awesome!! They are always so helpful and take good care of our vehicles. I feel comfortable sending in our teenage driver alone for regular maintenance on their vehicle."
3 Star Rating
Skye Rainey from san antonio on 6/16/2018 for an auto service of their 2014 Chevrolet Cruze and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Very friendly and funny place. They did a lot of great work for me."
5 Star Rating
Randy Resendez from san antonio on 5/29/2018 for an auto service of their 2009 Mini Cooper and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"The service was excellent! The photos of the parts needing repair or service help the customer understand the necessity of the repair or service."
3 Star Rating
Alice Worthington from san antonio on 5/17/2018 for an auto service of their 2010 Cadillac SRX and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"Good and friendly service"
5 Star Rating
Rhonda H. from on 5/10/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"A satisfied customer"

"I am absolutely and totally satisfied EVERY TIME I have taken my car into your business. Your employees have always answered any and all-questions we’ve had. My Davis the car wash! ????"
5 Star Rating
Scott Burns from helotes on 5/9/2018 for an auto service of their 2009 Dodge Ram 1500 and their testimonial is:

"They diagnose accurately!"

"They'll diagnose accurately and offer the solutions logically."
5 Star Rating
Joe Brett from san antonio on 5/9/2018 for an auto service of their 2007 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"Tech's explained what they found with my vechicle to me so I could understand the issues. I will return to this shop when I need more work done."
5 Star Rating
Mohamed from on 5/9/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Great fast reliable service"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
julia roubtsova from 02/11/2021:
"Update: I've been going here for the last 7 years with 3 different vehicles. They're reliable and have great service. From big ticket items to swapping a light bulb they're great. This was hands down the best service ever. Knowing nothing about cars, I'm an easy target as you can imagine, for all sorts of shenanigans when it comes to auto care. I went to Finsanto to check my potential misfire problems plus the SES light...they scheduled me for first available appointment but then called to say to just bring the car in for a look right away. Frank made time for me,did the diagnostics and discovered it was a loose hose from a cheap oil change (told you I was an easy target). He fixed it right away,checked everything else out and charged me nothing!!!! so to those who say they are expensive I say they are customer oriented and fair!!!! will only go there from now on. Best service ever, I'll recommend them any time."
5 Star Rating
Juan Reyes from 08/28/2021:
"I’ve been a client now for nearly 5 years and their service is always top notch. I am especially impressed by their transparent documentation of their inspections. You’ll receive an email or text with a full report with explanations, photos and videos. Easy to understand the “why” of the service and builds trust in the decision to invest in repairs. Second to none."
5 Star Rating
Omar C from 07/09/2021:
"VERY impressed with the quality, professionalism and knowledge of service. They were able to diagnose and fix a problem that a Nissan Dealer was not able to properly diagnose. I felt that they had a fair price for service. I was pleased enough to take a second car as soon as my first one was fixed. THANK YOU for the great experience."
5 Star Rating
Jennifer G from 07/08/2021:
"I actually enjoy bringing my truck here. The staff is amazing. The technicians are thorough. They send you pictures of what needs to be repaired and explain why. I ABSOLUTELY recommend coming here."
1 Star Rating
Benjamin Dover from 07/12/2021:
"I brought my car to this establishment just to get it looked for a sound coming from my steering column. They offered me a ride home which was great but they never told me they charge 140$ just to look at a vehicle. I've been to 3 other places and they all were willing to take a look for free. Charged me for a 50 point inspection that I did not ever ask for. Which I might add is almost 3 times the normal for this type if inspection. I honestly feel ripped off. They also told me my rack and pinion for my power steering was leaking so I needed to replace it for 2300$. I asked them if the part was cracked and damaged. They responded that it was leaking and they would have to take a better look to determine that. What? So what did I pay 140$ for if you didnt even take a decent look at the issue?! I will not use this place ever again. And I'm so angry I ever stepped foot in it.. I deserve my money back"
5 Star Rating
Autumn Rose from 07/05/2021:
"While waiting 4+ hrs on another shop to call me back about getting my car fixed, I called Finsanto. Jennifer was extremely helpful and was able to get me in right away. I was able to wait in the comfortable waiting room while my car was fixed. Thank you for making this stressful experience a lot easier and thank you to Jennifer for your overwhelming kindness."