Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-6:00PM, Sat: 8:00AM-3:00PM 800 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Edward Vargas from san antonio on 1/26/2014 for an auto service of their 2005 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"I'd tell them that Finsantos is one of the best automotive shops I've ever been to. Truely excellent customer service. Honest fair prices and speedy service. Awsome work! I'll never take my vehicle anywhere else."
5 Star Rating
Richard McLarty from san antonio on 1/10/2014 for an auto service of their 2014 Ford Escape and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"They are a professional,quality shop where you can take any type of vehicle and get top notch,quick service."
5 Star Rating
David Philman from san antonio on 1/8/2014 for an auto service of their 2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"Use it! Honest and professional service."
5 Star Rating
Charlie Horton from san antonio on 1/5/2014 for an auto service of their 2010 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Quick Service"

"a good reliable auto shop!"
5 Star Rating
Frank Wall from san antonio on 1/4/2014 for an auto service of their 2012 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Prompt service"

"Work is performed quickly. The price is a little high, but good quality work and they have a veterans discount."
5 Star Rating
Lana Cole from helotes on 12/31/2013 for an auto service of their 2005 BMW 3-Series and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"They provide great automotive service."
5 Star Rating
L. Clark from grey forest on 12/30/2013 for an auto service of their 2006 BMW 3-Series and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"They take care of you and work with your situation"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 12/18/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Excellent service...friendly staff. The work is done professionally and no extra work is pushed to the customers. However a thorough inspection is done and recommendations are made."
5 Star Rating
William Chavez from san antonio on 12/16/2013 for an auto service of their 2003 Pontiac Bonneville and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Quality of work and customer service is excellent."
5 Star Rating
VICENTE REBUGIO JR from on 12/14/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"I will tell them that the quality of work is above par"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
julia roubtsova from 02/11/2021:
"Update: I've been going here for the last 7 years with 3 different vehicles. They're reliable and have great service. From big ticket items to swapping a light bulb they're great. This was hands down the best service ever. Knowing nothing about cars, I'm an easy target as you can imagine, for all sorts of shenanigans when it comes to auto care. I went to Finsanto to check my potential misfire problems plus the SES light...they scheduled me for first available appointment but then called to say to just bring the car in for a look right away. Frank made time for me,did the diagnostics and discovered it was a loose hose from a cheap oil change (told you I was an easy target). He fixed it right away,checked everything else out and charged me nothing!!!! so to those who say they are expensive I say they are customer oriented and fair!!!! will only go there from now on. Best service ever, I'll recommend them any time."
5 Star Rating
Juan Reyes from 08/28/2021:
"I’ve been a client now for nearly 5 years and their service is always top notch. I am especially impressed by their transparent documentation of their inspections. You’ll receive an email or text with a full report with explanations, photos and videos. Easy to understand the “why” of the service and builds trust in the decision to invest in repairs. Second to none."
5 Star Rating
Omar C from 07/09/2021:
"VERY impressed with the quality, professionalism and knowledge of service. They were able to diagnose and fix a problem that a Nissan Dealer was not able to properly diagnose. I felt that they had a fair price for service. I was pleased enough to take a second car as soon as my first one was fixed. THANK YOU for the great experience."
5 Star Rating
Jennifer G from 07/08/2021:
"I actually enjoy bringing my truck here. The staff is amazing. The technicians are thorough. They send you pictures of what needs to be repaired and explain why. I ABSOLUTELY recommend coming here."
1 Star Rating
Benjamin Dover from 07/12/2021:
"I brought my car to this establishment just to get it looked for a sound coming from my steering column. They offered me a ride home which was great but they never told me they charge 140$ just to look at a vehicle. I've been to 3 other places and they all were willing to take a look for free. Charged me for a 50 point inspection that I did not ever ask for. Which I might add is almost 3 times the normal for this type if inspection. I honestly feel ripped off. They also told me my rack and pinion for my power steering was leaking so I needed to replace it for 2300$. I asked them if the part was cracked and damaged. They responded that it was leaking and they would have to take a better look to determine that. What? So what did I pay 140$ for if you didnt even take a decent look at the issue?! I will not use this place ever again. And I'm so angry I ever stepped foot in it.. I deserve my money back"
5 Star Rating
Autumn Rose from 07/05/2021:
"While waiting 4+ hrs on another shop to call me back about getting my car fixed, I called Finsanto. Jennifer was extremely helpful and was able to get me in right away. I was able to wait in the comfortable waiting room while my car was fixed. Thank you for making this stressful experience a lot easier and thank you to Jennifer for your overwhelming kindness."