Mon-Thu: 7:30AM-6:00PM, Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM, Sat: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Marlee Westerman from tomball on 5/3/2015 for an auto service of their 2005 Ford Explorer and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"They make you feel welcome at all times. They are also ready and willing to answer any questions you throw their way. On top of that, they will take time to explain procedures and repairs in depth, so that you understand whats going on with your vehicle and what needs to be done to fix any problems."
5 star rating
Jason L from on 5/1/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Go here"

"Never go to a dealership again!"
3 star rating
dan from on 4/22/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest and fair"

"Everybody hates paying for car repair. It's like paying taxes. But Finsanto is fair and professional."
5 star rating
Peter Bawa from san antonio on 4/22/2015 for an auto service of their 1997 Jaguar XK8 and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"I would tell them that Finsanto has gotten me out of many jams and has always been patient and worked with me in many ways."
5 star rating
CMTaylor from on 3/29/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"Fantastic service -- honest, open & trustworthy. Very helpful"
5 star rating
Yancey Walker from leon valley on 3/18/2015 for an auto service of their 2005 Maserati Gransport and their testimonial is:

"Friendly and helpful"

"Got the job done right and quickly!"
5 star rating
Chrissy from on 3/12/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate your efforts"

"The guys are great and the service has always been amazing. They give you a quote on everything and call if something changes before they do it. Finsanto treats you like family. I wont go anywhere else."
5 star rating
Charles H from san antonio on 3/9/2015 for an auto service of their 1997 Ford Mustang and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"I receive excellent service and the quality of the work is always good"
3 star rating
William and Elisa Fischer from san antonio on 3/4/2015 for an auto service of their 2008 Ford Fusion and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"The customer service and workmanship provided to our car was excellent. The only thing I don't like with any car shop is to be told their is more work that needs to be done after I receive the first initial car. I would rather hear everything up front then to be told later that there is additional work that needs to be done. Otherwise, I feel the service was excellent. Wayne is an asset to Finsanto!"
5 star rating
Jim S from san antonio on 2/18/2015 for an auto service of their 2006 Chrysler Town & Country and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"More expensive than most shops, BUT they do the job right and quick, explain everything upfront (including the cost of the job), and offer a great (free) shop warranty on their work. You get what you pay for."

Reviews from Google