Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-6:00PM, Sat: 8:00AM-3:00PM 800 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

3 Star Rating
dan renshaw from san antonio on 5/26/2015 for an auto service of their 2000 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"They are honest and do good work, but on two ocassions they rotated my tires without asking. I have larger tires on the rear of my pickup. They were put on the front where the rub the bumper when I turn. Annoying, but no big deal. I'll just have to switch them back myself..."
5 Star Rating
Marlee Westerman from tomball on 5/2/2015 for an auto service of their 2005 Ford Explorer and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"They make you feel welcome at all times. They are also ready and willing to answer any questions you throw their way. On top of that, they will take time to explain procedures and repairs in depth, so that you understand whats going on with your vehicle and what needs to be done to fix any problems."
5 Star Rating
Jason L from on 5/1/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Go here"

"Never go to a dealership again!"
5 Star Rating
Peter Bawa from san antonio on 4/14/2015 for an auto service of their 1997 Jaguar XK8 and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"I would tell them that Finsanto has gotten me out of many jams and has always been patient and worked with me in many ways."
3 Star Rating
dan from on 4/14/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest and fair"

"Everybody hates paying for car repair. It's like paying taxes. But Finsanto is fair and professional."
5 Star Rating
CMTaylor from on 3/28/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"Fantastic service -- honest, open & trustworthy. Very helpful"
5 Star Rating
Yancey Walker from leon valley on 3/18/2015 for an auto service of their 2005 Maserati Gransport and their testimonial is:

"Friendly and helpful"

"Got the job done right and quickly!"
5 Star Rating
Chrissy from on 3/12/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate your efforts"

"The guys are great and the service has always been amazing. They give you a quote on everything and call if something changes before they do it. Finsanto treats you like family. I wont go anywhere else."
5 Star Rating
Charles H from san antonio on 3/8/2015 for an auto service of their 1997 Ford Mustang and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"I receive excellent service and the quality of the work is always good"
3 Star Rating
William and Elisa Fischer from san antonio on 3/3/2015 for an auto service of their 2008 Ford Fusion and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"The customer service and workmanship provided to our car was excellent. The only thing I don't like with any car shop is to be told their is more work that needs to be done after I receive the first initial car. I would rather hear everything up front then to be told later that there is additional work that needs to be done. Otherwise, I feel the service was excellent. Wayne is an asset to Finsanto!"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
julia roubtsova from 02/11/2021:
"Update: I've been going here for the last 7 years with 3 different vehicles. They're reliable and have great service. From big ticket items to swapping a light bulb they're great. This was hands down the best service ever. Knowing nothing about cars, I'm an easy target as you can imagine, for all sorts of shenanigans when it comes to auto care. I went to Finsanto to check my potential misfire problems plus the SES light...they scheduled me for first available appointment but then called to say to just bring the car in for a look right away. Frank made time for me,did the diagnostics and discovered it was a loose hose from a cheap oil change (told you I was an easy target). He fixed it right away,checked everything else out and charged me nothing!!!! so to those who say they are expensive I say they are customer oriented and fair!!!! will only go there from now on. Best service ever, I'll recommend them any time."
5 Star Rating
Juan Reyes from 08/28/2021:
"I’ve been a client now for nearly 5 years and their service is always top notch. I am especially impressed by their transparent documentation of their inspections. You’ll receive an email or text with a full report with explanations, photos and videos. Easy to understand the “why” of the service and builds trust in the decision to invest in repairs. Second to none."
5 Star Rating
Omar C from 07/09/2021:
"VERY impressed with the quality, professionalism and knowledge of service. They were able to diagnose and fix a problem that a Nissan Dealer was not able to properly diagnose. I felt that they had a fair price for service. I was pleased enough to take a second car as soon as my first one was fixed. THANK YOU for the great experience."
5 Star Rating
Jennifer G from 07/08/2021:
"I actually enjoy bringing my truck here. The staff is amazing. The technicians are thorough. They send you pictures of what needs to be repaired and explain why. I ABSOLUTELY recommend coming here."
1 Star Rating
Benjamin Dover from 07/12/2021:
"I brought my car to this establishment just to get it looked for a sound coming from my steering column. They offered me a ride home which was great but they never told me they charge 140$ just to look at a vehicle. I've been to 3 other places and they all were willing to take a look for free. Charged me for a 50 point inspection that I did not ever ask for. Which I might add is almost 3 times the normal for this type if inspection. I honestly feel ripped off. They also told me my rack and pinion for my power steering was leaking so I needed to replace it for 2300$. I asked them if the part was cracked and damaged. They responded that it was leaking and they would have to take a better look to determine that. What? So what did I pay 140$ for if you didnt even take a decent look at the issue?! I will not use this place ever again. And I'm so angry I ever stepped foot in it.. I deserve my money back"
5 Star Rating
Autumn Rose from 07/05/2021:
"While waiting 4+ hrs on another shop to call me back about getting my car fixed, I called Finsanto. Jennifer was extremely helpful and was able to get me in right away. I was able to wait in the comfortable waiting room while my car was fixed. Thank you for making this stressful experience a lot easier and thank you to Jennifer for your overwhelming kindness."