Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-6:00PM, Sat: 8:00AM-3:00PM 800 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Tracy Kostuik from san antonio on 1/12/2017 for an auto service of their 2006 Infiniti G35 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"Great customer service. Friendly staff and treat you like family."
5 Star Rating
Chris Blood from leon valley on 1/2/2017 for an auto service of their 2008 Mercedes-Benz E-Class and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great service and prompt at a fair price."
5 Star Rating
Emmy Lou from helotes on 1/1/2017 for an auto service of their 2001 Ford Mustang and their testimonial is:

"Very knowledgeable"

"Finsanto is the only place to take your car. They are experts at fixing the cars. They are extremely friendly and caring, and I wouldn't consider taking my car any where else. I think their pricing is fare and they tell you the truth and get your car done in a timely manner."
5 Star Rating
Kathy Newman from san antonio on 12/8/2016 for an auto service of their 2007 Honda Fit and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"Friendly, fast, efficient, polite"
5 Star Rating
Dan gonzalez from on 12/2/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Great customer service, went above and beyond what I expected and what most other shops would have done. Thanks"
5 Star Rating
Judy Nelson from san antonio on 11/19/2016 for an auto service of their 2013 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"This is a very honest shop. If you do not need something, they will tell you that you don't need it. The other thing that I personally really like is that if you do not understand something, they will take the time to explain it in a way that you will understand."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 11/10/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Truly care"

"I have recommended many times and I always say ask for Andre. He will take care of your vehicles! "
5 Star Rating
Sharon Fitzpatrick from san antonio on 10/24/2016 for an auto service of their 2012 Nissan Rogue and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"I have been very pleased at the service at Finsanto's, but this trip even more. I had regular service done with another problem with my car. Wayne and company checked it out and found it to be an item under warranty and would need dealership attention. They could have told me it needed to be fixed and charged me, and I would have not know otherwise it was under warranty. This indeed proves their honesty and loyalty to their customers! THANKS"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 10/22/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I would highly recommend this shop. They have been my mechanics for 4 years."
5 Star Rating
Fred Lucero from san antonio on 10/11/2016 for an auto service of their 2014 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"The shop has it all!"

"I am sales representative and have many automotive shops in San Antonio, that I call on. Finsanto is the only shop I trust to work on my truck. Great guys, awesome servise."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
julia roubtsova from 02/11/2021:
"Update: I've been going here for the last 7 years with 3 different vehicles. They're reliable and have great service. From big ticket items to swapping a light bulb they're great. This was hands down the best service ever. Knowing nothing about cars, I'm an easy target as you can imagine, for all sorts of shenanigans when it comes to auto care. I went to Finsanto to check my potential misfire problems plus the SES light...they scheduled me for first available appointment but then called to say to just bring the car in for a look right away. Frank made time for me,did the diagnostics and discovered it was a loose hose from a cheap oil change (told you I was an easy target). He fixed it right away,checked everything else out and charged me nothing!!!! so to those who say they are expensive I say they are customer oriented and fair!!!! will only go there from now on. Best service ever, I'll recommend them any time."
5 Star Rating
Juan Reyes from 08/28/2021:
"I’ve been a client now for nearly 5 years and their service is always top notch. I am especially impressed by their transparent documentation of their inspections. You’ll receive an email or text with a full report with explanations, photos and videos. Easy to understand the “why” of the service and builds trust in the decision to invest in repairs. Second to none."
5 Star Rating
Omar C from 07/09/2021:
"VERY impressed with the quality, professionalism and knowledge of service. They were able to diagnose and fix a problem that a Nissan Dealer was not able to properly diagnose. I felt that they had a fair price for service. I was pleased enough to take a second car as soon as my first one was fixed. THANK YOU for the great experience."
5 Star Rating
Jennifer G from 07/08/2021:
"I actually enjoy bringing my truck here. The staff is amazing. The technicians are thorough. They send you pictures of what needs to be repaired and explain why. I ABSOLUTELY recommend coming here."
1 Star Rating
Benjamin Dover from 07/12/2021:
"I brought my car to this establishment just to get it looked for a sound coming from my steering column. They offered me a ride home which was great but they never told me they charge 140$ just to look at a vehicle. I've been to 3 other places and they all were willing to take a look for free. Charged me for a 50 point inspection that I did not ever ask for. Which I might add is almost 3 times the normal for this type if inspection. I honestly feel ripped off. They also told me my rack and pinion for my power steering was leaking so I needed to replace it for 2300$. I asked them if the part was cracked and damaged. They responded that it was leaking and they would have to take a better look to determine that. What? So what did I pay 140$ for if you didnt even take a decent look at the issue?! I will not use this place ever again. And I'm so angry I ever stepped foot in it.. I deserve my money back"
5 Star Rating
Autumn Rose from 07/05/2021:
"While waiting 4+ hrs on another shop to call me back about getting my car fixed, I called Finsanto. Jennifer was extremely helpful and was able to get me in right away. I was able to wait in the comfortable waiting room while my car was fixed. Thank you for making this stressful experience a lot easier and thank you to Jennifer for your overwhelming kindness."