Mon-Thu: 7:30AM-6:00PM, Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM, Sat: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Emmy Lou from helotes on 1/5/2017 for an auto service of their 2001 Ford Mustang and their testimonial is:

"Very knowledgeable"

"Finsanto is the only place to take your car. They are experts at fixing the cars. They are extremely friendly and caring, and I wouldn't consider taking my car any where else. I think their pricing is fare and they tell you the truth and get your car done in a timely manner."
5 star rating
Chris Blood from leon valley on 1/5/2017 for an auto service of their 2008 Mercedes-Benz E-Class and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great service and prompt at a fair price."
5 star rating
Kathy Newman from san antonio on 12/23/2016 for an auto service of their 2007 Honda Fit and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"Friendly, fast, efficient, polite"
5 star rating
Dan gonzalez from on 12/3/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Great customer service, went above and beyond what I expected and what most other shops would have done. Thanks"
5 star rating
Judy Nelson from san antonio on 11/20/2016 for an auto service of their 2013 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"This is a very honest shop. If you do not need something, they will tell you that you don't need it. The other thing that I personally really like is that if you do not understand something, they will take the time to explain it in a way that you will understand."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 11/10/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Truly care"

"I have recommended many times and I always say ask for Andre. He will take care of your vehicles! "
5 star rating
Sharon Fitzpatrick from san antonio on 10/24/2016 for an auto service of their 2012 Nissan Rogue and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"I have been very pleased at the service at Finsanto's, but this trip even more. I had regular service done with another problem with my car. Wayne and company checked it out and found it to be an item under warranty and would need dealership attention. They could have told me it needed to be fixed and charged me, and I would have not know otherwise it was under warranty. This indeed proves their honesty and loyalty to their customers! THANKS"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 10/23/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I would highly recommend this shop. They have been my mechanics for 4 years."
5 star rating
Fred Lucero from san antonio on 10/12/2016 for an auto service of their 2014 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"The shop has it all!"

"I am sales representative and have many automotive shops in San Antonio, that I call on. Finsanto is the only shop I trust to work on my truck. Great guys, awesome servise."
5 star rating
david werner from san antonio on 10/4/2016 for an auto service of their 2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"great work but be sure to make an appointment "

Reviews from Google