Mon-Thu: 7:30AM-6:00PM, Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM, Sat: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Josie Koch from leon valley on 10/6/2017 for an auto service of their 2008 Ford Escape and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"The entire staff is courteous and professional from the initial call or step in the door. We have always had positive results with Finsanto, their service is A+."
5 star rating
Darren B from on 10/3/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Honest, fair and very friendly."
5 star rating
Peter Bawa from san antonio on 10/2/2017 for an auto service of their 2015 Toyota 4Runner and their testimonial is:

"You've come to the right place"

"Always friendly and courteous, always knowledgeable and professional. I never take my vehicles anywhere else."
5 star rating
Andy from san antonio on 9/29/2017 for an auto service of their 1993 GMC Vandura and their testimonial is:

"Felt confident"

"I was told by another automotive shop that I needed an alignment and camber bolts. When Cody checked it out I only needed an alignment which saved me money. Wayne explained to me how their service using a special computer program. It give customers a look at the problem so you only repair what is needed, also the coffees great."
5 star rating
Kevin from san antonio on 9/28/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"I send them all my family and friends. Great service. Wayne and Cody are always there to help. Everyone should go here for their auto repairs."
5 star rating
Robert from san antonio on 9/28/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate your efforts"

"I had a great experience with Finsanto Auto. Cody was extremely helpful, from setting up a tow to keeping me fully in the loop with all steps involved. They took care of the problem and worked with me to get my car the same day even after hours. All around great experience. Would definitely use Finsanto again!"
5 star rating
Jon Merritt from san antonio on 9/28/2017 for an auto service of their 2006 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"I am extremely satisfied with their quality of work, and their customer service is exceptional. This shop has yet to disappoint me in any way."
5 star rating
Fernando Maldonado from san antonio on 9/20/2017 for an auto service of their 2006 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"They do great work! And there customer service is excellent ! I recommend them to anyone looking for a honest dependable car repair shop."
5 star rating
Demetrius from on 9/17/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Top notch"

"Service was great...the staff was knowledgeable and super social!"
5 star rating
Henry Flores from san antonio on 9/17/2017 for an auto service of their 2002 Ford Escape and their testimonial is:

"The shop has it all!"

"They offer excellent service. Cody and Wayne are very good at what they do. Aside from this, I work for a Liberty Tax franchise and would love to feature your business to our customers. Let me know if you would be interested."

Reviews from Google