Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-6:00PM, Sat: 8:00AM-3:00PM 800 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Josie Koch from leon valley on 10/4/2017 for an auto service of their 2008 Ford Escape and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"The entire staff is courteous and professional from the initial call or step in the door. We have always had positive results with Finsanto, their service is A+."
5 Star Rating
rosie arguello from san antonio on 10/4/2017 for an auto service of their 2003 Toyota Highlander and their testimonial is:

"I am satisfied"

"They are very courteous and explained clearly any issues and resolutions for my vehicle. I am definitely coming back!"
5 Star Rating
Darren B from on 10/1/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Honest, fair and very friendly."
5 Star Rating
Peter Bawa from san antonio on 9/29/2017 for an auto service of their 2015 Toyota 4Runner and their testimonial is:

"You've come to the right place"

"Always friendly and courteous, always knowledgeable and professional. I never take my vehicles anywhere else."
5 Star Rating
Jon Merritt from san antonio on 9/27/2017 for an auto service of their 2006 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"I am extremely satisfied with their quality of work, and their customer service is exceptional. This shop has yet to disappoint me in any way."
5 Star Rating
Robert from san antonio on 9/27/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate your efforts"

"I had a great experience with Finsanto Auto. Cody was extremely helpful, from setting up a tow to keeping me fully in the loop with all steps involved. They took care of the problem and worked with me to get my car the same day even after hours. All around great experience. Would definitely use Finsanto again!"
5 Star Rating
Andy from san antonio on 9/27/2017 for an auto service of their 1993 GMC Vandura and their testimonial is:

"Felt confident"

"I was told by another automotive shop that I needed an alignment and camber bolts. When Cody checked it out I only needed an alignment which saved me money. Wayne explained to me how their service using a special computer program. It give customers a look at the problem so you only repair what is needed, also the coffees great."
5 Star Rating
Kevin from san antonio on 9/26/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"I send them all my family and friends. Great service. Wayne and Cody are always there to help. Everyone should go here for their auto repairs."
5 Star Rating
Fernando Maldonado from san antonio on 9/18/2017 for an auto service of their 2006 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"They do great work! And there customer service is excellent ! I recommend them to anyone looking for a honest dependable car repair shop."
5 Star Rating
Henry Flores from san antonio on 9/15/2017 for an auto service of their 2002 Ford Escape and their testimonial is:

"The shop has it all!"

"They offer excellent service. Cody and Wayne are very good at what they do. Aside from this, I work for a Liberty Tax franchise and would love to feature your business to our customers. Let me know if you would be interested."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
julia roubtsova from 02/11/2021:
"Update: I've been going here for the last 7 years with 3 different vehicles. They're reliable and have great service. From big ticket items to swapping a light bulb they're great. This was hands down the best service ever. Knowing nothing about cars, I'm an easy target as you can imagine, for all sorts of shenanigans when it comes to auto care. I went to Finsanto to check my potential misfire problems plus the SES light...they scheduled me for first available appointment but then called to say to just bring the car in for a look right away. Frank made time for me,did the diagnostics and discovered it was a loose hose from a cheap oil change (told you I was an easy target). He fixed it right away,checked everything else out and charged me nothing!!!! so to those who say they are expensive I say they are customer oriented and fair!!!! will only go there from now on. Best service ever, I'll recommend them any time."
5 Star Rating
Juan Reyes from 08/28/2021:
"I’ve been a client now for nearly 5 years and their service is always top notch. I am especially impressed by their transparent documentation of their inspections. You’ll receive an email or text with a full report with explanations, photos and videos. Easy to understand the “why” of the service and builds trust in the decision to invest in repairs. Second to none."
5 Star Rating
Omar C from 07/09/2021:
"VERY impressed with the quality, professionalism and knowledge of service. They were able to diagnose and fix a problem that a Nissan Dealer was not able to properly diagnose. I felt that they had a fair price for service. I was pleased enough to take a second car as soon as my first one was fixed. THANK YOU for the great experience."
5 Star Rating
Jennifer G from 07/08/2021:
"I actually enjoy bringing my truck here. The staff is amazing. The technicians are thorough. They send you pictures of what needs to be repaired and explain why. I ABSOLUTELY recommend coming here."
1 Star Rating
Benjamin Dover from 07/12/2021:
"I brought my car to this establishment just to get it looked for a sound coming from my steering column. They offered me a ride home which was great but they never told me they charge 140$ just to look at a vehicle. I've been to 3 other places and they all were willing to take a look for free. Charged me for a 50 point inspection that I did not ever ask for. Which I might add is almost 3 times the normal for this type if inspection. I honestly feel ripped off. They also told me my rack and pinion for my power steering was leaking so I needed to replace it for 2300$. I asked them if the part was cracked and damaged. They responded that it was leaking and they would have to take a better look to determine that. What? So what did I pay 140$ for if you didnt even take a decent look at the issue?! I will not use this place ever again. And I'm so angry I ever stepped foot in it.. I deserve my money back"
5 Star Rating
Autumn Rose from 07/05/2021:
"While waiting 4+ hrs on another shop to call me back about getting my car fixed, I called Finsanto. Jennifer was extremely helpful and was able to get me in right away. I was able to wait in the comfortable waiting room while my car was fixed. Thank you for making this stressful experience a lot easier and thank you to Jennifer for your overwhelming kindness."